2shotz wife Precious alleges domestic violence in private texts sent to a friend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 3 December 2015

2shotz wife Precious alleges domestic violence in private texts sent to a friend

For some reason, private text messages that 2shotz wife Precious Jones sent to a friend made its way to the internet today. They were sent to me earlier but couldn't ascertain its authenticity but now she's posted something similar on instagram...I guess we can believe she actually sent those messages.

If you recall, in 2013, Precious defended her husband when one of his exes BBA rep Beverly Osu accused him of abuse. (read here). In her text messages, Precious revealed details of the alleged abuse, both physical and mental and alleged that the rapper threatened to release their sex tape if she misbehaves. See screenshots of the text messages after the cut...

241 comments:

1 – 200 of 241   Newer›   Newest»
aproko manager said...

Nd y d stupid frend go leak am out...end time pple

Beverly has been vindicated! Enjoy ur marriage oo...nobody force u marry am,when people talked years back you lashed at them!

edDREAMZ said...

Very sad though no doubt....

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Useless man...shameless he goat...thats where his power lies in beating up women

Glowyshoe blog

Phew! I am speechless. It is well with her. Linda take note!

The truth has finally unfolded on ur pum pum ass. When Beverly was saying ur husband was abusive to her u said she was looking for attention, well look where we are. To whom brain is given sense is expected. Sorry tho, 2shot is a fuck boy!

She sold herself short. Oh well, I'm sure she'll be fine, there were so many red flags in thé begining.

andre kelvin said...

2shotz is a bitch ass nigga

The dude should get help

It serves her right.

beautiful said...

Kai. Wen u hear stories like this ehn, you will be scared of getting married.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Short men with their hot temper... tufia!
Beverly been vindicated at last.

I ain't got time for their bullocks. Now it's her turn to feel the heat. She now knows where the shoe hurts. So sorry for her. As for 2 shotz, a bad attitude just like pregnancy cannot be hidden for too long. Why attack women when a lot of men are out there. He's just a distorted weakling. He should be reported to welfare organisations.

Poverty is a bastard, the man has lost it because he can't provide for his fam.

Ps don't make a sex tape, doesn't matter who it's with unless you plan to sell it.

People don't know how to live their lives in doors anymore. How do they think the children will take it when they grow up.

Good for her...
When beverly osu mentioned it, she defended 2shot

Good for her...
When beverly osu mentioned it, she defended 2shot

LOL . . ALL DIS 1844 RAPPERS THOUGH . . MEANWHILE WATCH THIS FORMER ZAMFARA COMMISSIONER NACKTAPE

Be careful precious

Lol, no be she talk nothing is hidden under the sun in one of the tweets she used in defending failed 2shortz.
Obviously the truth has finally surfaced.
Beverly is now laughing last

abisoye said...

Sebi dey met on twitter, wot did u expect

drama!!

Visit Nigeriabestjobs.com for Latest Jobs in Nigeria

No comment

abisoye said...

Sebi dey met on twitter, wot did u expect

She is justifying him saying he is not a bad person and just angry cos his career is fluttering. It is for better or worse and even if the worse is a fluttering career,'you must still
Love her like a queen.

A bit of separation will help him see sense. Maybe it is the family scattering marriage to prevent the wife stopping the eating their own.

See his big head like something that was rubbed with groundnut oil.. Stupid man beating a woman. Why can't u apply for WWE if you really wanna show us your strength. Anú Ofia!!!

Nawooo buh must pple marriage issh. Get to social media?

See his big head like something that was rubbed with groundnut oil.. Stupid man beating a woman. Why can't u apply for WWE if you really wanna show us your strength. Anú Ofia!!!

Women can lie,destroy and even kill,90% of dead husbands r killed by there wives.women r wicked,once that money stops coming u see there true colours,Witches

Na wa o! I'm just speechless! 2Shotz will soon give us his own side of the story. *patiently waiting*

What is wrong with you LINDA? why did you have to leak their secret open like this?

johnnie said...

That guy called 2 short is fucking stupid

Timmy said...

If this is true then 2shotz fuck up big time what a shame.

Dis is true life super story!

Indeed we don't appreciate wht we hav until when we lose it. Dis type of lady is rare and their type r usually gift to d men they end up wit.

