Photo: Lanre Makun and wife welcome baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 3 December 2015

Photo: Lanre Makun and wife welcome baby girl

AY comedian's younger brother and events planner Lanre Makun and his wife Joy Ofoebu just welcomed their first child together, a baby girl! Big congrats to them!

37 comments:

Cute baby

Big congrats to them. Linda take note!

edDREAMZ said...

Congrats to them then....

Big congrats to them. Linda take note!

Congratulobia to them.

Darrel tom said...

The wife come bi like say she dey do facials with hypo every night, Abi na photoshop Tins. Welcome to the world little cutie, come follow me see who we ve a president in Nigeria, the tin Don taya me.

Libers heard one of Ay brother the designer, Don't wana mention names is a gay, just heard it ooo, didn't say he is, is it true. U guys shd verify for me asap. I love amebo die.

Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

The wife come bi like say she dey do facials with hypo every night, Abi na photoshop Tins. Welcome to the world little cutie, come follow me see who we ve a president in Nigeria, the tin Don taya me.

Libers heard one of Ay brother the designer, Don't wana mention names is a gay, just heard it ooo, didn't say he is, is it true. U guys shd verify for me asap. I love amebo die.

Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business

Linda's last son

Congrats!

Congrats to them.

Aww congrats to them!

Congrats to them, the Baby is such a cutie... I pray she grows and make her parents proud. Amin

Kayode Odusanya said...

Nice. Congratulations to them.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Omotayo said...

Cute baby girl... Bless you

Why is everybody giving birth to a girl..? Congrats man

Congrats to them

Congrats to them..

Welcome to the new born

tomjerryswit said...

congrats to dem,,,,tomjerryswit

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Big congrat.. This ay bro fine pass ay though

My sweet frnd, congrat dear

Hml

Congratulations on their new baby girl

Congratulations man

Congrats to them. Welcome to the world cute little angel.

Rabish said...

Another Yoruba fool married to an igbotic looking girl

Congrats 2 them and welcome 2 d world lil one

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Ds pple wey marry 7 wks ago ok ooo issorai

When ofoegbu became ofoebu linda aboki