Photos: Selena Gomez suffers wardrobe malfunction in Paris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Photos: Selena Gomez suffers wardrobe malfunction in Paris

The 23 year old singer and actress wore a plunging black dress with a very high split as she stepped out for dinner with friends in Paris. Soon after Selena got out of her car, she accidentally exposed her pale-coloured pants after a sudden gust of  wind blew her skirt to one side.  More photos after the cut.

50 comments:

Noticed.

How are these girls different from Kim Kardashian? Wardrobe slip my ass

There is no way your panties won't show after wearing this kind of dress...unless you use jazz

Kayode Odusanya said...

Well, it would have been another quiet day in Selena World if not for this... so I am sure she is enjoying the attention this "accident" has brought her.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long In Bed?

Gud for her.

Cletus said...

You know whether dat pepper soup joint go open today?

I blame it on the crazy paps,wetin they find enter there?

D slit is fuckin much

*** IT SERVES HER RIGHT. DRESS WELL & COVER BODY...MBANU - THEY WON'T. AT LEAST JUSTIN BEBER HAS DONE SMALL XMAS FOR HIS EYES ONCE MORE.

No undies? Or what am I seeing bikonu?

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Choi. Pple sha! Always spotting you wherever u going and get wind of any moment of flop.

Blame d breeze for that....beautiful girl!

This ain't no wardrobe malfunction, this is a deliberate function.

Tshewww

Nna eh we don see breast tire

#LibBadBoy

Good for her.

So...???

Mi no see pant o lol

Chomsy said...

oh God of mercy

meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a Rocket

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

whats re women turning to? End Time things!

whats are women turning into? No shame anymore! End Time

BEE said...

U be wearing sometin like dat and not expecting a wardrobe malfunction, or is it purpose malfunction?

Nawa o....
But Linda u get eye o

Vela said...

She is almost naked.

She want make breeze touch am

Na she sabi o'jare! Linda take note!

Lol sexy malfunction

Its as good as wearing pant and bra...

Abeg show me the pant..abi na my eyes

No be small malfunction ooo#Lindangwanu#

Chimaeze500 said...

E be like say I dey see sometin make I just shut my mouth b4 linda do so.

Nudity is now trending...hmm God.

chommy said...

Thank God she didn't go commando. Linda observe!

******************U and dis ur wardrobe Malfunction********** some 1 decided to be naked jeje************ it makes d news on LIB

bibi said...

Na so she want am.. No b wardrobe malfunction... Jesus av mercy on her

See woman and fashion ndi ara, why baba segun wey don eat kola nut smoke sk drink monkey tale no go rape u

Is that d new name instead of "nude"...because They know exactly what there re doing

Disgraced to womanhood

starshine said...

Hmmmmm. Its well o

That is a lie.There was no 'wardrobe malfunction'. The girl just wanted to get naked in public and contrapted her dress to come apart when she wanted and pulled at some strings.

Na u call am malfunction oooo....she see am as normal tin

Mtchew

#spritual

Thank God there's pant under

hmmmmmmm

hmmmmmmm

none said...

There is no shame in nakedness. Nudity is great for all animals including humanoids.

who cares.