Tuesday 5 November 2013

Twitter war: Waconzy finally responds to Davido

Lol @wet dream.

265 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 265 of 265

So this is the new trend to gain popularity and attention.......first it was tonto and karen...second it was maheeda and Charles novia and now itz waconzy and davido ......chei!!! Anywaiz,they are gettin d attention they craved for...nice strategy.

cutebissy said...

Both childish i must say. Pls jus grow up.

So this is the new trend to gain popularity and attention.......first it was tonto and karen...second it was maheeda and Charles novia and now itz waconzy and davido ......chei!!! Anywaiz,they are gettin d attention they craved for...nice strategy.

Bia Linda if there is no news just go and sleep, leave this children alone.

This is becoming too immature. Niggas gotta act like niggas, wtf is all this? Old men acting like kids. Someone should act like the mature one even if you people aren't #jeez# overgrown babies #SMH#

WACKonzt dey breath through he anus #FOOL

chizzy said...

Waconzy is Jux an attention seeking goat, he shld tak a chill pill Abeg.

please who be this idiot person self were is he from?pls davido and wizkid dont answer such attention seeker fool of jealousy

davido should learn hw to respect his seniors in da industry dat dav to dey over proud of him sef n is nt gud

@D great anonymous/Anonymous jaybeyblu...Una dey mad....Davido is a bastard, what is he bragging about,let him make his own money like other artiste and stop boasting with his father's money.

KOLOMENTAL said...

Waconzy shld stfu.dirty thing!!! My baby davido sorry cum so I can suck that dick,I want u to MILK in my mouth.AMOSU AMOSU

KOLOMENTAL said...

Waconzy shld stfu.dirty thing!!! My baby davido sorry cum so I can suck that dick,I want u to MILK in my mouth.AMOSU AMOSU

KOLOMENTAL said...

pwitie B said...

I support u waconzy erh but e don do leav davido dnt act lyk him he is too childish

Both of them are actin so childish. Rubbish

cynthia said...

Waconzy guess u are hapi now abi!!! attention seeker.linda unto d nxt 1 gat no tym 4 him...

davido and waconzy abi wetin be unah name, i know what you guy want, i be full naija boi, unah go soon use the unah issue sing song make we buy, nah wetin unah wan do, just like gravity use Timaya sang,no bi today we dey see am! dont worry make unah release the music e go sell, i knw say nah wetin unah wan do....

Dis guy is so jobless...if he's so mature n elderly shdnt hE mind his biz n try 2mak mre moni...Jobless wacon--shit

Davido no dey answer da guy abeg. U too get time oooo. See him beefing his lil brother.

Dis guy is so jobless..if he's so mature n elderly shdnt he mind his biz n try 2mak mre moni...*smh 4 u o waconshiiiiit

Waconzy said his first hit. Has anyone heard abt it.

Abeg dis guy shld take seat behind Davido. Prematur nigga! If small pikin dey parck sand U too go join am. Mtchewww...

Nah,not funny,Davido already won the fight or diss.I'm sure the waconzy guy must be thinking hard before he could put diz whole crap down.I pray davido dnt get back @ his own family.#Kelechi #Z list artiste.Lmao

wen was wackonzy hit,mayb no b for naija here....for his wet dreams! na so dis guy go style style bcom celebrity like bev,maheeda,and cossy,o boy u beta post nude join ur league

Davido shouldn't av replied in the first place,it just shows he is still a small boi

Both of them fit even sit down for the same table now come dey do this rubbish so that we go give them attention.... Lilly love,what's the next news?????

Yhu like olamide ryt? Y yhu cm yab am? Wacomzy pls tek several seats!!! Yhu are nt a star! Yhu are nt a celeb! Mtcheeeewwww... Whu and whu knw yhu biko?

dolix said...

if u wana gt attention tru davido, jux mit him personally#hahah...

Dis foolish wacumzi abi wacanku...go find moni abeg dat guy snr u all angle

Na davido go rest abeg.. y is waconzy replyin d kid. Plz y'all b smart Iin dis industry. Davido grow up ninja turtle.
Lmao.

FLOBERRY

ngo babe said...

He never even see d silver spoon he de find, he dey here dey insult person wit silver spoon. Make him park @waconzy

This na heavy abuse oooo...

My question is; y did Davido answer him in d first place? Davido pls just leave him and continue with ur valuable life joor. Omo Baba Olowo himself.

Y are u famzing nw after u said all your rubbish b4

Eddie said...

Wackonzy should shut the fuck up,how many hits does he have that he is running his gutter mouth everywhere.

Ummm...his points are??dont undastand wat e was tryna say kwa *ONYX GODWIN*.

This is so lame...

