Buhari announces new appointments, The Sun's Femi Adeshina is SA Media & Publicity | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 May 2015

Buhari announces new appointments, The Sun's Femi Adeshina is SA Media & Publicity

President Buhari this night made some appointments into his cabinet. According to a member of the Buhari media organization, Femi Adeshina, the MD of Sun newspaper has been appointed Special Adviser to the President, Media and Publicity while Shehu Garba, who was until now the Director of Buhari Media Organization, is now Senior Special Assistant (Media & Publicity).

The president also approved the appointment of Mal. Lawal Abdullahi Kazaure as the State Chief of Protocol. All of their appointments take immediate effect.

76 comments:

Congrats to him

Making sense

Father marries son after so many years of staying together(SEE HERE)

He is about to butter more breads this week. Sai baba.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

Pidgin Mistress said...

Congrats to them

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

GBAM, baba has spoken, who nor like am, goto court.....

Do wat must be done,wat we want is a better Nigeria.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Congrats to them

Am I the only one who noticed that these people are all muslims?

Errrmmmm ok. Noted!

fingers crossed as nigerians watch closely with high hopes and expectations..

DO YOU DESIRE SOME EXTRA INCOME DAILY? MAKE INCOME WITH YOUR PHONE.CLICK HERE

SEE THE SECRETS TO MINI/RETAIL IMPORTATION TODAY AND START TO EARN HUGE PROFIT. CLICK HERE

MAKE MONEY AND GET PAID FOR YOUR IDEAS DAILY. CLICK HERE

Good sai baba carry on

Good for them.

Ok good nd noted

Wow! Dis is good, and great. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows. Congrats.

Correct! Work done start be that. I wish him all the best. Linda take note!

Moping from the fence

Congrats to those appointed.

Udybabes said...

Does this mean that Bob Dee ---- has been short changed aaaahhhhhh eeleeyi ooooda oooooo. Eeeberu olorun oooo. Kilode with all the talk talk , appearing here and there , long speeches , follow follow aaaaah , anyway am expecting Minister of information to say the least. If not ----- no no they won't do that to him.
Am waiting sha .

Good.

Saibaba!

Only Muslims and hausa pple all this while

Is that so.....

Well done sir.

SUPER HERO said...

That's good.....Notmindin Sunewspaper stand during the electioneering...

Look at his eyes...he has glaucoma..Nigerian President

Let's watch and see if he will appoint any tribe, south south or southeast apart from Hausa n Yoruba, unlike Jonathan who was not tribalistic with his appointments, he appointed mainly other tribes more than his own tribe. Long live GEJ.

Ok, another Ruben Abati/Doyin okupe we re watching

Good for him

luchiez said...

No Igbo names, God help us o

Let the show begin

Dats good

Congratulations 2 dem all

Congrats 2 the appointees.......

Congrats to them

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Good for them!

<< LIB Addict >>

Congrats 2 each 1 of u

Hope Dis Guys are not anoda abati,okupe abi Fani kayode...Feeding us Bull****

Malo tins loading ....This is jus d beginning

Let d job begin. Dave

Jetty Lawrence said...

Congrats to them

Na so so Muslims and hausa people go full dis govt of the feofle by the feofle and 4 the feofle.. illiterates!

nunulicious said...

hian! special adviser and senior special assistant?! hian, I thought this is the era of change? oga Buhari no fall my hand oh. I voted for you and a lean team. hian! abi Linda you don dey carry false news?

Commot for road joor! Keep tribe and Religion out of the hustle for change! Am a Christian for ur information.

Same tin dt crossed my mind bro

Why do people think in an uncivilised way. Femi Adeshina is a xtain and attends deeper life church. Besides does it matter if they are MUSLIMS?

Wow! Dis is good, and great. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows. Congrats.

This is d time for some ppl to get lucky

Asao things

Work mode

But what did u expect before! This is d era of d abokis. They can never change. Amaechi and Tinubu be ready for American wonder

Una don start, ode

An IBO man is d sec to fed govt

ARYVENTURES said...

Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/ ARYVENTURES. Big app sale still in progress. Check it out

NIJ REPORT said...

Ode,yes u r d only one dat noticed these people r all muslim.U ve started wit ur religion bullshit.Smh,u better focus on ur lyf dan trying to criticise the new president

Staring his appointments based on tribal and religious ground. Moronish Buhari. We are watching!

Shut your guts

This is Muslim brotherhood naa, so you know no.

Can you see how stupid are are?... The ones appointed by get during his time were they not all Christians?..nobody complained about that so why complain now my dear?

Is Adeshina a Hausa man?....fool!!!

shola shawn said...

You're not sure Femi Adesina is a Muslim?

U re a religious fanatic! Mumu! Wht does it matter if they will take us to where we want to be. Need I remind I dt our VP is a christian. Oshi!

An Igbo man is d secretary to d federal Govt.! Is he not a christian? Smh for some pple

Mr man, move beyond petty prejudice. Moslem or otherwise, they are there for a job. Let them do their job. Their resume wasn't built by their religion.

Saheed said...

Am waiting for my own appointment as well...Linda pls tell Buhari I can't wait to move to Aso road as a special specialist to the president on bloging matters.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

A big congrats to him

Pla can someone explain to me the difference btw d two appointments. I think their functions r overlapping n dats duplication of duty

BlueMoon said...

Alright, we still watching.

BlueMoon said...

Alright, we are still watching

Those saying he employed Muslims, if na u nkor, no be who u trust you go employ? Na bablawo he for employ? Abi na Bayelsa militants u want make he employ? If i were in his shoes, i will do thesame. I cannot go and employ thieves around me. I need to employ those i trust so that i can feel safe.

Whatever! Pessimist!

Hmmm...I know he regrets it badly now....bc dat was hw he was over thrown...95% of d people very close nd around him where d hausa(s)...I know in his nxt world he won't try dat again...

Congrats to them