Lenovo National promo: Kia Rio, loads of fantastic prizes up for grabs! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 December 2015

Lenovo National promo: Kia Rio, loads of fantastic prizes up for grabs!

Hurry! Buy a Lenovo smartphone from any SLOT retail outlet nationwide and stand a chance of winning a brand new Kia Rio car! 

Lenovo has launched a loyalty promotion towards making this holiday season more exciting, just for you! Tagged “Lenovo National Promo,” the promotion offers you the chance to win star prizes 

including a brand new Kia Rio and one of 10 education grants worth N200,000 each when you purchase selected Lenovo smartphones from SLOT stores and other accredited dealers nationwide between November 23 and December 31, 2015
Instant gifts of pens, notepads, Lenovo Bottles and much more are also on offer to ALL buyers at each point of sale.

To qualify for the promo, all you need to do is send a text message containing IMEI space, the device IMEI number space,model of phone spaceYour name space alongside the name of the store from which your device was purchased to 33811.

The winner of the Kia Rio star prize will be selected from among participants that purchase their Lenovo smartphones from any SLOT store nationwide while winners of the 10 education grants will be selected from those who buy from other participating dealer stores. Winners of the star prizes will be announced on local radio stations, national newspapers andsocial media channels after selection via a bi-weekly lucky dip process.

In addition to the star prizes, Lenovo will also be giving out lots of consolation prizes including refrigerators, microwave ovens, gas cookers, blenders as well as Lenovo smartphones and tablets at each draw - you too can be among winners of these fantastic prizes!

Smartphones that are eligible for the promotion include the 5-inch Lenovo Vibe S1, the company’s first dual-selfie camera smartphone and the Lenovo Vibe P1mwith along-lasting 4000mAh battery, a Quick Charge feature and energy saving software alongside a splash-proof Nano coating that protects the device from rain and spills.

Others are the Lenovo P70 with an epic 4000mAh battery which can last up to three days;the Lenovo A2010, an affordable smartphone that bridges the gap between the latest mobile technology and the masses with its innovative, future-proof features and the stylishLenovo S60 that brings out your fun and social sides.

Customers that purchase Lenovo’s revolutionary dual-SIM Lenovo A5000 and Lenovo A6000 smartphones, the first budget devices in the market to support 4G LTE networks for the fastest data connectivity and the Lenovo A7000, the world’s first smartphone to feature Dolby Atmos technology for more consistent playback volume across all types of content, will also be eligible to participate in the promotion.

In addition to giving you the chance to win these fantastic prizes, Lenovo will be holding a number of retail activations across the country to deepen consumer engagement as well as provide you with the opportunity to experience the features and performance of Lenovo smartphones before making your purchase. 

Whether you want the best camera experience, more talk-time or a feature-rich, high-performance smartphone that boasts a premium design, Lenovo is definitely the way to go!

So what are you waiting for? Get up, get in line and get your Lenovo smartphone NOW!

12 comments:

aproko manager said...

End time leveno

Owk. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

edDREAMZ said...

Oky seen.... #NowPlaying>> try me: jason derulo...

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT

so this people can do promo mwith their poor quality phones, No contact center to reach them on and they are not even on social media. I will never recommend Lenovo to anybody. terrible brand with massive bad customer reviews with unimaginable experience about their phones.

U don blab finish? Them dey make their money dey go, u dey here dey monkey

LAUGHING OUT LOUD

the deal is real. i was informed i won fridge after i bought the P70 phone.