Photos: Olisa Metuh celebrates birthday with IDPs and children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 November 2015

Photos: Olisa Metuh celebrates birthday with IDPs and children

The National Publicity Secretary of the PDP, Olisa Metuh turned 50 on Saturday, November 28, and took his friends, relations and associates to celebrate with Internally Displaced Persons in Wassa, Abuja as well as with children in Abuja Children Home, Karu. See more photos after the cut...

59 comments:

God bless him

Good for him...

HBD to him

Dd said...

next

For e Mind oo

Nice gesture.I wish this gesture can raise the dry bones of his party tho
HBD to him!

Thumbs up

Publicity stunt. Very thoughtful of him sha! Linda take note!

doris1 said...

So nice!

Very good of him.....

That's pretty cool. Hbd to him

#it wiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise

seen and hbd。。tomjerryswit

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Wow!

Dis is gracious and nice of him.
May d Lord abundantly bless him and everytin dat concerns him.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Kk

edDREAMZ said...

Nobody is going to vote for yu in any political position.....

This will provoke APC to do same..if not better..in politics every move is termed a propaganda

Nice of him

Good of him.

hmmmmmmmm

dis man

meenah_wakil on instagram

HBD

emsqure said...

this is the highest level of hypocrisy, these same camps existed when their party was in government and olisa metuh pub secretary, but never step his foots there. what is he telling us now by this? mtceeeew!!!

Well done bro. More wisdom to criticize d misdeeds of APC

So nice of him.

Darrel tom said...

Bringing out election money for fresh air to touch, one the idiot that cause gej failure, wondering y he is still the party's chief scribe. End time birthday celebration. This one the tin come resemble bonario's motherless babies home visitation. #throwsawayface. Not interested abit mbok. Next gist biko

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Bringing out election money for fresh air to touch, one the idiot that cause gej failure, wondering y he is still the party's chief scribe. End time birthday celebration. This one the tin come resemble bonario's motherless babies home visitation. #throwsawayface. Not interested abit mbok. Next gist biko

Linda's last son

HBD sir

God bless you . The rest of them shed learn too..Instead they throw parties for pple who don't even care but this pple will remember for a life time.

Very thoughtful of him.
Hbd olisa

Nice one but that would bring PDP back to power!!@slicktemi

Oh nice, happy birthday to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

He didn't do it while in power, so why do it now cos it's just a stunt! Who ever believes this man should his head checked. Cos to me he had the opportunity to do this when there were in power this camp has been there since Nonsense. I don't like this man's attitude

Publicity stunt!

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Dis is really gracious and lovely of him!

He has a good heart, may God continue to bless him nd hos family, Amen.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

That was so thoughtful of him

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Happy new age sir. God bless U

Publicity stunt.

Issorite, hope he dropped better for them

seen

seen

Eye service, but sure God will definitely bless him.

#Dakinzz

If you like have ten parties with them, we will never vote for PDP again because you have failed us. Na birthday cake or food we go chop? Why didnt you provide shelter, electricity and employment for them when PDP was in power? Food wey them go shit commont for body the next day. PDP try harder. Stmcheew

Politician playing politics with human beings.well is better they enjoy our money with him.fools

Weither it's publicity stunt oo or eye service o, He still did good and blessed people who are priviledged...Lets not act "God" and appreciate good deeds when it's done even by your enemy...

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Nice one Olisa. HBD

well done #fuel scarcity
http://thereferraltask.com/?ref=94635

...............A times it's good to fall & be defeated so that you purse & take a detailed study of your past, look at ur back thoroughly, and then re-position ur self for future battles............Oilisa my brother, defeat is good sometimes........A. I. A.

Drama King. Eye service. He lives in my estate and the road is so bad. He did nothing about it. Mschewwwww!!!!

shescute said...

All of you criticising him....I have a question for you. Have you ever spent your birthday visiting d poor or those in the hospital? He's not contesting why don't you guys just for once see good in what one does?

Olori buruku people una don dey campaign be DAT...yeye mtchew
U just 50 and talking to Buhari like,god go tear ur mouth na big bro u go dey call fashola sef....awon oloshi

Hbd bro

Happy birthday mate

The man has done well...

Nice 1