Wht a shame and pity dat dis broke ass dude didn't really appreciate her despite she was his back bone.

He was even b controlling and forming boss for her. Na wa ooo! Its only irresponsible men dat hit a woman and don't respect them too.

Biko she has tried and if d dude has not paid bride price or dowry on her then she should broke up frm him bcos he doesn't deserve her lovely type of person.

I support her 101% for decisive decision to leave dis broke ass dude dat wil surely regret his action and she shouldnare go back to him even if he promise to turn a new leaf bcos dis type never change except d Lord changes them inside out.

Its well wit her soul and may d Lord abundantly bless her and everytin dat comcerns her. Thank u dear for sharing dis for us to learn frm.

it is well my dear... A man who raises his hand to hit a woman, is a fool forever. no matter the excuse... No wonder he is missing in action,cos he has no good mind... REAL men dont beat their wives... Shame on you 2Shot... You are a failure and a disgrace to your fans...

SisiTiti said...

U saw the red flag but ignored it nne carry ur cross...beverly pop champagne pls

SisiTiti said...

U saw the red flag but ignored it nne carry ur cross...beverly pop champagne pls

Kayode Odusanya said...

What's always funny to me in all these domestic abuse stories is that the women always talk about how sweet the men were when they first met. I am just wondering...what always goes wrong?

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Karma is a bitch!

Wow..just wow..what a shame. Shame on you short mofo

Ha 2shotz? Hope this aint true o. Cos I remember the time u had quanta with police and how u ranted ur anger on social media. If u really hit ur wife den der nodifference btw u and the nigerian police.

Wow..just wow..what a shame. Shame on you short mofo

Lol...stop violence against women...its funny him threatening to release his own sex tape....smh....

#AmNewHere

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Hahahaha. U see am.... when there were signs that he is an abusive man u wen on like a pig and married him... is it because di di'uko? Now dance to the tune.... azonto azonto azonto....

2 shot umu nna m na wah o

Nawao! the Lady endured so much, if this is true, 2shotz is actually a beast.
Beverly complained then and she was dismissed.
Its quite unfortunate.

Oge Nsimah said...

Hmmmm...no self respect. ..let him release the sex tape nah!.....after all the covering now the truth is out.

Kponskii said...

He's trying to stay relevant albeit for the wrong reason. He's got short man issues.

Hmmm! God help u

Hahahaha. Omo see gobe! Nne really u are a strong woman if all these are true. It's a pity you learnt the hard way. If u had known, u wld hd harkened to Bervely OSU's voice. All d same take a walk nd b d best mother to ur daugther.

Dr Swit said...

Chai wat goes around comes around..Law of Karma.. Precious take heart. Most marriages suffer same. People pretend all is wel in their marriage. Just a test of time...it will spill..
After throwing blames at beverly...That's a very bad cake for u. God will strengthen u. Singles pls look b4 u leap...Linda post ma comment o

Fola said...

Precious u sef fuck up wetin u dey find with this beard head? Zero talent! He is fustrated plus he isn't a good guy for husband..... Them smellos

titi said...

What goes around comes back around.. Beverly osu you won! Madam precious gerrarahia mehn shit. You still defending him? I don't know mehn... Girls and prick! If you no see prick we you die??

Her eye don open

Beauty said...

Her friend is a betrayer, why will she release private chat btw her and her precious. This is why Its so hard to confide in people....they say , never share your problems with anyone, they will pretend that they care when they don't. A lot of females do not have good intentions towards other females. Chino will soon claim that her phone was stolen, we all know this was intentionally leaked. I would advice precious never to get back with such a man, he is a mean ingrate and will do worse things. He's a gold digger too. I never understand why a woman would spend her hard earned money on a man. I also find it very hard to believe that this man never showed any of these tendencies while they were dating. She must have ignored the signs just like she blew off Beverly of BBA's warning when she spoke out about 2shots woman beating ways. A lesson to other women. Never ignore red flags

titi said...

Beht girls why you doing sextape? Are pipo mad? I mean???

Asshole.
Don't even wanna hear his own part of the story cos the retard is full of shit.
Hang Him.

God I love d last part of d chat...som guys r just very useless

So sad. It's just the government agencies aren't doing their job. You suffer physical abuse in the hands of a man, and then he holds the kids hostage to make you remain in that abuse. WAPA, OPD, Ministry of justice do your job!

dat Canadian girl said...

