Davido’s bodyguard reportedly gets involved in club fight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 November 2013

Davido’s bodyguard reportedly gets involved in club fight

I don't know what the facts are, but people who were at the club have tweeted about the incident. The fight reportedly occurred in the early hours of Monday morning after Davido's performance at the Colourful World of More Concert. The singer and his crew went to a club to chill and a fight later on allegedly ensued between Davido's bodyguard and the club bouncers. Like I said, I don't know what the details are but continue to see some tweets from two people who seem to have witnessed the fight

114 comments:

useless set of peaople. mstcheewwww

Lady Gaga finally reveals why she wears weird costumes

What kinda high does davido and his goons fly on? Dat guy needs to have his wings clipped b4 he flies too close to the sun.

ejikebiggerdick said...

I wonder why Davido wuld always ave those iron yoruba urchins he call bouncers around him wherever he goes?....they re savaged, no doubt...especially when Omo kini's are among them

ebimor said...

Whoaaa ds is serz oooo,abeg guy mk enuf cash mk u sue dem oo,waiting 4 OBO syd of d story sha.

Wetin sef??!
Davido try chill small na wit ur pple!
Davido this davido that! U no dey tire?
Chill biko! U still have a long way to go o bt wit all dis negative attention I doubt!
Money is not everything o!

Rough Diamond!

Naija small pikin
team wey dia name
be Golden Eaglets
don kwalify for de
2013 Fifa U17 world
cup final for United Arab Emirates
(UAE) afta dem knack Sweden 3
kondo for dia semifinal game on
Tuesday.
Sabi strika, Taiwo Awoniyi na him
be de guy wey waya de fess gol
wey wicked Sweden for de 21st
minute.
Na vex na hin Sweden small pikin
take start de match for de fess haf
and naso dem kon dey knack
Naija attack, but de Eaglets no
gree open yarns for dem.
De match kon dey tough dey go
as de two of dem dey enter diasef
anyhow bifor Kelechi Iheanacho
kon tap de pass wey Awoniyi take
hamma dem wen de match enta
21st minute.
De gragra wey Sweden pikin dey
do kon cool down small wen Naija
waya dem de gol, but na for small
minute na hin de gol take pepper
dem for body bifor dem kon start
to de attack Naija again.
Sweden try well well make dem
ekwalise wen de fess haf remain
small minute to kpai, but tufiaka
na hin Naija boys dey shout as de
oddysy wey dey dia body strong
well well.
Na for de second haf na hin de
Golden Eaglets kon wound
Sweden patapata for de match as
Naija waya dem 2 gols for 2
minute.
Sabi defenda, Samuel Okon take
beta shot waya de second gol for
Naija, and bifor Sweden know
wetin dey happen, Chidera Ezeh
don hamma dem de 3rd gol for de
81st minute.
Naija now don tell Sweden say
dem no be dia mate as unna
remember say na 3-3 draw na hin
dem play wen dem fess jam diasef
for de group stage.
Walahi, Golden Eaglets golkeeper,
Dele Alampasu save Naija for dis
match and na everybody kon dey
hail am say de guy sabi well well.
Oh boy, kon see how tears kon full
ground like rain wen de refiree
blow hin final wisu as Sweden
playas kon dey cry.
Naija Golden Eaglets go jam
Mexico for de final match on
Friday. Mexico skatta Argentina
3-0 for dia own semifinal wahala.

First to comment.. Am alwz here. Jst dat am a passive LIBer. ~smitchy~

Mr Speaker said...

Don't hate the player, hate the game. #NaijaBieber

Linda its true o,I was dere wen it happend,davido bouncer enterd d club wit a cut on his neck,I tink d fight started outside,don't really knw wat happend,but it wasn't funny @ hall,d club was thrown into pandemonium,wit d bouncers chasin people wit broken bottles,I even lost a pair of my shoe ,cos I had 2 tk it off nd run 4 my dear life

Linda you said u watched the colourful world of more concert live abi? Did you see how davido's bouncers called him out wen he ws about 2 be interviewed on tv? I knew d nite wld surely end in violence

This aint his fault na make you guys no blame him. Davido's tout sorry o pele!

CYOU WONT BELIEVE THIS! Just click and check it out

@NewsBlist: Omo baba owolowo, pls always call your guards to order when going over limit

na wa!

Lol @ "They need a sue". ASUU come and carry your product.

Davido..u carry wohala ur bouncer carry whohala 2 4 body well I was expecting that bcus u are so razz..abeg leave wagonzy 4 us no be bcus u gt money nigeria no go rest..I love ur song bt I hate u bcus u like to brag a lot 4from chioma

Pat Nonso Nnoli said...

Some jobs demand that you control your temper otherwise you are not fit for the job...

@"I even lost a pair of my shoe" ...na jonathan thief am naw!He don give Asuu make dem give u so u go fit dey attend english classes when strike's off olodo!!

