I'm giving N20k each
to 5 people. To
be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 88th to comment. 156th to
comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment .Good luck, guys!
My comment will probably never get posted cus I ve tried a million times already, but can anyone just comment randomly if u see ds so I can know Linda finally approved of my comments. Thank you oh and email is olasumbomolara@gmail.com
6,921 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3001 – 3200 of 6921 Newer› Newest»elokikky@gmail.com
Chiomajacinta252@gmail.com. * it's well*
Dolapo.ayinke@gmail.com
agukoronye1234@gmail.com. happy
Okonkwonnec@yahoo.com #Ladyskirpo#
commyokereke@gmail.com
Hmmmm interesting... Kilonwa16@yahoo.com
oerhoyoma@yahoo.com
akinjoleakinbayo@yahoo.com
Oluwahtohbi@gmail.com. Because God has made me part of the winners
.Mercygatme@gmail.com
Explosivetyrese@gmail.com
I guess am the winner lol love you linda
Me eeeeh my own comment na ogbonge... heheheheh da.blink2011@gmail.com
Hehehe gozzypuraz01@yahoo.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
oluwaseuntemi14@gmail.com
Toluene4all2000@yahoo.com
Thanks sister linda.
adewumiadeyeye50@gmail
thanks.
Teemahsalau@gmail.com
Jezzychizzy@gmail.com
Best blogger of the decade,opeyemioyedeji@gmail.com
Merit1995@yahooo.com
felixausi@yahoo.com
Wishing today will be my lucky day
charlesemesobum@gmail.com
Mercy on me..... ellenmark42@gmail.com
Make I win this time around oo
Hope to be the first winner.
agukoronye1234@gmail.com.
musaabershi3@gmail.com
Amakanwaken@gmail.com
I wanna win lord
Good
Let me try my luck today. A4avoke@gmail.com.com
I love you linda
Swaagcafe@gmail.com
dry946@gmail.com
lucky me. ekkyybuouy@gmail.com
Sammieblacc316@gmail.com
I go by the name 'SAMMIE BLACC'
Amosijeoma@gmail.com
I am a winner!!!
Omololaokusami@gmail.com
Nicetouch93@yahoo.com
ibrahim.anjorin@outlook.com
Simonmosesadoga@yahoo.com
Have I won yet 😀
I must win this time (ezenonny@gmail.com)
ezenonny@gmail.com
Just like that.Abi linda!
eberemercy19@yahoo.com
vinarella4real@yahoo.com
Aunty Linda please I want to win please luciaifunanya@yahoo.com
Looking forward to winning
cutieebonnie@gmail.com
bollyd4tall@yahoo.co.uk
evargilly@gmail.com
Rayexman@gmail.com
Yay!
No 288. Lol
musaabershi3@gmail.com
Sundayinnocent774@yahoo.com
Sammieblacc316@gmail.com
Ojoma137@gmail.com
wideviewgemini@gmail.com
This. Is. The best blog ever
Yipppppiiiieeee I'm here jgodwin848@gmail.com
Adiak15@yahoo.com
ajilobeefred@gmail.com
God bless Nigeria
Nicetouch93@yahoo.com
augbala@yahoo.com
Chocolatedivha@yahoo.com
Goodday Linda henryryta@gmail.com
lucky me. ekkyybuouy@gmail.com
Good things happen to those who are patient...safiyat.ibrahim@gmail.com
#powergirl
Just like that.Abi linda!
eberemercy19@yahoo.com
Hmmmmmm wish I win oooo
I hope I win this
Onwuchekwajane@gmail.com
Whu nd whu win last giv away ooo.....