Na waoo 😞

Chai
This is rubbish
Horrible man

That guy is a beast, Beverly wasn't lying after all cos the truth will surely surface no matter how long you try to cover if up. My dear I feel for you, leave that shorty cos most short guys are stubborn and always feel intimidated by anyone who's as small as one inch taller than them. Good riddance.

Bitter leaf is indeed very bitter.#askmymamathemeaning

Aye Dee said...

Always knew 2shot had it in him. Very sad stuff.

This is one of the worse thing a woman should experience.
If it is true, SHE IS STRONGE and also a good wife for having his back after what beverly said him, but still the idiot repay her back in a evil way,HABA! by the way, who believes in all these prophet shits?!

People should be extra like extra prayerful before getting married and wait on the Lord to confirm if the person is the right spouse.

***LIBER FINEST***

Nwaoooo. Marriage or manage which do i call you. You are really dealing with us, we women are always at d receiving end why??? Nne sorry oh. It is well.

joyous babe said...

Hummmmm, so sad , but u were warned but u didn, t listen, it is well wt u and ur daughter.

From my experience, not all women are supposed to be in a marriage cos some CANNOT make a good wife material simply because of their values. Some woman just cannot be loyal to one man and then think their husband would not know or suspect (he will always know). Proverb 12:4 says " A virtuous woman is a crown to her husband; but she that maketh ashamed is as rottenness to his bones". If u are wise enuf then dis saying reveals that even the most gentle of all men might reach the point of hitting his partner. It also reveals that some wives reach the point of hitting their husband too.

Golda Awosika said...

Can you imagine! Stupid son of a bitch. He is a bloody loser. She shud stay strong, it is well

Say no to domestic violence! If its true, sorry 2shotz, ur a bad role model to those who look up to u

Na poverty cause this one so

Nawa o

Chain, and here I am looking for a girl that will give me just a lil bit of love and people are wasting d one they have. It is well.

Most guys are a disappointment to fatherhood. It is very unfortunate.

Wow..life#all that glitters are not gold

Hmmmmm. Tongue tied.

Etta said...

SMH! Some men are just animals.

odion akeem said...

2short is ur turn to respond oooo, but if this na true! Guy u fuck up big time.

Beverly said this one time and she was speaking all the English she knows in defense. Sorry anyway.

BBA lady may want to glot but now isnt the time. she shud try to be bigger than that.
Lesson: Support ur partner and pray for them but don't go on social media and abuse sm1 that accused "said partner"of sth. That's why I kept on saying that Mustapha's wife shud just keep quiet on the sugabelly issue.

I wish u well though and I pray God gives you strength.
2shotz needs to seek help bcos unless these 2 women hate him and r out to get him, then its true. I believe pple can change

Beverly was right.

Bashing will start now,notin is hidden under d sun indeed..remeberd her tweets ..

All dat glitters is not gold. Now ur words to Beverly is coming back to eat u. Ho has d last laff nau? Anyways it's a good script for nollywood movie, go and invest on dat madam precious

I swear, I can't even believe all dis, my dear u really really try, I don't think I can take all dis shit... If he want, he can leak d video for all I care, he will bring shame to himself... Nonsense... Just be happy, cuz God has blessed u, please don't try and go back to him, cuz he will look for a way to kill u, u are stronger and God is ur strength...

Tusha said...

Na was oooh,things dey happen for did world oooo,we also have to hear 2shots part of the story.

Hmm speechless

Leaked Photos of Cynthia Morgan live

But she insulted beverly and defended him then so. Good riddance.

MicahJnr said...

Jesu Christi

It should be confidential

The Creator's Muse said...

Any man who lays his hands on a woman is no better than a wild beast.

This goes to show how low people are. First i condemn 2shotz for the allegations against him cos we no get proof.
But madam precious, whoever this friend is that shared this, please run far from her. She is the most stupid idiot on earth for sharing your private chat with the world.
Finally u are even more stupid to tell a friend about ur home ish....common gurl, r u on drugs? Wetin make u feel say she happy say u be Mrs somborri. Mbok slap ya self sharply
Just calll his family n urs n discuss why talk to strangers? Nne e bu kwa a big fuck up..... U still dey d house dey complain, dem tie u for there? Comot if u no want.
Butu eeehmu 2shotz if na true then ya a bastard

Short devil! Short people are always angry and once a woman beater is always a woman beater. Ewu gorilla!!!

