Photos from the making of Cobhams Asuquo's Ordinary People video
Ordinary People is the latest song from ace producer, songwriter and singer Cobhams Asuquo and here are photos from the making of the video. It was shot in downtown Atlanta by Fugo Studios and directed by Eric Haviv. See the photos after the cut...
Looks like "an" imp, istly that man is blind, 2ndly you've never heard of him bcos you can't afford to pay nepa bill or even purchase a tv set...Henry you've been misbehaving on this blog just to be noticed mayb so you can win a prize this is not the way to go about it, may you not go blind or die in abject poverty in Jesus name..
Can someone please shut this Henry Eze up? Cobhams is blind and extremely talented, blessing people who see with the results of his talent.... You have 2 eyes and all you do is spew out dirt... Be careful over what you say. We have noticed you if that is your aim
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Our own steven wonder..... I foresee a dope video though...... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
51 comments:
So getting photos from a video is news?? Right
I so love this guy. Can't wait for the broadcast.
Can't wait to watch this video.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Can't wait to watch this video.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
thumbs up to Cobhams.He's someone I look up to.
Awwwww he looks really good :-)
I love that song!!!
God bless the work of ur hand
Ordinary people like that hit song by John legend? Dude naija c'mon what's with the copycats.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
One of the most humble and nicest pple I've met!! But what is d song ordinary pple about tho?i still don't get wat he was trying to say...
Talented soul...
Awwww! Really wish he cud see how wonderful a man he is
He does graet things,Kudos cobams
I'm so proud of this dude, doing great for himself.
I love this guy
The song is a classic!! Anticipating
Cobhams is such a talent.
Can't wait to watch the vid.
Cobhams u de try abeg cnt wait to watch this video
I'm right behind him too.
Redcandy
****.idoncomeagain.com****
I so love this song. what a great gift
Can't wait to listen to GOOd music
I don't think am the only one loving dis guy
So eager to see this video. The man is very talented and gifted + He's my mentor. He can never get it wrong
Lovely, so proud of him
Ask Linda Ikeji oh. Me too, I ve a video of my brtish turkey roast from scratch. Post it, na news be that.
COBHAMS IS SO TALENTED ....LOVE HIS MUSIC!
Great song
It news dear.
As long as d person concern is a celebrity.
Don't worry u wil soon get their.
#Royal Priesthood#
Wish him well. I pray it goes well wit him.
#Royal Priesthood#
It shows that you are daft if you have never heard about Cobhams Asuquo, a music producer. Which part of Nigeria do you live in
Grow up already
wow cobhams is so talented,he doesn't see his disability as a stumbling block to achieve his dreams.
Miss indomie says so.
Looks like "an" imp, istly that man is blind, 2ndly you've never heard of him bcos you can't afford to pay nepa bill or even purchase a tv set...Henry you've been misbehaving on this blog just to be noticed mayb so you can win a prize this is not the way to go about it, may you not go blind or die in abject poverty in Jesus name..
Can someone please shut this Henry Eze up? Cobhams is blind and extremely talented, blessing people who see with the results of his talent.... You have 2 eyes and all you do is spew out dirt... Be careful over what you say. We have noticed you if that is your aim
Disability isn't a challenge but a platform to move higher in life
..👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO..👏
Google d lyrics, den read it, ull understand wat he's saying.
henry nawa o. I place u on probation
I so love this guys music
#LetNothingStopYou
* * commenting live from river ethiope **
blind but still works hard, travels, produce, since and live life. kudos to this man.
Yeah!
Our own steven wonder..... I foresee a dope video though......
True Genius. More Grace Cobby
Nice! I believe in his ability #onelovefromSnow#
I love his work, wish him well
Epic song
Always proud of him
Christie Benjamin... same thing i was gonna say and the piano playing mirrors aspects of John Legends Video.
Anyway as they say nothing is new under the sun it's how you interprets that matters. All the best to him
i love the song with distinct passion