Dis guy na bastard...can't even spell his ugly name.it's obvious he's biffin davido and all and he doesn't rilly nid dat @ dis fucked stage of his miserable life.kelechi ko,werechi ni!y wud trouble sleep jeje and u go wake am up?dis guy rilly is disgusting and he is a motherfucking loser!bastard

Nimi Izulu said...

He even had the mind to compare Davido with his lil sister...when Davido is richer than his lineage.

Nimi Izulu said...

Em no dey shame sef ! Davido na em younger sister mate.. #ballbrains

Its a pity

Please this waconzy should go and sleep abeg

Its a pity

This wackonzi boy is just an ingrate. I was @ d imigration @ MM2 when he stoppped a fellow artist from travelling cos of his N50k bal that was stolen 4rm the artist.he was so heartless,he made her miss her flight that day. Shame on u wackonzy. Get ur busted out of our faces. Leave our artists alone ,u don't belong.

Wackonzy na shameless boy. U see as e short na there e sence reach. He's struggling to be relevant. Mcsheeeeew. Biko hide ur face amosu.

Who is this. Wack onzy?

What does this wackonzy do?does he sing or rap?

@izulu wts d big deal if davido is his younger sis mate? Is Dangote not younger than some people's father? Get matured mate nd face d fact. Davido is too arrogant! Him cup go soon full. Dt was hw he got slapped last time frm oba Elegushi. He tinks he can run his mouth. Streetz de watch am.. B like say na u b em jesus

Stupid waconzy that wanted to fight Kefee @ the airport because of N50,000 that was allegedly collected by waconzy's boyfriend/manager. Broke ass boy wanna rub shoulder with rich artists. Take several seats pls

SEXY MAMACITA said...

Hahahhaha. I can't help but LOL. Tell me y'all, where the fuck is dis done. We celebrities coming out on social media to diss ourselves. Formely it was Karen & Yvonne, Beverly & Charity Owoh, Don Jazzy & Wande Coal & finally it has gotten to Davido & Wackonzy. Well, I just hope I don't end up dissing Linda Ikeji soon. LOL. **Postrates & walks away** thanks LIBers.

Someone said he threw a grown up out of his house and u guys are here blaming him for replying cos Davido is a little brat who does have respect for his elders cos he is got some cash. Why would someone of u blame people who make money by all means when u all whoreship money like ur god. Some people should grow up. U may not know waconzy but tomorrow maybe his turn to the ladder.

All these pple insulting Waconzy why don't y'all watch the interview b4 talkin?? Waconzy never insulted Davido & he even said he likes Skelewu bt davido chose to take criticism as an insult only emphasing how childish he really is

o boy c wash frm dat dude to that dude(davido)..

tee baby.. Hmmm u dey syd dat ram davido... Ahahaahaha last born...ahahaha wet dreams... Ahahahah parent guidiance.... Wakomzy.. Abeg u study coxinnology? Bcz eny body wey dey insult u wit comment, na complex ram...

It's called the kids exercising their social media rights. No be small matter. So we go form 9ja online task force! Lol

Pls tell this EBIchukwu WACK fool to Goan slip. Is it by who gets der first or who mks it first? Poverty sucks on him. Fuckgly dumslag!!!

Golden Child said...

you guys should cease attacking waconzy; Davido we all know is just a bemused braggart who practically thinks that exhibiting frivolous attitude makes him better. the bloody juvenile is just a troublesome entity. big-ups to waconzy for subjugating Davido ferociously with his lines...he may not be buoyant like Davido, but i love his comments. davido should grow-up please, must he display his foolery antics all the time?

why will nigeria stand when always the inhabitant always querel with one another if many of you that are commenting have traveled out and see how other countries are threaten one another and hurting nigerias u will bokkle up nd unite nd stop all dis nonsense

I dnt blame WACOMZY.it's been long we heared abt him,starting insult wil let ppl kno dat he is still alife.

Word

Leepa shandy u r a bigfool. Commenting on what u know nothing about.

Dear wacomzy my love,dont mind all d trash most of these ppl are saying ,u r d bomb,u too much,more greaze to ur elbows,i love ur music,i remember using it always as my ring tone,jehovah mekworomozo,keep it up,u r no 1 dear.goodluck

Ur last bron dat is fucking richer dan u.attention seeker nonsence.dnt even knw y I dnt like him.Beefers

Dis waconzy guy, if music nor dey work for am again, Biko make e go sell for Alaba market na.....Dat interview shows he needs a lot of growing up 2 do.....E dey call Davido small boy Bt dat same small boy money n him money nor b mate....Lol....Waconzy na murmu of the highest oda......Davido abeg donate some money for am, d guy is hungry, n if possible, Davido feature am for some of ur videos,make him dey dance for u, since na popularity e dey find....It's obvious he wants 2 b noticed

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 265 of 265   Newer› Newest»