The 23 year old singer and actress wore a plunging black dress with a very high split as she stepped out for dinner with friends in Paris. Soon after Selena got out of her car, she accidentally exposed her pale-coloured pants after a sudden gust of wind blew her skirt to one side. More photos after the cut.
50 comments:
Noticed.
How are these girls different from Kim Kardashian? Wardrobe slip my ass
There is no way your panties won't show after wearing this kind of dress...unless you use jazz
Well, it would have been another quiet day in Selena World if not for this... so I am sure she is enjoying the attention this "accident" has brought her.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long In Bed?
Gud for her.
You know whether dat pepper soup joint go open today?
I blame it on the crazy paps,wetin they find enter there?
D slit is fuckin much
*** IT SERVES HER RIGHT. DRESS WELL & COVER BODY...MBANU - THEY WON'T. AT LEAST JUSTIN BEBER HAS DONE SMALL XMAS FOR HIS EYES ONCE MORE.
No undies? Or what am I seeing bikonu?
Choi. Pple sha! Always spotting you wherever u going and get wind of any moment of flop.
Blame d breeze for that....beautiful girl!
This ain't no wardrobe malfunction, this is a deliberate function.
Tshewww
Nna eh we don see breast tire
#LibBadBoy
Good for her.
So...???
Mi no see pant o lol
oh God of mercy
meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a Rocket
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
whats re women turning to? End Time things!
whats are women turning into? No shame anymore! End Time
U be wearing sometin like dat and not expecting a wardrobe malfunction, or is it purpose malfunction?
Nawa o....
But Linda u get eye o
She is almost naked.
She want make breeze touch am
Na she sabi o'jare! Linda take note!
Lol sexy malfunction
Its as good as wearing pant and bra...
Abeg show me the pant..abi na my eyes
No be small malfunction ooo#Lindangwanu#
E be like say I dey see sometin make I just shut my mouth b4 linda do so.
Nudity is now trending...hmm God.
Thank God she didn't go commando. Linda observe!
******************U and dis ur wardrobe Malfunction********** some 1 decided to be naked jeje************ it makes d news on LIB
Na so she want am.. No b wardrobe malfunction... Jesus av mercy on her
See woman and fashion ndi ara, why baba segun wey don eat kola nut smoke sk drink monkey tale no go rape u
Is that d new name instead of "nude"...because They know exactly what there re doing
Disgraced to womanhood
Hmmmmm. Its well o
That is a lie.There was no 'wardrobe malfunction'. The girl just wanted to get naked in public and contrapted her dress to come apart when she wanted and pulled at some strings.
Na u call am malfunction oooo....she see am as normal tin
Mtchew
#spritual
Thank God there's pant under
hmmmmmmm
hmmmmmmm
There is no shame in nakedness. Nudity is great for all animals including humanoids.
who cares.