AY comedian's younger brother and events planner Lanre Makun and his wife Joy Ofoebu just welcomed their first child together, a baby girl! Big congrats to them!
The wife come bi like say she dey do facials with hypo every night, Abi na photoshop Tins. Welcome to the world little cutie, come follow me see who we ve a president in Nigeria, the tin Don taya me.
Libers heard one of Ay brother the designer, Don't wana mention names is a gay, just heard it ooo, didn't say he is, is it true. U guys shd verify for me asap. I love amebo die.
Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business
The wife come bi like say she dey do facials with hypo every night, Abi na photoshop Tins. Welcome to the world little cutie, come follow me see who we ve a president in Nigeria, the tin Don taya me.
Libers heard one of Ay brother the designer, Don't wana mention names is a gay, just heard it ooo, didn't say he is, is it true. U guys shd verify for me asap. I love amebo die.
37 comments:
Cute baby
Big congrats to them. Linda take note!
Congrats to them then....
Big congrats to them. Linda take note!
Congratulobia to them.
Linda's last son
Congrats!
Congrats to them.
Aww congrats to them!
Congrats to them, the Baby is such a cutie... I pray she grows and make her parents proud. Amin
Nice. Congratulations to them.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Cute baby girl... Bless you
Why is everybody giving birth to a girl..? Congrats man
Congrats to them
Congrats to them..
Welcome to the new born
congrats to dem,,,,tomjerryswit
Big congrat.. This ay bro fine pass ay though
My sweet frnd, congrat dear
Hml
Congratulations on their new baby girl
Congratulations man
Congrats to them. Welcome to the world cute little angel.
Another Yoruba fool married to an igbotic looking girl
Congrats 2 them and welcome 2 d world lil one
Ds pple wey marry 7 wks ago ok ooo issorai
When ofoegbu became ofoebu linda aboki
Tnk God foe safe delivery
Tnk God for safe delivery
Congrats to them
Congrats!
Congrats to them....