New Music: Bolo J - Mad Fun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 December 2014

New Music: Bolo J - Mad Fun

Newly signed on to “G-Force Records” and having shot various videos few weeks back, Bolo J is not relenting on his grind after dropping a song with Davido "Ur Love" And also 2 new single title "Ma Wife Ft Dr Jazz" and "D Way U Move" so he brings forth a new single titled “No Fear” produced by Dr Jazz. Listen below...

29 comments:

Baba your head dey dia joor,nice and dope track me love this die...
King of BoyZ

Baba your head dey dia joor,nice and dope track me love this die...
King of BoyZ

Some music titles tho!.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

MR EDDY said.
Okay another upcoming. Wish u all da best.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

just okay... for ragga lovers

Linda, where d u see dis one again called Bolo J?

#Royal Priesthood#

Hmmmmmmm, not my type of song. I quickly stopped d music.

D song sound local and lousy too.

#Royal Priesthood#

Linda where do u usually get dis new artist frm and advertise their music for them???

Hope it not for free ooo???

#Royal Priesthood#

OK oh! Mad fun

After dropping a song with Davido? How come have not heard about him? Anyway, go ahead. Hope this one'll make sense

LGM said...

Oky seen....

Manageable

I wish I like it though

May be it's ok

The song try sha #onelovefromSnow#

Yeah I love this song so much, mad song with mad lyrics, keep it up

TONY said...

BROTHER BOLO J DROP VIDEO PEOPLE DEY HEAR UR NAME, I LOVE UR SONGS DOE

Which kind fun dey mad na?

Downloading Complete

Street Jamz

Xmas Huzzling

Keep it up sha cos me i no fit sing so make i encourage upcoming talents

kunle said...

Bless u BOLO J i love this song die, u no sound like anyone

I so much love da melody in Bolo J's songs, its so natural and i don't think have ever listen to a song like this before in my life so Bolo J you are the one..Keep moving Lion i dey with you.Paparazzi

Real Gee said...

nice one bolo j, unique style i love the way u chant, heard 4 of ur tracks now u are on point. pls will like to feature u in one of my songs.

Wow.nice track.lovely lyrics,sweet melody.unique style.love you.oba

Thrilling.

His energy on stage is dynamic and only peculiar to him. His ability to give each track the right attitude is awesome. Bolo J is just in his own class and incomparable. Gbangucci right here.