Ghanaians, always dressing as if they are in the sixties but attoh is changing am sure it's his Nigerian wife that is helping out.. Majid should remain there..I'll give it to attoh since he's a Ghanaian and he made a change
Linda please enough of the AMVCA..the biko scout for better gist, meanwhile Chris Attoh nailed it like a decimal, IK Ogbona had no business with a gold yellow suit, hes fair already coupled with his oyibo woman lol
Chris attoh nailed it. The rose and lapel pin on Ik are quite distracting. Chris kept it simple and classy but his pants are a bit too long. Ik's length is perfect. however both men look great.
98 comments:
Chris Attoh
IK na carpenter...He nailed it!
Chris
PEPSI ADDICT
Lol... Cant laff
Do you know that you can Get 3gb for just N1000? Click Here Now!!!
I don't like Ik Ogbonna but he looks OK. And Chris Attoh shades for night time again...... Haba my guy.
They both rocked it well...bt i wil go fr ok ogbonna
Tbh both. I like both n deir acting. Good actors and yes I like both
Ik ogbonna looks more dapper
So hard to judge but I think
Chris Attoh slayed it mad!
Both of them are great just i prefer the dark guy pose
IK Ogbonna of course
Ik Ogbonna wore it better with the accessorises on the blazer
Right guy! Looks like a tall glass of milk chocolate
Left guy I mean! Hehehe
Both
Both of them
#LibBadBoy
Chris attoh's skin tone is awesome! It fits the dress perfectly! Ik too is dope
Ghanaians, always dressing as if they are in the sixties but attoh is changing am sure it's his Nigerian wife that is helping out.. Majid should remain there..I'll give it to attoh since he's a Ghanaian and he made a change
It's a tie
Both..... prefer chris Attoh though
Chris i think ...both men look good tho. Buh if i were to choose..... at gun point
Both
Ogbonna doese it berrer
Chris attoh's skin tone is awesome! It fits the dress perfectly! Ik too is dope
IK Attoh of course :D
Linda please enough of the AMVCA..the biko scout for better gist, meanwhile Chris Attoh nailed it like a decimal, IK Ogbona had no business with a gold yellow suit, hes fair already coupled with his oyibo woman lol
No comparison,they both look good
chris
Both of them lili
It's cute on ik
Both
Ik kill it better
Smilin....dey both luk fabulous!
Ik Ogbonna
Chris atoh now
Both...but I will take IK I I must cos of his tie and the charisma
Dey both looked gud
chris attoh of course
Both of them are cool, mehn.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Chris Attoh
It fits Chris Attoh more
Chris Attor.
Confused....
Both...
IK
Ik ogbona
Chocolate vs Vanilla = No Winner
Chris killed it. I don't like the red rose on Ik's blazers. Love them both shaa.
Dey both look good. Linda take note!
Ogbonna rocked it better...
Love the color on Chris!! He wore it better jor
Chris attoh nailed it. The rose and lapel pin on Ik are quite distracting. Chris kept it simple and classy but his pants are a bit too long. Ik's length is perfect. however both men look great.
IK Ogbonna killed it.
Both of dem
Chris everyday all day
Chris Attoh!!!! That bow tie on IK looks very funny!
Both of them look dope nd cool "winks"
Hard to choose, but I would go with Chris, even thou I don't like those shades he's wearing
I.k ogbonna
Both!!
they both look gud.
both. linda see to that
It's Chris Attoh that colour isn't nice on IK
Chris
It's like milk and chocolate.. they both taste good.....
Chris Attoh
Hard to choose! They both look good! I'll go for Attoh "my love for black skinned, cute men"
Ik did.
Ik did .
Hard to choose..it looks good on both men.
Prefer IK shade of yellow and tie but the touch of red is out of place jare
Hard choice! I'll call it a tie.
Hard to choose..it looks good on both men.
Prefer IK shade of yellow and tie but the touch of red is out of place jare
Chris Attoh
Awkward situation. If it was a black or white Tux then no wahala, but same brown or orange coloured suit to same event is awkward
Both. Ruth
Ik Ik Ik Ik Ik...............................
Both looks good
Tough one though. They both look good.
Both of them look good. I cant really choose one
Both of them.
Why all these handsome dudes dey get bow leg sef? Them fine finish come use bow leg take spoil am. I hear say bow leg men sabi do well well sha.
Ik
Both
Chris attoh all d way. Nailed it.
Both men.....������������������
chri.
chris of cos
Who dash ik. Attoh jare.
Ik ogbonna
For me it's chris....#long face#
Ik
Chris ...
Chris Attoh. In real life, in my dreams, on the Internet, anywhere.
They both rock joor
Is IK Ogbonna
both