Tuesday 5 November 2013

Twitter war: Waconzy finally responds to Davido

Lol @wet dream.

265 comments:

1 – 200 of 265   Newer›   Newest»

WACKonzy is silly I must say, though they're both acting immature!

Seeking for attention

jaybeyblu said...

Make this guy go rest! This attention seeking is going too far. I wonder y Davido answered him sef

Linda na u de promote dis fight

waconzy felling famous.....persuading Olamide,tonto etc.*lastborn*bossyou****

HiSssssss

2PAC and B.I.G should not have used guns...dem for wait for twitter

Owu don dey touch waconzy body...hehehehe..go do som wrk n d studio man...

omo this yab enter oooo...back lash to davido....lol @ wet dreams

chioma said...

Hahahaha I can't stop laughing, omg lol @ as for our last born no word for him

Davido abeg no mind ds looser

sharap joor! What du u mean by immature?? Are they not entertainers? Abi u think enter10mnt na for onli ur radio n televishon. Ma niggurs ride on joor!

ms bee said...

Dis wackonzy or woteva shud go and make some money 4himself,davido is acting his age buh has d money of d elders.....buh dis wackonzy? A failed wowo boy! I hate seeing ppl without aim and ambition raise deir voice jare! Wackonzy doesn't av an opinion,he shud go make money Gbam

Waconzy shuld go nd rest,hw many sense u dey get from DRAKE,CHRIS BROWN etc..songs? just hatin the money making guy.......

Wackonzy and davido???? That's maddddd, its like pounded yam versus garri wt no milk n sugar

Seems diz waconzy don smoke marijuana so d tin con dey dance skelewu 4 d guy head....were u invited dere as a judge or 4 interview? olodo...beta cdown write rubbish wit gud beat so as to feed ur God forsaken family than write sense and die in penury...ode osi.....mumu 1st class...!

Texslim@USS said...

DAVIDO....... Y U REPLY DIZ FOOL NAW?

adeola said...

finally he replies ..omo this guy no send , i like his bravely but at the end of the day, he said the truth..skelewu no get message but na feel good song

Dis wakonzo abi wetin be him name na real ode! Hisssssssss.

LWKMD!!! but i refuse to die... why are they beefing, kpomoing and dry fishing themselves in public .... well i am still laughing @ the " WET DREAMS" HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Roymorgan said...

OBO 4 real••••

Davido abeg finish him

 think dis guy..WACONZY,wants 2get bk into our minds using his critics as an advert,mayb he has a track on hold so dat wen it's released we'd search out 4critics nd in doin dat we might find it dope nd it's Obviously wrkin 4him.......#OJIMSCLAXIC

Attention seekers tho noo wack bu uzo choo okwu immature no be small oh

Lol @ Amosu.... Killzzz

Bros WACKozy is about to an LP hence d need to generate storm and get d needed attention but as OBO talk am BALU oga

Abeg, which attention are u guys talkin about?

best opinion said...

Wack cuntzy.friggen one hit wonder.even if u sing i celebrate 18 times u wont get one tenth of davido's status or afflunce.STOP HATING ON DAVIDO! If tonto is ur sister n olamide ur bro why dare u speak vile against them? Not suprised @ ur tout behaviour.POOR SALES ON UR MONEY BACK GUARANTEE ALBUM IS PUSHING U TO SEEK ATTENTION BY ALL MEANS.GO TO THE STADIUM AND TAKE SEVERAL SEATS.U SHLD BE Ashamed ur 1st and last hit was when davido was in Ss2.BALU!!!

Buhahahahahhahahahahaa @ our last born

U shudnt be on one person's side......allow d two of dem,.....let dem show how stupid dey are,all this rubbish dey are doin is not my biz,......@linda plz wen dey are ready for physical combat let me know......#Leckzy

Jiggaman said...

