See what a Buhari supporter wrote about GEJ. Oma ga o! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 December 2014

See what a Buhari supporter wrote about GEJ. Oma ga o!

Oh my! 2015, we await...:-)

290 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 290 of 290

With such write ups, we shud know whom d better President is. A worthy oponent wouldn't wish 4 such 4 his oponent, neither wud he influence such lame followers.

kunle said...

Wow, this is stupidity. Allah will not even accept that kind of prayer fill with evil.

Is this also the handwork of PDP, Okupe and Reno? Open your eyes Nigerians. Have we forgotten the 800 Corpers that died in 2011. The last word they heard before they died was Sai Buhari, same word some people are saying now. Think if you were unfortunate to have lost your brother or sister, would you still be shouting Sai Buhari. God help us all.

All these Pdp and their wicked devices.i honestly don't believe this is

Ahh!! This is serious

Linda I just listened to pastor tunde bakare's messag on line about GMB.The inside stories people did not get to know about and what pastor Adeboye of rcccg said about GMB,i think you should also post that too to show you are not been partial

the whole of your family including you will be totally killed in okada crash next year because you are too poor for a plane. idiot, mumu, Dan dawudu like you.

Awon ode!!! English is simple!!!!

2015 Wuld b something else I tell u

Chai! See curse.......Deris God oooo

It's rather obvious that Linda Ikeji has being compromised. There is nowhere in that image that depicts the writer a GMB supporter! Stop inciting evil Linda! #BS

Bryan said...

Are these supporters of gen Buhari stupid? Or are they planted there to make Buhari look bad? Very silly and wicked statements coming from them

U see d kind of people we got in nigeria, the way they reason is really appaulling, but all their effort will come to cropper. Gona till 2019

All na blackmail...... Good wil always prevail.... I kno does retarded baby factory product wil start 2 use dia anus 2 tink & comment rubbish.... GMB15

God forbid!!! these Buhari supporters are taking this too far o,if Buhari no win eh,e mean say na something else o.God please save Nigeria o

These northerners think ruling Nigeria is their birth right,hmm God dey sha

He's crazy. Using Allah's name to wish for the death of another man. That's unislamic.

I reject it IJN...amen

Is his father and his entire generation dat will be victims of plane crash

Haba! Mallam Ibrahim Ismaila Why you go wish ur fellow man death in a plane crash? Allah cannot answer such if the skeleton in your closet stinks, infect, suffer and destroy people around you like EBOLA.

Haha dis is too much. Kilode

Allah has no say over his life i come against the wish, plan,evil prayer over Nigeria and the government in Jesus name.amen

Just imagine the nonsence. People just talk anyhow without fear. Utterances like these might lead to protests. Some of these northern muslims just reason like cows......mstwwwww

I won't vote for Jonathan but I don't support such wishes for him! Not funny at all! I wish good health and happiness in his home/family. But i'll not vote for him, I wish him luck in rigging sha!!!

OMG! This guy is really crazy, how on earth can someone say a thing like this to a fellow human. God help us all

Ahan!

Bia tell dt Mr. Death dt he will 1st die b4 anytn go evn thnk of happening 2 oga Jona. #dtsnoneofmybiz

chocolate said...

Hmmmm 2015 it is well

Ibrahim Ismail you a disgrace to human race. Look at what you are wishing a fellow human being. Death will continue to hunt you from this monument of your life.

OMG........... Wish to odas wat u want dem to wish u

Naa buhari go crash ijn. Amen

Favour belle said...

Its only God that can order a man's life. Otherwise if you have already gone through diabolical means then your plan will fail.

And the Ibrahim guy thinks ge will be alive to witness this? #bokoharamoshi

it will not be well wit ur family nd u,IJN

I dont know what all this means but this amounts to excessful freedom of speech.

This man should be arrested and investigated... What does he mean....is there a plot for an assassination for the Nigerian President?
He should be queried to provide more insight to that notion.

Mind you, I am neither a GEJ Fan or GMB Fan. I plan not to vote for neither of them but as long as we have a Nigerian President on the duty....that position is valid and sacred and be respected to the most. So as you wouldnt expect anyone to rant trash about the American President and go scot-free same do I expect from this same scenario.

If the Nigerian President wishes and expressly demands this for a Nigerian, people would say its too much...same question is does dis justify someone who comes up and expresses this kind of prayer for his or her Nigerian Ruler or Leader?

I want us to be honest!!!

Wicked mind, wicked people, killers , blood shedders, , Imagine what dis fool is wishing someone..... May God forgive u Ibrahim or what ever u call urself. #idiot #uncircumcised bastard wit ur cursed relegion

same tin will diff happen to him....Amen

Linda please be wise when u post issues like this let nigerians make their chioce. Let God choose the right leader for us nigerians. Have suffered enough.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Cos they are agent of death...(Fake muslims)

Linda please be wise. When post. Issues like this. Let God choose the best leader for us nigerians. Have suffer enough am sure 2015 will be God's chioce.

