Photo: President Jonathan's daughter set to wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 December 2014

Photo: President Jonathan's daughter set to wed

One of the adopted daughters of President Jonathan, Ine, will be walking down the aisle with her man Simeon this January. Their traditional marriage will take place on January 3rd 2015 in Bayelsa while their white wedding will hold on the 10th of January in Abuja. Congrats to them. Pic credit: George Okoro.

134 comments:

Okkk

Great. (ceomegathus@gmail.com)

Jona Jona..congrat sir btw ur daughter is very pretty and her husband to be too....but how do guys hook up with such girls from rich and influential homes...pls i need tips

Neks said...

>>> congrats to them, but how many are they Jonathan adopted, everyday a new face. <<<<

Blaq said...

Issorice Congrats to them

Such a damsel.

MR EDDY said.
Another daughter getting married. Sounds cool.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

danny fisiye said...

Jonah in law DAT man don happy die good aki and paw paw senior brother to messi if I hear

Congrats to em...

This marriage shalt never know peace. Imagine? With people suffering and no form of electricity for days, you want to marry? And loot the country's treasury again for this blasted matrimony? Linda, please post my comment because I'm speaking for everyone.
We are tired of this charade, another wedding to spend unnecessarily and extravagantly. Money that they have never worked for? What is this President doing? I pray that this wedding crashes the next day.
Adopted my foot.
All lies.

Here comes another $2 million wedding... all d best pple

Wetin sef, hw many adopted daughters him gt na??

You need to see the first child traditional wedding,was not wedding but a PDP campaign**EMZEALLOUS**

Ok! We have seen and read

SUPERSLIMC4

LGM said...

How many children did dis man adopt sef

No wahala, everything is accepted b4 next year general election.

Ada Africa said...

na wa o, another lavish wedding

FINE GIRL...WOW......MissVee

Beautiful couple to be........Congratulation to them.........plx hw many children did our president adopt?????

Good looking couple..the rich getting married to the rich

LGM said...

Shez prettty thou

Wow! This is good news 2015 in Jonathan family.

#Royal Priesthood#

She look so beautiful and d guy is handsome.

#Royal Priesthood#

They are beautiful

D President should come and adopt me.

Lolzzzzzzzz.

#Royal Priesthood#

Congrats in adv.

#Royal Priesthood#

Congrat 2dem.

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

Another waste.. Na party dem dey take our money do.. There is God ooooo

Go work hard nd be a better person dats the tips

Awww what a cute couple. Hml.
FACEOFLIB

“The pain you feel today is the strength you
feel tomorrow. For every challenge
encountered there is opportunity for growth.” -
Unknown

wow showers of blessings every way

Jonathan's daughter? The last time I checked his only daughter look like mama Ada's poof poof....no offence to girls that bears Ada
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Damn she's lovely! Speechless by her beauty

Happy for them. And also happy for the lucky guy. Congrats!

Must u curse their marriage? There are better ways of voicing out your frustration instead of cursing them.

congrats

Another customise iphone to be shared. Pls invite me o

Oga jona congrat to ur daughter

user said...

lovely all the best

This man should adopt me naaaaaa. If I know se he dey adopt I for go fill form. And I be better candidate.

Woah, woah... I thought I had a bad mouth. Lol

You ill mannered bastard that's y it will never be well with you what has her marriage got to do with your stagnation? Just tell me. Thunder fire you there

U are so dumb. So because her father is a thief she shouldn't have her own life abi.

anonymous 3:57 i don't think u are human u are a disgrace to humanity an i know ur type will neva experience good things in this life since u are hating on somebody marriage

Who are you to speak for everyone?

Thank God u ar anonymous.. U shall remain anonymous all ur life... Will cursing their union solve ur problems?? Ewu Gambia

Congrats Dear....

At least make Federal Revenue/allocation sponsor the wedding in case Jona no win re-election.....

Zoë said...

Chimere, don't waste your time, the anonymous is one of GMB warrior, because GEJ said he is not gonna arrest anybody for saying their mind, most young men without manners result to insults.

okay

lgho said...

She is beautiful..congrats dear

Zoë said...

@anonymous All the curse you wish her, I wish you and your unborn children. Amen

Wht will they b sharing this time hmmmmm

J3nnif3r said...

Thanks @chimere Umunnakwe for the answer u gave to @anonymous 3:57. U don't have to wish her bad for your voice to be heard. And for your information, u are not speaking for everyone but for your self. Mtceeeeew

Akindoyin david said...

Great!! Jona we are watching oo....

Abeg how many adopted children bros. Jonah get sef? She fine tho

chichi said...

Some re saying if they wre in Jonah shoes dey will do better. Vry lucky gal... how on earth wuld she know dat one day her foster father will be president. Maybe they paved way for his rise in life. Gudluck in marriage.

Jesus' baby said...

I wish them well o.

chichi said...

Enjoy gal... love ur hair piece

Godson1 said...

Make Una quick do ham b4 Una no Una faith by February. If Na me nko

Gud 4 dem.HML

Beautiful couple, wish them the best

Marburg said...

jona jona kip it up

Lewis said...

Happy 4 ha

Jesus Baby said...

It is well with them.

Congrats buh hope dey won't share SUV as gift

Daralohi said...

Beautiful couple,wishing them the best.

Miss indomie says so.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Jona pls come and adopt me biko

GR8BABE said...

Okay ,HML...

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Speak for yourself abeg. Bad belly.

