The president also approved the appointment of Mal. Lawal Abdullahi Kazaure as the State Chief of Protocol. All of their appointments take immediate effect.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday 31 May 2015
Buhari announces new appointments, The Sun's Femi Adeshina is SA Media & Publicity
The president also approved the appointment of Mal. Lawal Abdullahi Kazaure as the State Chief of Protocol. All of their appointments take immediate effect.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
76 comments:
Congrats to him
Making sense
Father marries son after so many years of staying together(SEE HERE)
He is about to butter more breads this week. Sai baba.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe
Congrats to them
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
GBAM, baba has spoken, who nor like am, goto court.....
Do wat must be done,wat we want is a better Nigeria.
Congrats to them
Am I the only one who noticed that these people are all muslims?
Errrmmmm ok. Noted!
fingers crossed as nigerians watch closely with high hopes and expectations..
DO YOU DESIRE SOME EXTRA INCOME DAILY? MAKE INCOME WITH YOUR PHONE.CLICK HERE
SEE THE SECRETS TO MINI/RETAIL IMPORTATION TODAY AND START TO EARN HUGE PROFIT. CLICK HERE
MAKE MONEY AND GET PAID FOR YOUR IDEAS DAILY. CLICK HERE
Good sai baba carry on
Good for them.
Ok good nd noted
Wow! Dis is good, and great. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows. Congrats.
Correct! Work done start be that. I wish him all the best. Linda take note!
Moping from the fence
Congrats to those appointed.
Does this mean that Bob Dee ---- has been short changed aaaahhhhhh eeleeyi ooooda oooooo. Eeeberu olorun oooo. Kilode with all the talk talk , appearing here and there , long speeches , follow follow aaaaah , anyway am expecting Minister of information to say the least. If not ----- no no they won't do that to him.
Am waiting sha .
Good.
Saibaba!
Only Muslims and hausa pple all this while
Is that so.....
Well done sir.
That's good.....Notmindin Sunewspaper stand during the electioneering...
Look at his eyes...he has glaucoma..Nigerian President
Let's watch and see if he will appoint any tribe, south south or southeast apart from Hausa n Yoruba, unlike Jonathan who was not tribalistic with his appointments, he appointed mainly other tribes more than his own tribe. Long live GEJ.
Ok, another Ruben Abati/Doyin okupe we re watching
Good for him
No Igbo names, God help us o
Let the show begin
Dats good
Congratulations 2 dem all
Congrats 2 the appointees.......
Congrats to them
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Good for them!
<< LIB Addict >>
Congrats 2 each 1 of u
Hope Dis Guys are not anoda abati,okupe abi Fani kayode...Feeding us Bull****
Malo tins loading ....This is jus d beginning
Let d job begin. Dave
Congrats to them
Na so so Muslims and hausa people go full dis govt of the feofle by the feofle and 4 the feofle.. illiterates!
hian! special adviser and senior special assistant?! hian, I thought this is the era of change? oga Buhari no fall my hand oh. I voted for you and a lean team. hian! abi Linda you don dey carry false news?
Commot for road joor! Keep tribe and Religion out of the hustle for change! Am a Christian for ur information.
Same tin dt crossed my mind bro
Why do people think in an uncivilised way. Femi Adeshina is a xtain and attends deeper life church. Besides does it matter if they are MUSLIMS?
Wow! Dis is good, and great. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows. Congrats.
This is d time for some ppl to get lucky
Asao things
Work mode
But what did u expect before! This is d era of d abokis. They can never change. Amaechi and Tinubu be ready for American wonder
Una don start, ode
An IBO man is d sec to fed govt
Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/ ARYVENTURES. Big app sale still in progress. Check it out
Ode,yes u r d only one dat noticed these people r all muslim.U ve started wit ur religion bullshit.Smh,u better focus on ur lyf dan trying to criticise the new president
Staring his appointments based on tribal and religious ground. Moronish Buhari. We are watching!
Shut your guts
This is Muslim brotherhood naa, so you know no.
Can you see how stupid are are?... The ones appointed by get during his time were they not all Christians?..nobody complained about that so why complain now my dear?
Is Adeshina a Hausa man?....fool!!!
You're not sure Femi Adesina is a Muslim?
U re a religious fanatic! Mumu! Wht does it matter if they will take us to where we want to be. Need I remind I dt our VP is a christian. Oshi!
An Igbo man is d secretary to d federal Govt.! Is he not a christian? Smh for some pple
Mr man, move beyond petty prejudice. Moslem or otherwise, they are there for a job. Let them do their job. Their resume wasn't built by their religion.
Am waiting for my own appointment as well...Linda pls tell Buhari I can't wait to move to Aso road as a special specialist to the president on bloging matters.
A big congrats to him
Pla can someone explain to me the difference btw d two appointments. I think their functions r overlapping n dats duplication of duty
Alright, we still watching.
Alright, we are still watching
Those saying he employed Muslims, if na u nkor, no be who u trust you go employ? Na bablawo he for employ? Abi na Bayelsa militants u want make he employ? If i were in his shoes, i will do thesame. I cannot go and employ thieves around me. I need to employ those i trust so that i can feel safe.
Whatever! Pessimist!
Hmmm...I know he regrets it badly now....bc dat was hw he was over thrown...95% of d people very close nd around him where d hausa(s)...I know in his nxt world he won't try dat again...
Congrats to them