Photos: Olisa Metuh celebrates birthday with IDPs and children
The
National Publicity Secretary of the PDP, Olisa Metuh turned 50 on
Saturday, November 28, and took his friends, relations and associates to
celebrate with Internally Displaced Persons in Wassa, Abuja as well as
with children in Abuja Children Home, Karu. See more photos after the
cut...
this is the highest level of hypocrisy, these same camps existed when their party was in government and olisa metuh pub secretary, but never step his foots there. what is he telling us now by this? mtceeeew!!!
Bringing out election money for fresh air to touch, one the idiot that cause gej failure, wondering y he is still the party's chief scribe. End time birthday celebration. This one the tin come resemble bonario's motherless babies home visitation. #throwsawayface. Not interested abit mbok. Next gist biko
He didn't do it while in power, so why do it now cos it's just a stunt! Who ever believes this man should his head checked. Cos to me he had the opportunity to do this when there were in power this camp has been there since Nonsense. I don't like this man's attitude
If you like have ten parties with them, we will never vote for PDP again because you have failed us. Na birthday cake or food we go chop? Why didnt you provide shelter, electricity and employment for them when PDP was in power? Food wey them go shit commont for body the next day. PDP try harder. Stmcheew
Weither it's publicity stunt oo or eye service o, He still did good and blessed people who are priviledged...Lets not act "God" and appreciate good deeds when it's done even by your enemy...
...............A times it's good to fall & be defeated so that you purse & take a detailed study of your past, look at ur back thoroughly, and then re-position ur self for future battles............Oilisa my brother, defeat is good sometimes........A. I. A.
All of you criticising him....I have a question for you. Have you ever spent your birthday visiting d poor or those in the hospital? He's not contesting why don't you guys just for once see good in what one does?
Olori buruku people una don dey campaign be DAT...yeye mtchew U just 50 and talking to Buhari like,god go tear ur mouth na big bro u go dey call fashola sef....awon oloshi
59 comments:
God bless him
Good for him...
HBD to him
next
For e Mind oo
Nice gesture.I wish this gesture can raise the dry bones of his party tho
HBD to him!
Thumbs up
Publicity stunt. Very thoughtful of him sha! Linda take note!
So nice!
Very good of him.....
That's pretty cool. Hbd to him
#it wiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise
seen and hbd。。tomjerryswit
Wow!
Dis is gracious and nice of him.
May d Lord abundantly bless him and everytin dat concerns him.
Kk
Nobody is going to vote for yu in any political position.....
This will provoke APC to do same..if not better..in politics every move is termed a propaganda
Nice of him
Good of him.
hmmmmmmmm
dis man
meenah_wakil on instagram
HBD
this is the highest level of hypocrisy, these same camps existed when their party was in government and olisa metuh pub secretary, but never step his foots there. what is he telling us now by this? mtceeeew!!!
Well done bro. More wisdom to criticize d misdeeds of APC
So nice of him.
Linda's last son
HBD sir
God bless you . The rest of them shed learn too..Instead they throw parties for pple who don't even care but this pple will remember for a life time.
Very thoughtful of him.
Hbd olisa
Nice one but that would bring PDP back to power!!@slicktemi
Oh nice, happy birthday to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
He didn't do it while in power, so why do it now cos it's just a stunt! Who ever believes this man should his head checked. Cos to me he had the opportunity to do this when there were in power this camp has been there since Nonsense. I don't like this man's attitude
Publicity stunt!
Dis is really gracious and lovely of him!
He has a good heart, may God continue to bless him nd hos family, Amen.
That was so thoughtful of him
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Happy new age sir. God bless U
Publicity stunt.
Issorite, hope he dropped better for them
seen
seen
Eye service, but sure God will definitely bless him.
#Dakinzz
Politician playing politics with human beings.well is better they enjoy our money with him.fools
Weither it's publicity stunt oo or eye service o, He still did good and blessed people who are priviledged...Lets not act "God" and appreciate good deeds when it's done even by your enemy...
Nice one Olisa. HBD
well done #fuel scarcity
http://thereferraltask.com/?ref=94635
...............A times it's good to fall & be defeated so that you purse & take a detailed study of your past, look at ur back thoroughly, and then re-position ur self for future battles............Oilisa my brother, defeat is good sometimes........A. I. A.
Drama King. Eye service. He lives in my estate and the road is so bad. He did nothing about it. Mschewwwww!!!!
All of you criticising him....I have a question for you. Have you ever spent your birthday visiting d poor or those in the hospital? He's not contesting why don't you guys just for once see good in what one does?
Olori buruku people una don dey campaign be DAT...yeye mtchew
U just 50 and talking to Buhari like,god go tear ur mouth na big bro u go dey call fashola sef....awon oloshi
Hbd bro
Happy birthday mate
The man has done well...
Nice 1