I wonder why my sweethrt wasn't sharing this pictures when she was actually still pregnant and just decided to right now! Guess the loss of appetite for instagraming ans Libing was part of the inconveniences she experienced as a pregnant woman of was she pessimistic about making it.
59 comments:
Beautiful nwa 😚
Congrats to her
Congratulations to her
Whoa! That kid must be a big kid...her stomach was really big during pregnancy.
Are You A One Minute Man?
Why sharing the pictures now? Why nt baby pictures instead?
........ Liber maniac........
Thank God for her life
Ok,plz show us ur post baby pictures
Why showing it now,what's the usefulness, abeg pack
lOVELY TB,X
TBH she was ugly while heavy
cool..
kerenmadaki is the coolest babe to follow in Naija.Follow her now @_kerenmadaki
Yeah that's Dr matti korhanens office .WHMC!!! Good Dr!!
Cutie. * it's well*
Noticed.
Why she no share am before?
Anyway, lovely.
I wonder why my sweethrt wasn't sharing this pictures when she was actually still pregnant and just decided to right now! Guess the loss of appetite for instagraming ans Libing was part of the inconveniences she experienced as a pregnant woman of was she pessimistic about making it.
She's more prettier been pregnant .
How marriage transformed Tonto, so happy for her,
Hian,,na now shr come dey post pix of her pregnancy...mtcheew make she park one corner abeg
Pretty
I love you
Big belly
ABEGI, GET OVER YOUR SELF
Good for her.
I'm not sure is her...because phone cover the face.
Throughout ur pregnancy period, no pix was shown to us, why now?i think it's irrelevant to us ryt nw.
Cutie...love ya
Good for her
Yeah i used the same doctor to birth my princess
Nice one,
Shebi she was denying the pregnancy before, but we don see the baby now! Looks good tho!
very big and sexy mother
Thought she denied it before...
*******************Mama Ebuka u never born d pikin ni ???????? Oya leav SM n go breast feed ur pikin********** shuuuuu !!!!!!!!!
#nwanne linda
Beautiful, but she looked darker
Okay we have seen the pictures.
Nice...
@Reginald. I can see you desperately need Linda's 100k. Best of luck!
And then?
cute....
cute....
cute....
Show us ur baby pix nd forget pregnancy pix. we
We Don see am nah, make she show us the baby or she should 4gt it#Lindangwanu#
Beautiful woman
What are we supposed to do with the pictures??? Linda take note!
I love sum women in deir preg..eeh
So you can kill the child abi
very big and sexy mother
Fine Woman!!
Tnk God for safe delivery
she looks beautiful
Pregnancy fit am ooo....
She is fablous
Thank God for her.
At first she was denying the pregnancy but now everyone has seen it, they don't hide pregnancy.
She looks beautiful.