Bruce Jenner wanted his oldest daughter aborted | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 June 2015

Bruce Jenner wanted his oldest daughter aborted

In the newest issue of ‘Vanity Fair,’ Caitlyn admits that Bruce Jenner was married to his first wife Chrystie Crownover from 1972 to 1981, with whom he had two children, Burton and Cassandra but because things weren't going well between them, they filed for a divorce.

He said half way through the divorce, Christie told him she was pregnant with his oldest daughter Casey and  because he had confused feelings about his gender, he had suggested she have an abortion. He also refused to be at her birth because he didn't want her at that time.

At first, Bruce brought up the idea of an abortion, but “rejected it after 30 seconds.” He also told the July 1980 edition of Playboy that his “first reaction was that I didn’t want the baby.”
Cassandra aka Casey, 34, told the magazine that she did not find out her father didn't want her until she was 13.
She said: 'I never knew he wasn't at my birth until I was about 13 years old and we were arguing on the phone about money,' she told the magazine. 'He kept saying, "You don’t know the whole story".
'I hung up the phone and was asking my mom what he was talking about until she confessed the history behind my birth.' 

'Under the circumstances I could not even see myself being there,' Jenner told the magIn the July 1980 edition of Playboy, Jenner had admitted: 'My first reaction was that I didn't want it'.
Chrystie also confirmed at the time that she had considered an abortion, but only because her husband wanted one.
This confession strained the relationship between Jenner and his daughter Casey but now things are getting better between two of them.'
It’s sad to hear that Bruce and Casey had a rough relationship during her upbringing, but on a positive note, Caitlyn now talks to her daughter, Casey, more than ever. “We now talk more than we ever have,” Jenner told Vanity Fair. “We can just be girls together.”

74 comments:

Prayer of Saint Francis of Assisi

Lord, make me an instrument of thy peace!

That where there is hatred, I may bring love.

That where there is wrong, I may bring the spirit of forgiveness.

That where there is discord, I may bring harmony.

That where there is error, I may bring truth.

That where there is doubt, I may bring faith.

That where there is despair, I may bring hope.

That where there are shadows, I may bring light.

That where there is sadness, I may bring joy.

Lord, grant that I may seek rather to comfort, than to be comforted.

To understand, than to be understood.

To love, than to be loved.

For it is by self-forgetting that one finds.

It is by forgiving that one is forgiven.

It is by dying that one awakens to Eternal Life.

—Saint Francis of Assisi—

what a crazy family

Bruce is past....lets get to know caityln now

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Not an excuse for being a bad father! This is BS

SANDRA said...

This man no get shame again oo, nawa

SANDRA said...

This man no get shame again oo, nawa

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Hopefully this man's news will pass b4 d week runs out, it getting boring.....

Okay. I'm officially tired of dis man's gist. Can we say something else?

Chai.......thanks for keeping busy Linda, butanything about Jenner is disgusting.

Kk

****Bbjac**** said...

Awkward!!!!!girls together indeed!!!!

Rubbish. confused about his gender and he had four kids after her and married two more women! really?!

Na dis Caitlyn Jenner news we go dey hear from now on

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Na dis Caitlyn Jenner news we go dey hear from now on

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

U have always been an asshole..u re still one.

I pray for total turn around and inside out change for dis man dat is taking a wrong move in his life.

I hope he knows d consequence of d decision he is taking bcos d destination after dis life he wouldn't wish any of his worse enemies to b there.

Hun? Lol!

Hun? Lol!

Why all these nonsense explanations?... All is just to justify his madness.. Anu ofia!!!

Why all these nonsense explanations?... All these long grammar is just to justify his madness.. Anu ofia!!!

ADAOBI said...

Caitlyn Jenner just broke d Internet since two days again,,...

ejoec said...

Just be girls together?

Stupid man!

