Dolapo Osinbajo shares throwback photo of her as a baby held in her mother's arms
Wife of the Vice President, Mrs Oludolapo Osinbajo took to her official
Instagram page last Sunday to share this beautiful throwback photo in celebration of Mother's Day!
Hey BVs, my friend is a very smart and intelligent woman. I persuaded her to start her own blog because I know people would love what she has to say. It is still in its early stages but please visit http://onegeria.blogspot.com/?m=1 to take a peek inside her beautiful mind. Thank you
32 comments:
Memorial pics
Awwwwwww. Soo cute!
Hey BVs, my friend is a very smart and intelligent woman. I persuaded her to start her own blog because I know people would love what she has to say. It is still in its early stages but please visit http://onegeria.blogspot.com/?m=1 to take a peek inside her beautiful mind. Thank you
Nice!!
Awww,xo
Today she is the wife of the Vice President of Nigeria,no one knows what their future holds.
This is awesome
No one would have thought she could end up as the vice presidents wife
Good.
Sweet. She and her mother have the same smile.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
You were much finer as a kid..dunno what happened to your nose later on
Pretty
Wao! She look so cute
Nice!
Notice.
Aww, adorable.
Kul!
#lindaikejiAndOthers!
Omalicha nwa! very plumpy... I like you till tomorrow.
History things! Linda take note!
she looks beautiful
Mtcheww
Wow so cute!
Lovely.
It's really cool
Just like that,Abi linda!
Lovely..
Beautiful
that gele is dope....please can this be reintroduced into Nigeria owambe fashion... please please....
She was fat them,
Wow
Her mum did not know then that her baby will become the first lady. Thank God