Waconzy clapping back nicely, good response from him i think its high time Davido cools off on all his Balu and concentrate on making meaningful music (Gobe, Skelewu and the rest of his noise infested club songs) will fade away once a new artist does better at making more noise, that u spend more money than other artist doesn't put u in their cadre or make people who hates noise listen to ur music

I can't believe Waconzy just woke up one morning and just chose beef as he's handiwork. He called them noise makers, Davido don make noise until e him noise buy house of 140million and he comes to PH to do show and take home millions with he's noise. And na PH Waconzy dey oh!!! Timaya don use him own noise buy Bentley and he's still counting. Olamide don use him own noise dey become"Baddest Guy Ever Liveth". Waconzy, u dey make noise bcoz Amosu dey worry u??? E be like u no pray b4 u shoot dat amosu video. Its clear dat Amosu(s) are after u. Mtcheeeeeeew!!!

Let dem be,if dat I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ Ђ☺̭̥̈̅w D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ wanted ΐτ̅,so be ΐτ̅,its a fight 2 finish,we g̣̲̣̣̣̲☺̣̣̇ see person wu g̣̲̣̣̣̲☺̣̣̇ tire 1st

Jiggaman said...

i'd like to see Davido in the next 3 years n see how he cld continue with his retinue of noise filled songs meant only for the young n fun filled youths. you don't need a hit to be relevant (meaningful music is priceless and hard to find while noise infested music is just everywhere. go figure

wyzzhi said...

Prematured

This guy is a complete fool,he is ur younger sisters age but his making a whole lot of money that u can nt mak in ur complete life time, O boy pack ur bag to go ur village joor go dey rear ur papa goat and sheep

After you find trouble you talking of parental guidance mtcheww, why you no respect yourself if small boy like davido insult you? respeect yourself waconzy parental bla bla bla na you find trouble and you got exactly what you asked for buhahhahahahahh

I wonder o

Smh they re jst paranoid

waconzy wee dey wear pullover #350 dey mk mouth with omo baba lowoo. Bia guy tink twince.

After you find trouble you talking of parental guidance mtcheww, why you no respect yourself if you no want small boy like davido insult you? respeect yourself waconzy parental bla bla bla na you find trouble and you got exactly what you asked for buhahhahahahahh

Dull brains.. The both of them should just grow up

Waconzy i just have a crush for because of my Dad-he loves your song, he dance, he sing and sometime break down in tears for your hit song "silver spoon" just how difficult you struggled to make it shouldn't make you beef another person because he parent could give him a silver spoon and a golden plate on a diamond table.please stop it, don't do it.keep working late night in studios you will have a better grammy hit. Btwn as for you Davido i leave you to your conscience

Silly boys

Jerome said...

If everybody ignore them,they won't be foolin themselves..

Linda, Is this another way of becoming popular, you pick on a celebrity n whala everybody is hearing about you.now I know this guy.

Twista said...

WHO BE THIS WACKONZY SEF

Barry9ice said...

silent is the best ans for pple lyk dis, wen Tonto, Timaya & Olamide did not ans him he was force to called dem friend. i guess he's only seeking attention. park well make i road.

Waconzyyyyyyyyyy heeeeeee heeeeeeeee

Mehn, these guys amazed me... Www.talkbillion.blogspot.com

Lol,waconzy is now acting childish. So all of a sudden tonto & co are now in ur good book#hiss# abeg make we hear word,d weather is too hot for dis nonsense.

ok dis is fun, lyk watchin ma jnr brodas fight. lol wet dreams

This guy get time o.

Wackonzy hasn't said anything out of place, it's his personal opinion which he is surely entitled to. Davido on the other hand needs to grow the hell up, truth is most artistes nowadays have no depth in there songs so do enjoy your fame and fortune while it lasts and quit being childish.

wacomzy!!,you are a big fat ass hypocrite

Mtcheew Stupid bois

No be small thing o!

vicky said...

Agreed waconzy is not matured buh davido too proved immatured by answering him in the first place...afterall he was not the only one he dished,why didn't others answer too

lexical said...

Hmm,now all of dem na family...de guy dey fall my hand badly

Some options for Waconzy:
1) Hug wet transformer
2) Jump in front of moving mack truck/911/julius berger or dangote trailer
3) choke on his jealousy
4) shut the hell up

#smellos

After dissing them, they become his family members and friend, confused fellow!

Lol.

