Ayeeeee!!!!! Face one color, body second color, feet original color! If you are gonna bleach at least do it properly or cover it up! Mtchewwww, Sprite, Fanta and Coke!
I can say this girl is a fashionista! I am usually a critique but my observations of this girls style is that she puts a lot of thought into what she wears!
Seriously where does this girl get all the money she uses to afford designer stuff she always has. Its not like she is a top producer or she acts several high naira movies monthly so how does she afford these things? Or is she royalty or a politicians daughter
Rukky the hoe Number one bleacher My thing is be classy....u wanna bleach??... Bleach well ask Nicki, Rihanna dey know that much For goodness sake why is ur feet a dffrnt colour??
85 comments:
Pinky,xo
Black to White
She hid her knuckles today
Nice,but her legs has two colours,bleaching thing.
What else does she do?
Did she have a boob job?
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long In Bed?
Nice,but her legs has two colours,bleaching thing.
Show me your knuckles and I will tell you who you are.. Stop hiding them, bring them out hun
Surgery things, in the next 10 years you will weep in regrets, all vanity
NICE ONE.LINDA SEE TO THAT CASE
She's beautiful....@@@BiaBia ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺
Mtcheeeew🙅
Fanta face,coke leg
LINDA, AND THIS IS NEWS??
***YINMUUUUUU****** :) :) :)
_
***sipping hypo****
Nice outfit.
Wild flowers!
She looked stunning.
With her bleach skin
Nice.
Stop bleaching. Dem nor hear. See her foot inside shoe. Coke and fanta
Plastic
Nice.
LIB Celebrity
Pretty in pink
Beautiful
I thought she was white,Sun don det bring you back to normal#lmao..see colour of leg ...
She dey try sha
Who be dat wey dey hold am from behind so?
Nice photo but I don't understand that her black and white leg o.
With all the body parts jobs that she has done, how many acting roles does she get? Husband sef, she no see. Next oh jare.
Spotted legs
Beautiful face.. Rukky pls meet tokstar (Toke) to introduce you to her cream,u need it on those legs pls
Linda u too trip for this geh... is a normal way of dressing
Tiny legs....love her pink dress tho
Beautiful
Nice.
Is this pink or peach?
Ayeeeee!!!!! Face one color, body second color, feet original color! If you are gonna bleach at least do it properly or cover it up! Mtchewwww, Sprite, Fanta and Coke!
Beautiful Rukky
LIB ADDICT #just passing#
I can say this girl is a fashionista! I am usually a critique but my observations of this girls style is that she puts a lot of thought into what she wears!
Omo, na okirika bag she cari o!
I love rukky
Good for her..
Fake LV bag.
The bag be like all those used zara bags on ebay.
See the burnt legs. Stop bleaching
See her leg o. Iru fanta okpa coke. Lmao
Her leg though. Different colours.
Nice dress
Not a fan but. She dress up pretty well
Beautiful girl.
She's always slaying. Linda take note!
rukky u beautiful, pls look 4 a husband n settle down. God bless you.
Stuns ke?
Seriously where does this girl get all the money she uses to afford designer stuff she always has. Its not like she is a top producer or she acts several high naira movies monthly so how does she afford these things? Or is she royalty or a politicians daughter
See her legs!!
Fanta face, coke leg, cappuccino arms.
She looks good as usual...
Cool#Lindangwanu#
This girl is super hot!
Lib Class Captain would like to meet her in person
Y the bag so rumpled tho ?? That's supposed to be an LV artsy ? Smh .
Everyone for movie industry want to get shape by force.
Fine gah
Nice. Linda observe!
*************evwything on u aside the bag is classy ************ Myl u look good
Ma sweet! I luv her ehh
She has 4 colours!!!! She Nids @susanchanelbeauty in her life..... Chanel takenote
Sweet gal.
Rukky the hoe
Number one bleacher
My thing is be classy....u wanna bleach??... Bleach well ask Nicki, Rihanna dey know that much
For goodness sake why is ur feet a dffrnt colour??
Miss Freeborn!!
Chizzy liz... Ura too funny, must u be specific wif d bag?
Bleached thing
Nice dress
Nice outfit, but her feet........... the person mixing her bleaching cream is not advising her well. She should go to Toke for advice.
Stunning lady.but....
9ice
Pretty.
#Linda'spal
But d hand bag doesn't fit
#spritual
Hian!wanna be Kim..lol
Na wetin I see too
@libers Hahaha hahahahah hahahahah