I'm giving N20k each
to 5 people. To
be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 88th to comment. 156th to
comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment .Good luck, guys!
And NEPA just came....pls we need to tell America to come and help us.... This no light wahala can kill lil children....the heat is terrible.... No petrol to buy.... We parents are really suffering.... Now whose gonna give us a visa to Canada? Swaagcafe@gmail.com
6,921 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4801 – 5000 of 6921 Newer› Newest»Schilove@yahoo.com
I hope I win this
akinjoleakinbayo@yahoo.com
abidohjonathan@gmail.com
Hope I. Win
Hello i wonder how this will happen how you can win but i guess am also first to comment....lol
First to comment...
Linda ure d best. God bless u
GOD PLS FAVOUR MEOO vanillazealous@gmail.com
First!
I need dis money.mecdon533a yahoo.com
Davidsonuzodinma@yahoo.com
Nice 1 linda
Donlorex@yahoo.com
abidohjonathan@gmail.com
Nellikombs@gmail.com
Aunty Linda I need the money pls ma
omegazel@yahoo.com
That's lovely Aunty linda
Rossyfidel@gmail.com
tommybanji@gmail.com
Davidsonuzodinma@yahoo.com
Hello Linda, you are doing a great job.. thumbs up
I hope I win this
Pls I wish to win this,God help me to win dis... Love si linda and God bless you and reward you #Kisses#
I think i'm the first person
First!
I hope I win this
elokikky@gmail.com
omegazel@yahoo.com
Slaichick@gmail.com
Thanks linda, virementzz@yahoo.com
Really?
Ekenekwa m unu!
menofgod247@gmail.com
I like to win
Linda dn,t for get me sha
elialex08@gmail
halo linda
oloyedejosephine@gmail.com
Hello how u doing my 20k giveaway, am expecting u in my account. Lord let me win
feliciayoung2011@gmail.com
elokikky@gmail.com
I need this cash o
Really?
Ekenekwa m unu!
menofgod247@gmail.com
t.idara@yahoo.com
Loads of hope
aigbokhaodemabel@gmail.com
Aladinbuli2@gmail.com
benedictsheila@gmail.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
abnice855@gmail.com
Please God let me win o. Suarabolanle@gmail.com
Uzodave.startech@gmail.com
onyemachi.ifeoma@hotmail.co.uk
Nice. bcobinwa@gmail.com
elialex08@gmail.com
I better win o
Pemor2005@gmail.com
God bless you Linda ikeji.
Paciphy@yahoo.com
Yetty425@hotmail.co.uk
anioluchi86@yahoo.com
I just get dat belief
I hope i win at least for the first time. Olazzy23@yahoo.com
Yes o, I'm in.
Hmm my turn
Dambaisrael@gmail.com
Omolassgidi@yahoo.com
Lovelucyaule@yahoo.com
Onwuchekwajane@gmail.com
Hmmmmmm
Aunty am the first person to comment pls let me win ma.
Paciphy@yahoo.com
Linda God bless u
Opefaith@gmail.com
This is awesome
Onwuchekwajane@gmail.com
Osaze.omoruyi@yahoo.com
I need dis money to take kit of my baby.mecdon5338@yahoo.com
Samueljames28@gmail.com
It's my turn to shine on a leap day. Hurray !!!
Olatjcool@yahoo.com
Trying my luck again uncledee201@gmail.com
Beautiful one Linda
Hi
Linda please I made a mistake is
lindaonyinyechi66@gmail.com
not lindaonyinyechi66@yahoo.com.
Thanks and God bless.
I wish to win dis time
I need dis money to take kit of my baby.mecdon5338@yahoo.com
emmanuel ekpo isim, emmanuelidim@yahoo.com,08162978712...hope i win this time & thanks alot linda
Uzodave.startech@gmail.com
ugojame@yahoo.com
thats nice
And NEPA just came....pls we need to tell America to come and help us.... This no light wahala can kill lil children....the heat is terrible.... No petrol to buy.... We parents are really suffering.... Now whose gonna give us a visa to Canada?
Swaagcafe@gmail.com
One day i go win linda take note
Paciphy@yahoo.com
abidohjonathan@gmail.com
Ozarnold@hotmail.co.uk
oluchiechebiri@yahoo.co.uk
I
Am so winning.. Amen
Schilove07@gmail.com
wow, am here oh leap year gift. Thank you linda
Nice. bcobinwa@gmail.com
I believe this is my turn to win on Linda Ikeji's blog, so please let me be one number
Merchant9@rocketmail.com
Wallekzya@yahoo.com.... Abeg I too need the money.
inimedisana@gmail.com
God please, let it be me. Hollerhodeh@gmail.com
Linda u are awesome.... may God bless u
Lovelucyaule@yahoo.com
Tanks linda. Chidinma.uche@gmail.com
Linda please . I'll be so happy to win chibaby4dad@yahoo.com
abidohjonathan@gmail.com
I hope I win this
Wallekzya@yahoo.com
Masterjjjboy@gmail.com
Ekeminiokuku@gmail.com
Kay.omoruyi@yahoo.com
Hello
I'm a winner
I hope I win this
Almost there
thats nice
Paciphy@yahoo.com
Wonderful
Uzodave.startec@gmail.com
Aunty Linda am the first person to comment pls let me win ma.
Sylviakngs@gmail.com
Nimzylala@yahoo.com
Omolassgidi@yahoo.com
Mama na me dis tyme
Tommy brave posts
First to comment o. Oseie@outlook.com
I need that 20k Linda
linda u better win o
Yetty425@hotmail.co. uk
elokikky@gmail.com
Nimzylala@yahoo.com
Onwuchekwajane@gmail.com
Hello, thanks
Folake340@gmail.com
Nice one Linda
I wish I could get this lucky... Amen!!! #JahblessLinda
mpamugolady@yahoo.com
I hope I win this
Ozarnold2012@gmail.com
I am here... more vhim!
Samueljames28@gmail.com
First to comment
beautiful me
Hi everyone
Hopefull
It will pain me if after my plenty comments I no win but I believe.
love yu ekkyybuouy@gmail.com
I hope am one of the lucky numbers. Great job Linda, keep it up...
All the best people......
Uzodave.startec@gmail.com
1st to comment Linda..lol
Ibrahim.anjorin@outlook.com
U have really touched the life of many..... God bless u. alozieakudo3@gmail.com
abrahamsusan79@gmail.com #libgiveaway
Wonderful
Samueljames28@gmail.com
1st to comment ... stellakingsley4real@yahoo.com
First to comment
Pswagz24@gmail.com
joanneuzokwe@yahoo.com
Kayozarnold@gmail.com
wow, am here oh leap year gift. thank you linda
I am here... more vhim!
Wallekzya@yahoo.com
I'm so broke lord, damiannkurumeh@gmail.com
Ibrahim.anjorin@outlook.com
abidohjonathan@gmail.com
1st
We still working
Linda, u go gree post my comment? Cos I've noticed you don't post all my comment .faithluchyeze@gmail.com
Hello
chizobadavis@gmail.com
I hope i win this time femifex@gmail.com
Yes is me celiaakpang@yahoo.com
Wallekzya@yahoo.com
Kkkjgfd
really.,....
1st
Owoyeletoluwabori@yahoo
i hope am lucky is time babienuel@gmail.com
linda i better win
oluwasayoonigiobi@gmail.com