Awwww!!! Mummy sinmi is in d building.... #DUNAMISEXPRESSION

can't you people read... Linda its written on President Jonathan SUPPORT FORUM... If your boyfriend was doing his work he won't have allowed this go public. True pro-Buhari people don't write rubbish.

Its from Jonathans camp and they stupidly posted it on their own page dumbos

Can ur father die also?

If ur father were president ull never say Amen to this imbecile's comment.gosh ure inhumane animal oshi,maybe ur father will also b on dt plane to wash the lavatory and den die with the plane.oh well thats not my business

onelang said...

how you take know say na Buhari supporter....this is getting one sided oo......L.F.O

Ur entire family will not see 2015.. say Amen to that

It is well

Use your brains, idiots. So because one fool posted some rubbish online, all Muslims are to blame? Aren't you worse than Boko Haram?

so funny~~~~pdp vs Apc

God will not allow this to happen. Nigeria is blinded by hate. But know this now buhari is coming for something else.# he is the greatest jihadist

This is not a Joke, but I shear his view... one way or the other, am not pro Buhari or GEJ, but I can bet you GEJ if he wins d Presidency will not finish his term.... I perceive something Bad.

People that wishes the GEJ death b4 d 2015 general election, shall nt live 2 see 1st of Jan. 2015 let alone witnessing d election in Jesus name #Amen

Reginald said...

These Talibans are the problems we have all over the world including nigeria. They are not humans but beasts in human skin. Reginald

I am not a supporter of Jonathan. In fact i suppport Buhari to be president but that statement is very reckless and i am sure is not supported by Buhari. Both parties have such extremist and should be cautioned against making such unfortunate and ungodly statements.

I cover GOOD LUCK EBELE JONATHAN with da blood of Jesus ! Blood of Jesus ! Any power, evil personality wey ee want or wish or even think..am small, say GEJ go die, I command you to die in his place. I command u to eat your own flesh, drink your own blood & die. IJN.
Ah ah, na wetin ? Nonsense.

i am not a supporter of Jonathan but you are an illiterate for writing that. politics is not madness.

Look at d kind of prayer he is prayin..Idiot killin d innocent is always in muslim blood I am not on GEJ side but why wish him death.

ANYBODY CAN OPEN A FB ACCOUNT AND POST ANYTIN. DONT B FOOLED.

Na lie u dey lie crackhead lol

comments from a northerner, am not surprised. All they do is think evil

Gkay said...

Boko Haram's Relatives (legions:for they are many) speaking through him..! May God flush every spirit of boko haram and its evil seeds out of our world in Jesus name {Amen]

Won't mind voting for a neutral person who will deliver my country from the hands of these two.

Na dem sabi

Na so Buhari supporters be

Dem like death and blood.GEJ hand no clean too sha.

Islam is d only violent religion in d world

this is government...they have been given freedom of speech and they are now spilling the evil in their minds...as for me Nigeria should let the northerners go or the way they would threat we christains when a muslim is on seat would be very drastic

People are wicked not Allah. No matter what do not wish your fellow man evil.

like Bihari like supporters "on next year", Dis not the kind of president we want!!

My prayer in life is never to be a president.

aunty linda ...how are you so sure she is a buhari supporter???

God forbid this! He should be arrested for referring to the president of a nation like this.... I'm not surprised though when all his family members have bombed themselves, such talk means nothing to people of his likes! May God have mercy on you*

back to sender,it is God that has the final say over any man's life.Is high time a lot of us shut it if we don't have what to say.only God can pass judgement on us so lets stop pretending as though we are saints and can not do evil.nonsense.

some of you folks should please check your spellings before publishing stuff.Jonathan is not Jonathian.Ibrahim my foot.

dodo said...

Hw is he even sure he will live to see d first day of the year. He who digs a pit shall sure fall in

All these Buhari supporters, they can't bridle their tongue, the guy speaks like an illiterate, guess he is one. After all their father Buhari was unable to present a certificate just an affidavit, what does that tells you??."Avian Species of identical plumage, tends to congregate".

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

But what will this individual stand to gain with this terrible statement

kristina said...

some youths sha, some of u will become leaders tomorrow. let's see Wat u will achieve with the positions given to u .

I dont like GEJ's administration but its not this serious... haba

Amen ooo

Any man that wishes his fellow man dead is a witch and such person deserves death too

It is well with this country..
2015, God will reign supreme as GOD. Let the dogs keep barking!!

-Blisss

Fuck you linda!
Since you start sucking Reno Omokiri Dick and he start fucking your pussy. You dey yarn dust. Why bringing GMB in into this mess. Fuck you bigot

That is a voice of a book harramis
Voice of a Muslims
No Christian will ever wishesfellow human being death
Blood that God Almighty hold so sacred is what Muslims are shedding without conscience
Has God will judge oo

For how long are we continue to be called the same country with these cows
No wonder the wrath of God is devouring them everyday.
You don't need to curse this Hausa's again they are already cursed by God
What curse can be more than a man
Sending his own blood daughter on suicide mission
God has turned their weapon against them .
They will nearly finished themselves before their eyes open
The blood of innocent xtians the shed is now crying against them .
God will always avenge for His people

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 290 of 290   Newer› Newest»