WACONZY OR WETIN SEF BE YOUR NAME....U RE A BIG FOOL......NOW TIMAYA THE NOISE MAKER HAS TURN TO BE UR BRODA...TONTO THAT HER SONG DOESNT HAVE VERSE HAS TURN TO BE UR SWEET SIS....U DON MAD...I SWEAR...GO SITDON MAKE WE HEAR WORD BIKO.......UR LAST RELEASE WAS WHEN DAVIDO WAS IN SS2? CAN YOU IMAGINE....HE IS GONE FAR FAR BEYOND YOU.....DAVIDO SEF DEY FALL MY HAND FOR REPLYING....YOU BOTH ACTING IMMATURE....#KENNY FRANCA#

Tonko ur swt PH sis,Timaya ur brother,Olamide ur whateva na lie.after abusing dem b4 dey are now ur brother.attentn seeker foolish idiot.OBO no mind am jare

Wackonzy u should have tweeted "my first and only Hit track" Oloshi

Abeg, una enter house!!!

Abeg who get lighter there? ***sippin my drink***

Go to hell!!! Wakomzy abi na wetin u call ya sef

Wackonzy, take several back seats o jare,u r just an agbaya, who knows u sef? Davido, carry go jare, i love skelewu......skelelelelele

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Davido waiting for the 1m starsh jare!!!!

J said...

One word for both of em' "PUSSIES" keep your juvenile antics off social media! What is this fucking world turning to!

Bia linda Ʊ like bad tin pass ooh *@wet dream ℓoℓş *anyway still luvin Ʊ sha *wink*
Amicable

My lil sister Kelechi.............Oya please respond to Davido oooooooooo.

wacko...conzy go rest! wat was ur last hit song again? wats ur biz wit oda stars songs? if u were not a broke attention seeker u wld focus on making hit songs and not have time to listen to peoples lyrics... disgustin gay looking attention seeker!

Waconzy, these tweets make u sound like a juvenile urself. First things first, u called Davido out and u don't expect him not to respond. Do u? Having bn in the industry for long, u shld know how it goes. Seems there is now a genre of music called "hit" in Nigeria. Only a few care about lyrical contents these days. Itz d "blow up by any means syndrome" and I rlly see nothing wrong with it. Davido can make a good song any day if he chooses,dat dude is talented. Last time I even checked, u actually dnt say shit on ur songs as well. Am sure ure just hating, jealousy is a female trait my brother. If Modenine could go commercial, then what's d crime?

Waconzy why trade words with "a small boy"?

You call him juvenile yet you are twitter fighting with him. I think you have some growing up to do yourself.

Attention seeking ram

adorable jewel said...

Asides Omo T and Stephanie Okereke,,Dia is absolutely no celebrity in dis country...All of dem are just Dumb asses**dey grew in d bush cos I see no atom of Responsibilty nd basic home training in dem*****Can u imagine wat two supposed to be grown adults re doing??? NINCOMPOOPS!!

He begged and paid davido to respond so that his carreer can be boosted back hence he has died in music.

Both of them r immature ,attention seekers linda pls m waiting for ur next post esp on stella oduahs case...realy want to know how it'll go not these kids fighting 4 candy abeg

Waconzy,It very Obvious you seeking attention and trust me it work because i never heard of you b4.i had to go to youtub to see ur material but he don do you ooo...No make Davido de take you rub am.Wait for ur time,e go soon reach you!

OMG!Davido z jst 20! Ma bf z olda dan him slf n yet danciz 2hz "grandson's music"(davido)*smh* I tink wealth shld b acordin 2 1s age HEHE.buh criously dat wil b xo kul cuz dat way,evri1 cn b rich.ya d olda u get d richer u bcum hw kul z dat huh?dunt mind me Linda m jst hopelezly joblez ol tnx 2 strike

Make diz boiz dem respect dia sefs.must dey

Pls Davido should not mind him, it actually pained him 2reply back, dat means it tuk him lyk 24hrs 2 think of a perfect reply! Davido is a young guy and most people are just jealous he made it on time. That's why they like to call him a small boy. And its no crime to be a small boy or a small girl. Davido anytime any day! WACKoncy, Davido is more succesful than u. Quit hating and focus on ur failing music career.

funmsy said...

Seriously this guy is just trying to be famous using Davido as the link.

Davido and Wacozy are babies..like Wizkid..smh..

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Ndi nkpunkpu abuo.