**crying
God why you do me like this please give me one of these rich kids. and not all these ajepako we see every where even on intsagram.

Or Oga Jona please adopt my girl friend **subing

Abayomi_ said...

White berry; you are a cow; your badt mouth na die lol. What a great response!!

Neymar said...

Beautiful couple! I honestly don't c a reason. Y some idiot will jt open dere foul mouth to say rubbish against another's happiness!

Marie said...

See curses on top person's wedding. Ahh there is God ooo

Yusuph said...

Wed again I can see were our budget is going to

These girls re very lucky

All d best.

Happy Married Life

D man is very lucky.

Inside Out said...

January before elections, sharp man

Uncle Jona,d girl no resemble u oooo

Enough Gifts for una from Good Face Politicians

gbemsco said...

Fine couple jonah jonah

Congrats in advance

Linda why will u use adopted for her, u can be so annoying...shmmm

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Jona and adoption be like Boko haram and Bombing.i hope junior was working well on patience when u guys were *********.

..👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO..👏

chocolate said...

Eyaa Jonathan cm adopt me too naaa.hahahaha

Wow congrats to them

Chai guys jst dey hammer. U played ur card vry well bro. Goodluck!

Shed beautiful...cute couple

Kacy said...

You are a bastard and a very useless coward. Only a coward hides in the shadows to attack people. Na ur own marraige( dats if u ever get married) dat will crash.
Oloriburuku!!!.
Pple will jst come here, use their annonymity to express the garbage in their empty skulls!

Oga Jonathan, you better concentrate on you're reelection come February and leave wedding on January alone... I don't want you to be whining and dinning and your enemy will collect sleep from your eyes...

Beautiful couple. Congrats to them

HML

They had all better get married now ooo

are people really chopping this "adopted children" story. The man has sown his wild oats and is now releasing them one by one and claiming adoption. At least the boy is sharp for quickly proposing so he too can get over 80cars. All the best to them sha. I don't know what the anon that people are insulting wrote (and i'm not justifying or accepting it) but one thing people should understand is that when people have been frustrated, pushed to the wall and openly cheated, they get upset and curse the oppressor and their families. He who is without sin should cast the first stone (Remember how nigerians were swearing for Abacha and his family during his regime. It can pain!

Mehn this couple are so adorable.... Congrats to them #onelovefromSnow#

You still haven't improved in English. Na wa o!

luvlyn said...

Luvly couples

GEJ SHOULD COME ANF ADOPT ME BIKO

Kay said...

Just a quick way to get married incase jonathan doesn't win the election. Why can't they wait until after the election? Just looking for every avenue to steal money

congrats to the couple but does he have biological kids?

xquisite said...

Chai! Naija money again.

luvly couple

SHE WANTS TO CASH IN BEFORE HER THIEVING OCCULT ADOPTED FATHER LEAVes SHUUUU.

Her marriage will not crash. How can u wish someone that? All ur causes are back to u.

Does she not deserve to be happy bcos her father is the president.

U are just a cockcroach. God bless and flourish her union

Thats nice but am avalaible man if yu want to adopt a son abeg......

Congratulations broi

Congrats o! Presido abeg adopt me too o abeg ehn

Congrats to her and HML

Lol, the girl is really lucky, congrats

Dauda Aliu said...

Aww. Another reason to spend millions soon.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

prettiyz said...

Beautiful couple

prettiyz said...

Beautiful pair

prettiyz said...

Beautiful couple

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Abi o, who knows maybe they are his kids from his 1st marriage and he is claiming adopted to save his dignity...hmmmm

Damilola said...

Its only in Nigeria that the amount of children from the first family is not known. Hmm good thg she is getting married b4 elections, money is still very accessible

U spoke for ur self MR Anonymous 3.57pm! May God forgive you IJN! Who knw if u are married sef? And u have the nerve to curse pple obeying God's will!

Richard Afon Yinkå Ray said...

Time for customize iphone.

noted

Dz girl is so cute... choiii #dtsnoneofmybiz

Jeezzz!!!, ds babe set die.... #crushing... #dtsnoneofmybiz

Madam dis ur curse is of no use cos lyk u read she's an adopted child so pls speak 4 ursef...

it shall not be well wit dis annony,ur family will not knw peace ijn

AHA, DORO! missing 'oil' billion dollars on point. Customize Ferrari this time. HML

Adopted daughter? where does he keep getting them from? can't wait to see the souvenirs gold plated iphone6 i guess

Strategy of the highest order...in case Oga GEJ doesn't see himself in Aso rock come May 2015....Am sure there will be a wedding for another of his adopted daughters by February....

Pretty girl. Your papa should have his valedictory service that same day. Atleast, Nigeria has given him plenty shoes he didn't have αѕ a school boy.

Where are the Chibok girls?

exthar said...

This is daylight robbery...can someone please adopt me...

my people, pls vote wisely.

Best wishes dear,all these basket mouth wey dey dis blog,u 4get say basket no dey fetch water cm 4rm river,d more u wish other well d more things will b well with you

All these adopted daughters that keep springing up from nowhere, only God know. I kinda find it hard to believe though. Just steal all d treasury to do presidential wedding for allofdem till May 29, 2015 cos surely, it's the end of the road afterwards. Has anybody even considered that with this wedding, the 3 months Madam Ngozi said the country has b4 it needs to borrow $5bn is no longer feasible? They probably gonna borrow to fund the wedding sef...rubbish