ezenonny@gmail.com
teejaywurld@yahoo.com
Valdygurl@gmail.com
calista.nnadi@gmail.com
Am a big fan u know
Nigprincess3003@gmail.com
U are such a wonderful person
Chiomajacinta252@gmail.com. * it's well*
Hopefully
I don comment
demerciful2011@yahoo.com
feliciayoung2011@gmail.com
firstttt oluomachi.uzor@gmail.com
only me walker come ,first come
Brianwonder11@gmail.com
Make me a winner lord..mrgrtudo@gmail.com
Nice one linda
songsofsussan@gmail.com
Odemsi25@gmail.com
Merit1995@yahooo.com
I know am a winner. It will be such a special way to end d 29th day of February. A special day in dis leap year
Sammieblacc316@gmail.com
Ask441bayo@yahoo.com
I hope I win this
Okay gozzypuraz01@yahoo.com
Hello linda! First time player
nicetouch93@yahoo.com
Oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
Rayexman@gmail.com
adewumiadeyeye50@gmail
thanks
Adiak15@yahoo.com
Amakanwaken@gmail.com
God is good adaoraagbo@yahoo.com
Ojoma137@gmail.com
Linda u ar d beeeeeeeeeeeest.Suregirl2015@yahoo.com
Am I there
Blessed week ahead...
Linda I said na me, ok!
Letsuplift781@gmail.com
Oloshi... Ur comments are low.. U now wnt to do lib giveaway by 9pm..you say ur hand bag is 3m and ur only willing to give 100k
uniquetreasure7@gmail.com
Stevedabreez@yahoo.com
The best blogs of life
Help a dying soul. Stephanysam00@gmail.com
Chocolatedivha@yahoo.com
Preetyogerity@yahoo.com
francissub123@gmail.com
wideviewgemini@gmail.com
Am I the first to comment??
Oyinlola.tunde@gmail.com
Urchconnect@gmail.com
AJ MAIN BOY. ..
Fxafatirimamayuba@gmail.com my email o
vinarella4real@gmail.com
Yaaaaaaaay!
daniaajoke@yahoo.com
Adiak15@yahoo.com
Whu nd whu win last giv away ooo...
I'm your big fan linda bigsanjo@gmail.com
elokikky@gmail.com
Merit1995@yahooo.com
Captain_kassa@yahoo.com
Dunno if I will be lucky... but well... u will never know till u try.
Òo
Ojumuluv@yahoo.com
Lydiadouglas4@yahoo.com
wideviewgemini@gmail.com
I'm going to keep sending these comments til any of them gets the lucky number 🙏🏼🙏🏼 luciaifunanya@yahoo.com
Onwuchekwajane@gmail.com
This is really cool. Life seems easy cos of nice people like u out there.
My comment will probably never get posted cus I ve tried a million times already, but can anyone just comment randomly if u see ds so I can know Linda finally approved of my comments. Thank you oh and email is olasumbomolara@gmail.com
Chocolatedivha@yahoo.com
Alright
Wow that's cool
Chidoziebruce@gmail.com
Benybb@yahoo.com
Ogedelilian@gmail.com
ezenonny@gmail.com
Stevedabreez@yahoo.com
I hope I win this
nicetouch93@yahoo.com
I need am
Jenicang@yahoo.com
Archikeo86@yahoo.com
Yaaay wish i win
First to Comment
songsofsussan@gmail.com
I must take d money
Rhodajc@yahoo.com
Odemsi25@gmail.com
Linda jah go. Believe u for giving us update
Benybb@yahoo.com
Post my comment nah
vinarella4real@gmail.com
Linda post my comment for once na. Wetin I do u. Make I win today ooo
Victoriousbabe2007@gmail.com
Another Lib giveaway, yaay ! ! ! ��
elebeone@gmail.com
Okonkwonnec@yahoo.com #Ladyskirpo#
Greaaaaaaaaaaaat!
Id4christ219@yahoo.com
adewumiadeyeye50@gmail
Just trying
vinarella4real@yahoo.com
My name is Ijeoma
#FreeEse
Ojoma137@gmail.com
Lydiadouglas4@yahoo.com
By his grace
iamkachie@gmail.com
Finally. Wish me luck. #kisses
are readers in the US eligible? lol i will take the money gladly! God bless ur hustle Linda but pls still no kardashians anymore abeg! lol
uniquetreasure7@gmail.com
owolabidestiny@yahoo.com