Lolzzzzzzz!!!!!!! Ok, waconzy won dis one o. Oya davido

there're two little black birds sitting on the wall,one's name waconzy,one's name davido...fly away waconzy,fly away Davido because i don't care about little spoilt brats seeking for attention,abeg any news about better people like don jazzy,p-square,2 face,and my best artiste for now,PHYNO???

Diz is getting interesting...

Wasup with you people and this immature talk....so because they are celebs dem no fit yan like normal people do.dem hold government post Biko???

Waconxy does not knw the meaning of juvinile,how can u refer to someone of 21yrs old as a juvinile?U. Really needed to be floged for fooling urself in the social media!!! KUNZA CAPS

Wackonzy is very immature..... Davido didn't even mention his name... Na wah

which one be "in his wet dream" again?

Smh!!!

e'know'scent said...

Rubbish...davido,wonda y u replied him....2 premature dudes...c'mon.pls stop ┏̲J̶̲̅┓̲a̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊♥̸̨є̲̣̥!!!

Wat is it wit celebs dissin demselves?

XTACY said...

POT CALLING KETTLE BLACK........SMH..... *more*

Wackonzy you no de tire? Balu

pallychuma said...

Lol @my lil sis kelechi will respond 2 him soon..upper cut.

Abeg! Davido reply!! Funny ppl*eatin Popcorn* #Chu'chu.

Wakonzy Abeg go sleep jare Mschewwww

Dat Immature act by act two top professional celeb for dat mata

Heheheh,I no fit laf o. In ur wet dreams# lwkm

Linda...you like bad tinz sha...you only took note of the wet dream...lmao.
Kelechi part quite funny tho

Waconzy we have heard ehhh..Go and sleep. Out of point!

i hate people who feels they are the best. Well it could be for attention but why not go to nta the largest network in africa or cnn and have a 30mins session, tht wll definitely put u on the map. do ur work, be focus, leave others alone ppl will recognize u.

SUNSHINE said...

Who let these goats loose?
Both of them should be tied and flogged for constituting nuisance on Twitter.
But TBH,the last tweet is nasty.
A reminder of Davido's age and immaturity.

And davido will still reply, bunch of aimless peeps,after they will claim that they are busy. #FiNEWiNe

Una all wa comment 4 all nah mumu! How well can u reply an arrogant immature boy lyk dat? He did d best man

abeggi whos waconzy, im sure is carrier died a long time ago and hes now trying to bring it back. pls go get ursef together bro and leave d lil davido alone.

Wacomzy is jus looking for trouble, evry1 should mind dia business naw,we all are not perfect

waconzy or whatever,after all this drama and cheap publicity, dont come and think you'll release a single soon. YOU STILL WONT SELL! not like im a davido fan or anything, its just the truth.

I think both of them are toddlers,dey need to learn maturity when it comes to interaction, dem b like money n fame miss road
Slumdog millionaire

Nigga z wack as fvck*lol*afi wet dreams noh..Nw trying tu b nice tu timaya nd co.

i mean like really, if he tweeted at me, id probably think its one of those spam mentions.

Mtchwww. Waconzy I feel u. Its time sumone put that shitty davido in his place

Na wa o! All dis pple mental disorder. D best tin 2 do is 2 fight d physical fight on national tv biko let dem take several seat.

E 4 jst sweet make davido 4 no answer am..now he's trying to makeup wit dose he dissd alongside davido yl stil talking anyhow to davido

Y are u guys talking bak @ wacomzy as if davido is not always acting lyk a kid

Afta insulting dem nd dia kind of songs, u cm bck to say day re ur broda, sista nd sm1u like, ODE. Dis pple wen u. mention pass u far far cus den day make waves nd pushin d industry forward in dia own way. Tonto sing rubbish bt she is featured in lota movies. Talk of olamide, Badoo of Lyf, davido, everywere (Weda e jst make beat, peeps go dance to am) timaya, party, club, dance all star. Den oloshi wacomzy day voice out.oga take bench nd tnk abt our next career in lyf cus music for u is a big NO.

Balu!!!!

Wacomzy, d industry is very big to contain lota pple bt no space for u nd ur music. Doz wen u mention nah confirm nd legit artist. U get lock say u nor mention wizzy.

=)) =D =D ♒ђåª•ђåª•ђåª♒=D...on d contrary..his remarks are realy funny..."In his wet-dreams..or perhaps,he still bed-wets"...