Met Precious twice...the sweetest girl I've met in my life...and her daughter? OMG such an angel...I won't put mouth in married folks matter!

AKINZ said...

I have been left drooling

PEACE PILL said...

Useless man! He should go sort himself out

Chimo! Linda oo.. why nau. U shouldn't av posted these here. I only feel sorry for the baby. Y'all beta stop smoking weed yo! This is d kinda shit that comes with it. Bye!

Beauty said...

What are u blabbing?

Hmmm. It's really fustrating wen things are no longer working out. U don't just read stuffs and just believe... The guy will definitely have a different story to tell.

prittyog said...

Am happy that Beverly has been vindicated at last, now who is looking for attention, such is life

#prittyog

I can barely bliv 2shot could do something like dz but anyway we should probli hear his own side of the story like the sex tap part tho..lol

You be big fool

One piece of advice!! Apologies to Beverly openly! And ur problems will be over! Try it n see..... the gods have spoken

That's why his musical carrer failed! You can't be hitting a woman and have normal life.feel so bad for her!

after the way she tabbed Beverly Osu when she spoke out. lmaoooo i'm sorry i don't feel sorry for her at all. just her kids. she had the signs. all she could do was find out if it was true. but no she went on twitter to bash the girl. has she not bitten her words now?

Na wa o. May God lead us right

Hmmmm we have heard from two ladies that he is a bully. We don't need his side of the story. Na their problem anyway. RAW respect a woman men

I must admit that this is the best comments I have ever read on LIB.

Hummm what a story. But the girl is nice girl oh in my own view.

All this tin u copied yet we Cldnt make a thing out of it... Linda's gift is all about luck... U don't have to be pointless Bc u re trying hard to win somtin... If the money is for u must surely be located.... Reduce the rate at which u put pointless comments biko...

Full Video: See What This Brother And Sister Caught Doing When Their Parent Is Not At Home
Watch It Here

So what is your point as per the topic at hand, your experience is not needed here since you don't know if it is all men that are suppose to be in marriage or can make a good husband. 

He hasn't paid your bride price so how is he your husband?

I don't believe this story

Who is this identity thief, I know only one apple and she's not on social media. Pls find another namer

Read with ur sense not with ur eye...

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Chai am so sorry.. A leopard can never change its spot. May almighty God sustain u. And u will survive. Believe u me.

Dis is true life super story!

Indeed we don't appreciate wht we hav until when we lose it. Dis type of lady is rare and their type r usually gift to d men they end up wit.

Wht a shame and pity dat dis broke ass dude didn't really appreciate her despite she was his back bone.

He was even b controlling and forming boss for her. Na wa ooo! Its only irresponsible men dat hit a woman and don't respect them too.

Biko she has tried and if d dude has not paid bride price or dowry on her then she should broke up frm him wit immediate effect bcos he doesn't deserve her lovely type of person.

I support her 101% for any decisive decision to leave dis broke ass dude dat wil surely regret his action and she should never go back to him even if he promise to turn a new leaf bcos dis type of person never change except d Lord changes them inside out.

Its well wit her soul and may d Lord abundantly bless her and everytin dat comcerns her. Thank u dear for sharing dis for us to learn frm her personal experience.

When you were busy defending him nko?
Anyway, you have learnt it the hard way, God will definitely help you heal and you will find a better person.
He wants to use the sextape to resurrect his dead career but it won't work in naija at all, so no fear it will even affect him more.

Wat exactly is ur point in case ?

Incompetent weakling with a bad complex

Na arrangement. She sent it to her friend so it can be leaked.lol. normal thing...

Mr VEGAS said...

Honestly if what she said is true,dat means 2shot is finished cos he has shown dat he is frustrated.my dear some women see more this bt ur decision to move is better,dnt mind wat anybody will bcos instead of being with this kind of man,it is better u stay alone nd be hAppy.for u Linda, shine ur eyes B4 choosing any one as life partner all that glitters are nt gold.

Mere Publicity stunt.

Did I hear u call him ur husband when he has not paid ur braid price hmmmm I chaiii for u.....

SylviaSpice said...

