Dolapo Osinbajo shares throwback photo of her as a baby held in her mother's arms | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Dolapo Osinbajo shares throwback photo of her as a baby held in her mother's arms

Wife of the Vice President, Mrs Oludolapo Osinbajo took to her official Instagram page last Sunday to share this beautiful throwback photo in celebration of Mother's Day!

32 comments:

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Memorial pics

anonymous cm said...

Awwwwwww. Soo cute!

Hey BVs, my friend is a very smart and intelligent woman. I persuaded her to start her own blog because I know people would love what she has to say. It is still in its early stages but please visit http://onegeria.blogspot.com/?m=1 to take a peek inside her beautiful mind. Thank you

Nice!!

Awww,xo

Today she is the wife of the Vice President of Nigeria,no one knows what their future holds.

This is awesome

Damilola said...

No one would have thought she could end up as the vice presidents wife

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

Good.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Sweet. She and her mother have the same smile.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

You were much finer as a kid..dunno what happened to your nose later on

Tina said...

Pretty

Wao! She look so cute

Nice!

Notice.

Aww, adorable.

Kul!

#lindaikejiAndOthers!

Omalicha nwa! very plumpy... I like you till tomorrow.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

History things! Linda take note!

Vela said...

she looks beautiful

Mtcheww

Wow so cute!

Lovely.

It's really cool

Just like that,Abi linda!

Lovely..

Yetty k said...

Beautiful

that gele is dope....please can this be reintroduced into Nigeria owambe fashion... please please....

She was fat them,

Wow

Her mum did not know then that her baby will become the first lady. Thank God