Attention seeker go brush ur teeth mumu

This is beyond funny sha,I can't stop laffin...Davido na small boy but he money dey vex,waconzy no 4get o...Stephy says so!!

wacomzy u r d one bringing owt all dis insult. try nd keep shut so dah dis small boi will nt yab d hell owt of your dying career

abolaji said...

Am very sure they know what they are doing...

immature bratssssss

Davido should have been the bigger man by maintaining golden silence.

When you come across an empty barrell who's gone bunkers like this Wackonzy, golden silence is the best panacea.

Age old silence is the best answer to foolishness and malady.

ejikebiggerdick said...

Dis WACKonzy is silly....Davido is far better dan u, we love him with all d noise he's making...so deal with it.
Jst bcus u did one track since 2003(celebrate) we won't hear word again...mtcheeew!

choi see beef,abeg make una find work give these two cus they are jobless.

Wacomzy is not a matured guy but bet it,he will regret it dis tym around???? Still laughin@ur last hit was when I was in ss2

Wankonzy pls take it easy with your younger broda, but u started 1st

Hmmmmmmmmm

Wacomzy I think say fear no dey catch u. The other people don become ur brothers and sister now, because they never respond to ur silly comments.

Get a room abeg.... WACKonzy( see name) if he's indeed your last born ignore him, like you said he's passing through the juvenile state, but with this childish banter so are you.

lol @ "our last born".....

Abegii, make una free waconzy joor.

Omo in mortal kombat this is called FATALITY!! He dished it out to Davido.

Gbabe said...

Lol. ..first

Come on guys we re enjoyin it.Both of u re jobless,go look 4 somtin doing.Waconzy I cald u a fool,u deservd more dan dis 4 ever runing ur mouth lik boilin water,did we complain 2 u,we lik noise makers.

mzjenjulius said...

Lmfao kelechi oya cum face davido

He should get a life.who is he sef?what was his 1st hit?this is my. 1st time of hearing his name o

I hate it so much wen celebs engage themselves in 1 quarrel or d oda,abeg davido n wacumzy should go n sort tins out themslves

Linda wetin I do u?all my comments has bein invisible,pls mak them visible nah,abi them b ghost?????

Dis waconzy is crazy,go nd sit down plsss.

Gosh! Why is waconzy behaving like a kid! I don't expect this form him.he is a big boy on his own like wise Davido.he (waconzy) should face his carrier and come up with nice songs.I fell so sad and disappointed any time I tune to any music channel and see his music video been played.he is not making sense with his recent singles.

Davido shld go n die
Who cares if he's OBO
Always Braggin

d both of them get tym nd money dats why.....me no get dat tym nd i nid money pass fed govt......

Tiana said...

See beging, em dey beg Tonto dem after using dem to gain attaintion! Sorry Wackonzy ntn intressting in ur reply maybe u shld ask RiRi how she gets her reply to people....

eva said...

Davido answerd hm coz they ar both kids,,, listend 2 skelewu lyrics doesn't rili mke sense*dntcrucifymeoooo* LinLin post ma comment o

Dis guy is a very big fool

Waconzy is very stupid. Y insult ur fellow artiste? Y start beef wen u no fit catch fish? Many a-list artistes have opinions of their fellow a-list artistes but de keep it to themselves, pretend to like each other, snap pic together n most times even collab, but dis ewu de here de talk rubbish. Pple wey fit resurrect him carreer him de curse them

News on asuu strike pls

KIDSTARS ! Don't expect anything less. With their one track and promo-video ? Gone are the days when you listen to music and have goosepimples, weep, elated, see artistes as gods/desses. God save them if it happens that I am the only person on earth these gais will be beggers !

tee baby said...

Davido is so childish,must he give answers to everytin,as 4 d raz looking guy who knows u,u brag 2much &we dnt want to know u,silly old cow

jennifer said...

They are both senseless

He's dry abeg.

Dis wanconzy or wat is ur fake name get scory 4 head.....davido don't mind him na beef

olisa said...

Wackonzy,our last Born is far better than u.i love davido like Made.leave him alone.

Na Davido fuck up,must u respond?

Aymii said...