Aproko, the end time manager

Such is life,gal dnt worry wit Tym u will get over it jst be strong 4 ur dota.men re foolish......

The sting of Karma....but then, I've said dis and I will say it again, any man that raises his hand against a woman is a COWARD!!

Oshey Victim! FOH!

TEEDEE said...

Beverly will definitely be cracking up,you should have investigated her side of the story rather than call her names...women!!!!!! Smh

Edu Emina said...

When u were defending him after the domestic abuse against Bev, u no sabi say one day u sef go chop the 'cake' abi?

Met Precious twice...the sweetest girl I've met in my life...and her daughter? OMG such an angel...I won't put mouth in married folks matter!

stargirl said...

Beauty,u said my mind

Na wa ooo 2shot,I don disown you.

Will you shut up!!!! Precious, be strong dear, be strong for your children

Nothing in particular went wrong. The men were just pretending at first, they show their true colours after a while. 2shitz showed Beverly his true colours and she announced it but precious refused to believe because he was still pretending to her back then. Gerrit?

Make dem DE Waka DE go

What had all this got to do with the topic at hand? What's your point? Does the bible encourage domestic violence? I see you're trying to stylishly blame her for not staying in the marriage and contour taking the beatings. Couldn't you look for parts of the bible that says to love and protect your wife? Dumbo!

My dear you are right oooo.things are really happening in some marriages

untill we hear from tushort, we must not castigate him yet...

lets hear from 2shot too

Lol linda tho...Y r u explaining y u blogged it hours after Stella broke the news. We both knw you slacked.if u had it u would v blogged it since just stop explaining

this is onedimentional story...

cheirrss said...

Short people ehnnnn!!!! Never

Am I d only one dat noticed d conversation seems like one dat was intended 2 b leaked by d two parties involved in d chat..u don't av 2 tell ur friend about all ur past , how u went to med scl..how u met 2shot without knowing who he reali was nd all dat..when trying 2 report him to a friend..her friend must av known some of those things b4..so..she wanted her friend 2 leak this story..explaining everything in detail 4rm how she met 2shot....but there r always 2 sides 2 a story sha..let's wait 4 2shotz part.

KWEEN said...

Tooooo scared.

Shameless man. U better find ur wife and promise her dat u won't lay ur filthy hands on her any more cos na under the bridge u go start to sleep soon.

'Nothing is hidden under the sun.. the truth will eventually unfold'.

Seems like the conversation was meant 4 the public view..d way the conversation went on as if she was talking to a complete stranger that had no prior knowledge of her or her marital life shows that the conversation was intended 2 b leaked as at when they were having this chat..u don't tell your friend about how u just moved into Nigeria last year, how u graduated 4rm med scl, moved down to Nigeria.. not doing your masters..haba..she must av known some of this info b4.but she remembered u told her about your sextape with ur husband..dat shows dey must av been reali close friends and her friend already knew a lot of this stuff about her ..so my point is she wanted her friend to leak this story.

2short sorry to say you no try how can u go to a prophet and they tell ur your wife is the one who as caused your downfall,wen she was supporting ur sorry ass why the prophet no see am that tym its nw dat she has two sweet kids she be devil well precious I blame u too you HV allowed him too much into ur life you should have made him responsible bt love cover ur face well if I were u its nw I will act the devil to him cos he started it and again just forget abt the bastard plenty men still dae there who will love u for who you really are.PS na humanbeing dae marry ashawo

Bloody fool

When you marry a short guy that's the result in most cases, they're evil 😈 lol 😁, to support a husband is never wrong in a relationship but stupid husbands who gets a strong support from a wife and doesn't do anything good in return shouldn't be welcomed

No bride price,no marriage, just kids+ u foot all d bills, cloth and feed the baby etc, y won't such idiot man treat u like a fool that u are???????? U for no run na... Pls go and learn from others and stop calling such man your husband, cos he ain't one darling.

Go and sit down . So beating her is good ?

Elciee said...

A man who feels the need to hit a woman regardless of anything she has done and blame it on anger or the devil is not a man. He is beneath a human being. It makes you weak because they are pussys when it comes to defending themselves against their own sex. Useless stinkers. May God punish every man who hits a defenseless woman

Must u be senseless??? Which one is prick again? Cos she loves loves father of her kids is no no crime??? Mtsheeew

Well, i don't pity her. She knew what she was getting herself into. Beverly's narration should have bn an eye opener but no! She was stupidly in love and stupidly defended him. Now its your turn and u r crying wolf

What a sad story....