No Bruce u guys cannot be girls together cos a girl couldn't have impregnated her mother! It's sad dat u must have suffered a trauma as a child which is why ur mind is so sick and confused hence you insisting dat you are not gay and not into men, so which is it? I don't support wat America is encouraging but I'll always love Bruce's soul cos he was a nice person. Yes I used 'was' cos Caitlin has killed off Bruce!

Emmanuel said...

well, i thank god them @https://www.kaymu.com.ng/seller/greatfittings

Smh dis guy is just really sick, ahn ahn. God forbid. Dave

REAL BLOGBRITY said...

If Bruce Was A Nigerian, Series Of Deliverance Would have been carried out even before d idea of transitioning...... I see Bruce has been possessed....

Abeg dem commot im manhood tooo,or he is a female wit a man manhood

This is all too much abeg! Creeps the hell outta me!

Seen!!

What is there if the wanted an abortion for you. I was a mistake child,and I knw,my mum tried to abort me but by d tym she went to d hospital they had told her I was too far gone,meanwhile I wasn't dt far gone,God just wanted me alive for a purpose and I was born and loved beautiful. Shuuu oyinbo ppl take things too serious abeg.

The hunger of fame is d beginning of creative storymaking...how else will he keep his one million followers entertatained......madness!

Leems said...

Hmmm! Nawao... may we end up well in this world.

This people are just saying everything to be in the news.
This is their family affair.

Suzielicious said...

Na him/her sabi!

Yes, cos u guys r now babes 2geda. Rubbish

Abegi....not interested in his story

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Eyaaa, he is really in touch with his feminie side, I wonder Wch public toilet he will use from now # Pasmoso Ushering service is hiring add BBM 24C74946

IWP said...

"Bruce Jenner is a bastard ...n he is a disgrace to men....www.iwonpopular.com

Enough of this man/woman story abeg

Stupid man. You didn't want a child but you knew how to stick your penis inside your wife. What did you expect??? Infact I'm sick of this selfish piece of shit. Go and sleep Caitlyn abi Bruce abi whatever you are. I pray your children and grandchildren find healing from the trash that your selfishness has out them in. Caitlyn my foot.

prettiyz said...

Story for the gods

Ok.

Caitlyn is al ova d news

"we can just be girls"imagine the nonsense...

mimi j said...

Can this she man keep quiet..just looking and seeking attention

Chidi said...

“We can just be girls together. lol....

Chidi said...

“We can just be girls together. lol....

So Bruce abi na Caitlyn is now the next big thing??? Linda take note!

Deedee said...

CRAP. TOTAL BS, D MORE I SEE DIS MAN'S FACE D MORE I GET PISSED. STUPID FAMILY

Awww Oga o

Adeyinka Shittu said...

Live and let live. Live your life and let Caitlyn live hers.inkaseth

Yinka said...

Live and let live. It's a free world people

Yinka said...

Live and let live. It's a free world people

Thank God the plan didn't go thru...old age is
the age of regret...now I understand it.

Lol girls together

Na dem sabi

This man is mad oooo he said we can be girl together lolz. Maybe she ll be calling him mummy now no more daddy

You re so right.its because they don't know God.

purple said...

Thank you for sharing. I'm a Muslim but this is a beautiful prayer

@Anon 5:39, nice one, and thumbs p to u for dis.

Thank God she wasn't aborted as wished by d father.

Who Bruce help??? Lol....abeg where's Abokiwarri?

Oshisco

Is there anything we don't know about Bruce? He's spilling secrets for spillin's sake. Why divulge this info, which is surely painful for his daughter. The man's got no filter.

PATALEX said...

Sometimes it baffles me how members of that family Jenner/Kardasian sleep every night. They have just too many controversies around them.

the world is really coming to an end,

Your thumbs r always up!
Well, whatever rocks their boat. So he couldn't confess all these when he was bruce. He's enjoying d attention i guess.

Why are you looking for him? R u tripping for him?

Why open d post then?

Why did u nw open d post? Did Bruce force u?