Lmao.......one of the easiest ways to get attention is to pick a fight with a successful person.......Waconzy is just doing same..............like the Drake and common beef...On the track stay scheming Drizzy said ."Back in the day, when niggaz reached, it was for a weapon, naadays niggaz reach just to sell dey records".................Witty reply from Waconzy, but we all know that the attention favours him.

Mr Wakonzy

enjoy your 2 days of fame.

BR>

ejikebiggerdick said...

Choi!! Madam Linda u get brain die...I'm sure there's nothing to Lol abt here....@wet dream is not funny to me nd its not to anyone including u....u jst added it over there to balance the equilibrium....bcus u loled at Davido's remarks last time..
To d main news, wackonzy is actually seeking attention, u called out Davido first, so whatever he says to u, u gat to deal wit it

See falling hands oooo

He's a lowlife

d_xfactor! said...

they both nid 2 grow up..! ..tho i think waconzy wz rng as regards his views on davido, olamide & others..i mean dis guys are respected & celebrated in d industry.. !

Lily ths waconcy account is not verified oh. Go chekam again biko

Enuf all dis rants!!!abeg!!!let peace reign jari

Linda, wetin u mean by d guy finally respond to Davido? Last tym I checked, WACKonzy started the beef in d first place

Envy, abeg go hug transformer. Lol!

Talking a lot of nonsense. Linda, wetin dey funny about d wet dream....WACKonzy, u actually picture urself in Davido's wet dream? That says it all
***Twizzy***

NMA said...

Dis silly stupid low ass guy should go and rest,Davido y reply him @ first,go find ur class,begger

U don't diss ur colleague's work...not in d same industry,all u need to do is keep ur comments to urself and let ur music do d talkn,Mr Waconzy. Ur nt even a celebrity nd ur alredi dissing dose dt r...talk abt low self esteem!
U wnt see d likes of 2face,Dbanj,Bez or odas in deir category in dis mess. Btw....ur song sef nor get content, so take d back seat!

Na wah oo

nemelicious said...

Pure bull crap

D guy is only seeking 4 cheap attention...Davido shld leave him

Flora said...

DIS WACONZY SHOULD SHUT UP JOR, AFTER ABUSING TONTO, OLAMIDE AND TIMAYA, URE NOW CALLING THEM BROTHER AND SISTER, ODE

the only love doctor said...

Please, who is WACONZY? Never heard of him?

Microtorch said...

IMMATURITY..they should learn from foreign celebs

why're they like this

Pls who da hell is this ugly,short,old,poor and no talent WACKonzy??? will you leave the young,handsome,talented,rich Davido alone and go back to your fish pond in River state. *driver pls take me out of here*

Ghen ghenstic! *Grabs popcorn and chapman...orders for asun sef join!* Hahahahahaha! Twitter has now become the venting ground for all-a-dem! Meanwhile, that Eminado video is off-da-hook mehn! Attention pls! Ppl wey dey shoot video 5 times for the same song yet still come out with dust...watch...and learn! *runs away*

Chai!!!our last born #punch line#

Waconzy or wht is he called seeking cheap publicity nice try

Lolzzzz last born tinz

Aki and PawPaw said...

I don't know who is more immature. Waconzy or Davido

Lolz....

Two mumu pple foolin around. Old papa youngies.

This is simply Immaturity. That's all I can say.

Shameless nigga,ur sis was in same class wiv him and yet his personal money can take u bck 2 ur childhood, and bring u bck 2 ur present age. With him shaking.

Opeedo said...

Na wa o/. . .. which one be wet dream tinz again .. . . . .!

Dick Head said...

Stupid immature attention seekers. . .. .. . ..

Click HERE to read celebrty news and sex scandal news

Waconzy or wateva is just a low life....he ha been singing sinnce davido was in ss2 yet wat does he ave to show for it....he sud atleast tink thru before he writes......its not by how long but howfar.......zombie of life

cutebissy said...

Both Childish i must say, pls jus grow up.

Buhahahahaha @ wet dream nd last born, waconzy no go kill me... Davido don jam in match ROTFL

LMAO @ Amosu

wacomzy is still a small boi Whr davido is...so dear man go rest...come to think of it,davido makes his 1st million wen ur still in secondary class..his d one born with golden spoon bt u with plastic spoon...Lwkmd'''

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 265   Newer› Newest»