2shots am so disappointed with your action, but nne, i will advice you to be strong, also do not tell more story about the situation because it is going to make everything worst. For the tape, he is not going to do it.

Women are deadly, once the money stop coming u will see they true colours

All our njia Celebs are so fake.

Wow onyx I thought u were smart! He wasn't abusing her until last year so why so insensitive

Grammarian Onyx. Please go back to school. What do you mean by Beverly has been vindicated?

BLUNT said...

Nothing was leaked. It was all a planned game. And this is only one side to the story. And we all know women always play the victim part WELL. She tried to manipulate our emotion by saying he's not a bad person- so that we'd believe her story- by saying "Eya she's not a bad person afterall since she can still praise him despite what he did". You don't gist with a friend in the manner she supposedly did. It was in the format of an interview. Until I hear from the other party, I remain very neutral.

Shut da fuck up

Unfortunately bad people always have the upper hand when it comes to marriage. You still have a soft spot for a wicked spouse. It never works out. My first and only encounter with 2shot was at a show in which I launched a new hotel. Many artists were invited and it was a free pro-bono party. Many Music Artists and Nollywood Acts were invited. When time came for musicians to entertain 2shit demanded payment or he would move out with other musicians. I had no choice but to let him go. He messed up the show and with attitude like that who would hire him. He has an ego problem. Too bad.

Fred said...

Don't just know why .. The good girls always end up with the bad guy .

All these came as a result of sin. How can you call a man your husband when he has not paid your bride price? You use your hard earned money to take care of him and all what you get is insult. That is not the plan of God for you. You can still repent and ask God to forgive you and show youvthe way forward.Jesus loves you, cry to him . He wil heal you if only you can surrender to him. Please be free in Jesus name!

Very intelligent anonymous...

dats right, Bev has been vindicated.

Be deceiving urselves

@rossychuks you are a fool!

Elciee said...

Why shouldn't she leak their secret, people like you are the ones that encourage false living , looking happy on the outside and dying on the inside and domestic violence.

paul naza said...

Dzz girl is obviously vomiting the truth. When rappers refuse to invest their money, na wettin dey follow

Elciee said...

Why shouldn't she leak their secret, people like you are the ones that encourage false living , looking happy on the outside and dying on the inside and domestic violence.

So many warnings right from the start, but she decided to "shook" head. Good luck to you dear. Short pipo and their temper tho.

nuella manuel said...

I'm sorry for her o. But, why don't I see this Story as true? I mean, y disturb ursef with all d typing? If na me sef, I go tire. Why didn't they meet somewhere to talk? Or better still, talk over d fone if distance was the issue? Well maybe as someone has said, it was planned so that it would look like a leak. Sha, nay God help her. Amen

Whats d essence of ds whole drama abeg??? If ds message was sent wv d intention to be leaked den d precious gal is stupid!!! And if she onli confided in a frnd and she did ds? Dt friend is a devil!!! Ppl can no longer solve thr marital issues wvou blabbing online??? Ds is s true example of social media breaking homes. Mtcheeewwwwwwwww... Em jes pissed! See d way u ppl are disgracing ursef and ppl wl jes be laffing. Beverly won, Beverly no won on top ya family mata

