I'm giving N20k each
to 5 people. To
be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 88th to comment. 156th to
comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment .Good luck, guys!
Linda please am a final year student of uniport and up till now I haven't been able to pay my school fees because of money problems God is my witness. If I win this money , its going to go a long way for me. please consider and may God continue to bless u. Amen . chibaby4dad@yahoo.com
6,921 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3801 – 4000 of 6921 Newer› Newest»ujochidinma@gmail.com or chidinmaujo@ymail.com pls approve my comment i need this money for my wedding o
abbie4nk@yahoo.com
Amakanwaken@gmail.com
ujunwasusan@gmail.com
Oya dab @sickquestions
Hope I get it
buntaclomp@yahoo.com
olutonie@yahoo.com
Ogedelilian@gmail.com
vinarella4real@gmail.com
Adahochigbo@gmail.com
Hi
It is time for your blessing to increase
I pray i win. derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk
Eze.yvonnesommy@gmail.com
Did I get the giveaway. 08036447063
hi linda,
nice job
timelessawesome@gmail.com
thanks
Godwin.
God is great.
Winning things
Hope my luck shines today
okonkwonnec@yahoo.com
Uzodave.startech@gmail.com
Thump up Linda. Koolify@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda
anthony.madukwe@yahoo.com
How
Omolassgidi@yahoo.com
am here o lindodo
oodhbasi@yahoo.com....good luck to me
Chocolatedivha@yahoo.com
brownsegun@gmail.com
mercy.ozioma@yahoo.com
Thumbs up linda. Great CSR idea.
fiyinfope@yahoo.com
Weldone Linda
Ojoma137@gmail.com
I hope I win this time. Chika_labelle@yahoo.com
iamkachie@gmail.com
francissub123@gmail.com
Thumbs up linda. Great CSR idea.
Yeepee
yes!
Okay on
pifebhor@gmail.com....
I must win this feb..itobi42@gmail.com
Yeepee
cynomez@gmail.comm
Omolassgidi@yahoo.com
aikejiuba@yahoo.co.uk
na which number be me oooooo
I hope
Am one of them. Xtygrace@live.co.uk
Kenylahms@yahoo.com
i need the cash ooooooooooooo linda
Eze.yvonnesommy@gmail.com
Chocolatedivha@yahoo.com
Interesting
Onwuchekwajane@gmail.com
I wish I win
I'm here....I hope I win... My email is Kharisyayy@icloud.com
God bless me wit diz one
Linda this would be my 15th comment. I'm going to 88. *winks*
abbie4nk@yahoo.com
okonkwonnec@yahoo.com
Can't wait!
Martindebis@gmail.com
Ken was here
Omotolanioluwashola@gmail.com
Chikaekesi@gmail.com
Thanks love
Swaagcafe@gmail.com
otanmatthew@gmail.com
Fingers crossed
buntaclomp@yahoo.com
Ogribielohor@gmail.com... Kiss I shud av known
Nice blog. Hmmmmmm. A getaway from stress
Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com
I hope I win this time around.. I av been a LIB fan for long... #iremainloyal...
Ibrahim.anjorin@yahoo.com
Gamble of life... Sleekymudiaga@gmail.com
elokikky@gmail.com
demerciful2011@yahoo.com
Yayyy
Yayyy
Spidybaby4luv@yahoo.com
hope i win this one. bogzyvilla@gmail.com
Weldone Linda
charlesemesobum@gmail.com
I hope I win this time. enilscion@gmail.com
Chidoziebruce@gmail.com
I wish I could win!
Marvechriso@gmail.com
Lili ma lolo....thanks
Swaagcafe@gmail.com
Linda God bless ur heart
Echesurumsidney@yahoo.com
I pray I win. dorcas4real84@yahoo.com
I pray oh. Uzodave.startech@gmail.com
I'm here....I hope I win... My email is Kharisyayy@icloud.com
Ojoma137@gmail.com
Yeepee
elokikky@gmail.com
Please I need d money Linda
i hope m lucky.naadanna17@gmail.com
let mi try.....ugochigwe@gmail.com
hi linda,
well done o
timelessawesome@gmail.com
thanks
Omolassgidi@yahoo.com
Linda hope I win ooooo, I need to win ooooo
Abioladanniels53@gmail.com
Chidoziebruce@gmail.com
When
It is well
thanks Linda....aikejiuba@yahoo.co.uk
Hello Linda
adewumiadeyeye50@gmail. com
thanks
Itobi42@gmail.com..thanks linda
abbie4nk@yahoo.com
Hopeful!
Onwuchekwajane@gmail.com
Omolassgidi@yahoo.com
Can't Wait
thanks Linda in anticipation...
Oloyejawnson@gmail.com
IyinolaOsho@gmail.com
Linda God bless ur heart
okonkwonnec@yahoo.com
Hey linda, I wish to b like u.
I no dey vex o
Linda ngwanuu! Is long overdo. Chi4Real1@yahoo.Com
Kenylahms@yahoo.com
Linda,wey my comment ajadiolabisi3@gmail.com
ujochidinma@gmail.com or chidinmaujo@ymail.com has been waiting fort this
I'm first, I hope
Wow..nice
Rosemarybassey1507@gmail.com
Ojoma137@gmail.com
Shey_yi2@yahoo.com
emetoijeoma@yahoo.com
Kharisyayy@icloud.com
Livingstoneony@gmail.com
Udokamarvee@gmail. Com
Nyz one
gladysshehu@gmail.com
I hope I win dis time around... @ 1st to comment.... #iremainloyal.... LIB I love
Tanks linda ezeomaobumneme@gmail.com
Echesurumsidney@yahoo.com
Please I need d money Linda
Sleekyvanny@yahoo.com
ujunwasusan@gmail.com
father2father4eva@gmail.com
Ninaivy360@icloud.com
Maryalex2k2@yahoo.co.uk
okonkwonnec@yahoo.com
I hope I win
afedstn@gmail
Iphecare@yahoo.co.uk
abrahamsusan79@gmail.com #libgiveaway
Alright.mercychukwuma90@yahoo.com
I pray I get in
Udokamarvee@gmail. Com
feliciayoung2011@gmail.com
vivianreginalds@gmail.com
obembefunmi@gmail.com
Ogedelilian@gmail.com
Gbam this is my month..itobi42@gmail.com
Thanks Linda
Swaagcafe@gmail.com
Me me me
Koollify@yahoo.com
I'm first, I hope
Good luck to me
Udokamarvee@gmail. Com
Fruityivory@yahoo.com
Nice one.
Am interested... But you really generous... God bless you
Linda please am a final year student of uniport and up till now I haven't been able to pay my school fees because of money problems God is my witness. If I win this money , its going to go a long way for me. please consider and may God continue to bless u. Amen . chibaby4dad@yahoo.com
Ojoma137@gmail.com
uniquetreasure7@gmail.com
abbie4nk@yahoo.com
I wish I could win!
Thayor13@yahoo.com
Olo
Omolassgidi@yahoo.com
Onwuchekwajane@gmail.com
elokikky@gmail.com
Mam
abbie4nk@yahoo.com
Guess am d 1st....valca