Wow!!!! Just Wow! I just can't belive dumbos of your magnitude still exist anon 10:07pm. You mean you preferred it when you believed 2shotz's lies and you're upset that the truth is now out? But not just that, you're also upset that a very good person decided to leak everything, you would have preferred for precious to stay in that marriage and continue to get pummeled every other day not also considering the kids that are put in danger by living in the same house with a chronic physical abuser. In your pathetic, twisted mind; you belive that the friend is jealous of her being a Mrs. Really?!!! What good is being a Mrs when her life and those of her kids are constantly in danger? Have you even considered that? As she said, what if the child had been seriously hurt or even worse during his usual physical attacks? So to you, being a Mrs is more important than hers and her children's lives and safety? You're asking why she didn't talk to her family or his, did you not read her reasons? Her family loved him so much because she had been painting such a good picture of him to them, she didn't want to shatter that image but had to eventually tell her mum when she saw that her baby was in danger and she told his family too, but they still blamed her and accused her of not letting him bond with the same baby he hurt while trying to beat her up. The friend who leaked this just did her the biggest favour any other human being could ever do for her. Now that his abusive ways is out in the open, she has nothing to cover him up for anymore. She kept this quiet all this while because she had defended him and even insulted other people before and knew people would probably not believe her, tell her I told you do, accuse her of being a bad wife etc. this leaked message takes care of all that. Also, she can't be coerced into going back to him against her will now. The sex tape threat is also out now so if he leaks it, everyone would know who did. She can now go and put the pieces of her life together and take care of her kids because she no longer has a big secret of battery and broken marriage to hide. So you had aaaaaall those questions and insult for an abused wife and her friend but only one line of "possible","if na true" blaming for the abuser? You even said at the beggining that we have no proof, yet; his ex fiancé and wife saying exactly the same thing doesn't seem like enough proof for you. You see your twisted, double standard of a life?!! GTFOH!!!

Famous words, a tell ya! Just like yesterday, she tweeted them. Hmmmmm!

What a LOSER! Now he's lost it ALL!! Even a public apology would not suffice cuz it'll look like he's only sorry cuz she went public and he's apologizing knowing damn well it'll affect his career. What a shame.

Linda, somebody posted this when you broke Precious Jones tweet on Bervely Osu's allegation.....and I found it interesting...."This precious Jones is a big fool, why is she tweeting? rubbish and low life. What makes you different from Ms osu anyway, because u got the ring rite. I hope u tweet would not come back to hunt you". Yoruba has an adage "pasan ta fi na iyaale, o nbe laaja fun iyawo" (the cane used in flogging the 1st wife is kept safe in the attic for the new wife).

somaya10 said...

Hahahahahahahaha,am laughn out loud in bev's voice!she said it many times@bba,even when she said 2short beat her to coma,but pple n u precious condemned her!!now look where dis shits got u!!!lol some pple are waitn for 2short to make up false stories in other to believe he didn't do it!!bev's said it before n precious is saying it now dat 2short is a beast!!are u still waiting for him to abuse d 3rd person to bliv its true!! he can only cmbck n make up a false stories abt his wife in other to clear his shameful act ! Pple should b wise!!!as for u low life talentless 2short!!go start up a business cos ur career as a musicain is dead..look elsewhere!!!!!

Tweeter marriage gone bad,they just need to work it out,am against divorce

I laugh at clowns like you. Linda and Stella are smiling to the bank and people like you be forming supporters club of one against the other. Somebody will always report a story 1sr

2shotz beats all his women. Knew someone he was abusing back then even wen was relevant. The guy likes to show his strength around women fool

D best treatment for woman batterers like him is to hit back. Make sure u leave injuries on him so that when he raises his hands to beat u again,and remembers d wound u gave him d last time he tried the shit,he would think twice..

Lol@ resurrect his dead career... Precious indeed you are a strong woman, do what you think is right for you and move on baby.

Dockeeys said...

Precious! You are indeed precious. You did what most women will do to save their marriage even though only a few will speak out. You must know that there is little or nothing you can do to please a man who has lost his earning power. It is even worst if you are smart and intelligent as he begins to see you as a threat. Your priority right now should be nothing but your kids.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

God damn it, iIknow it's because of his failed career and because he is not getting it right in the industry.. Sorry Mr short but your so dumb doing all this to a beautiful mother of your children.. Wtf

He's an igbo man, what do u expect? I suffer the same thing at the hands of my igbo husband as well and many other ladies I know complain of the same things, omg so similar in many ways, God help us.

Zizi said...

He is an excuse for a man,shameless woman beater

Loool my dear o ti suuu wa @rossy

we have known him like that since LASU days

Rugged Hood said...

Una never hear d guy story una just dey conclude....Beverly osu was a whore & we later saw it. Now we never know wetin dis one don Do....ABEG babe...dis story no dey convincing to me. We know as e be for ogbe

Its not like i am supporting the short man. Best to hear from both parties.But if you are having issues with your marriage there are better ways to resolve it or you could just leave. Why come on social media and air your dirty laundry...and all those epistle sms we all know it was arranged to be leaked. Attention seekers

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 241   Newer› Newest»