Davido smelling boy#you papa get money but e no dey forbes list#foolish boy#i wonder wetin dankote, or bill gate children go dey do#razz yoroba boy#fronting razzness with music,an average yoroba boy sha is always a tout#no beef reality tins#if ajerbo fit dey do like tout wetin kpako we grow for ghetto go dey do#i fear yoroba boys o#i don dey watch out for them#jazz smelling#pant sagging#fargots#

Davido! Davido! Davido! How many times did I call u? Slow down! Ur own too much ah ah! U don eva hear say wizzy do dis or dat? Anyways like oga like bouncer. Moni miss road. Ur a disgrace. Soon pple go hate u and if u lose ur fans ur don kpeme kpeme! Scale ewu scale mkpi!

another yoruba fool....u see it now...yoruba animals

Wtf

Omg so u have time to type all this u need mental cure pills

Lol, you can't SUE davido because he wasn't the one fighting. Even if you try to SUE him the blame still rest on the bouncer.

I kinda like this update.lol

Ejikebiggerdick...pls grow up and stop been a schmuk..you dnt have to tribalistic with everything.Make comments using your brains.utilize them,if you ever want to be someone to reckok with in thefuture.All ur comments are disgusting.

But Davido n his bois don D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ too constitute nuisance Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo ...hmm ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥·̵̭̌✽̤̥̈̊ Ơ̴̴̴͡k.̤̥̈̊·̵̭̌»̶̥-̶̯͡┈̥‎⌣ Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo

Davido, try not to put urself in the media everyday. Is not good for an artist. The worse part is, the only put ur news in feud with ppl. Get sense and grow up. God don bless u, folo am with sense jor. Am out of here.

TKoko said...

Davido,juvenile kid&clique,pls u nid2grow up quick***#

Ode!

Evrytn abt dis Davido is controversial.Bois sha

what you people dunno is that Davido doesn't have any sense of thinking at all.....Davido can drink alcohol like water en he doesn't get high.....after drinking all he started to do is to start dancing with woman and shouting like a fowl, that he's tho. Fool Davido Useless bodyguard

Oga u really have d yoruba H-factor '@ hall', lmao! I didn't know it also affects writing

Nazzy said...

Davido.....tell me your friend en I will tell you who you are...davido is a street brot up......wizkid bhaves more mature en educated than Davido....

U miss road??

pwitie B said...

Its typical of him his too razz

Davido should just grow up.. Pride comes before a downfall oo

I think Davido is trying to much to be relevant, he always got talking with pride in all of his interviews I have watched

Oponu ayerada. No get sense.

Hia! Davido again! That boy should take things easy biko.

Hmmmmm, pple of the world, y wuld bouncers in club dat r suppose to stnd in dere post, run after davido 4 money, grotto's bouncers cused d fight, davido's bouncer did nt fight wit any1 he was only looking 4 d bouncer dat strted d fight wit him, y,all shuld stop sayn wat u dnt knw.stop beefing davido is aready ahead of u all. *Wink* @ davido love you alws.

Money or no money a tout must surely be a tout even on suit.

Nawa o...davido kee?Tongue out!!

The bouncer was ibo, and the midget DJ who blasted bottle on his face was yoruba. This is just a little taste of what we have in stock for you when u refuse to leave lagos.

Igbo irritating bastards must u go tribalistic... Well sha I can't blame u cos common sence no common 4 ur side

Homosharlewah

Is he the first to have money in nigeria,that small change he has is controlling his brain,idiot small boy of yesterday. If u don't take time u will meet ur sorry

Davido dis Davido dat, Abeg make una leave d guy jor. Dey said his bouncers misbehaved not him, Haba..... na Crime for young boy to be rich n famous. my dear Davido Abeg enjoy ur life to d fullest, haters gat no ish on u. #winks#....its G-baby

eje said...

Ejikesmallerbrain,die a natural death already.u stupid,tribalistic bastard.now I know why rough diamond abuses u everytime.oloriburuku eranko

eje said...

Na olosho u be? Abi wetin u dey do for club on a sunday nigh?

eje said...

Ejikesmallerbrain,die a natural death already.u stupid,tribalistic bastard.now I know why rough diamond abuses u everytime.oloriburuku eranko

Madman...only God knows where u ar from.Oloshi

What do u mean iron yoruba urchins? Dats so so tribal war mehn. Wonder why targeted comments like these r allowed here. No wonder Fashola had to bounce some of y'all igbotic ass from Lagos

No be owolowo na awolowo.were jatijati

Chioma ibo gal..eeyah I feel 4u o.ur surname is frustration and I can understand wats happening in anambra rite now as regards d stampede dat claimed lives including that of ur grandmother Onyeka.dis r d shits dat apn wen u go hating ppl for no just cause!So long chiomawere

What is even wrong with dis Davido & dose jobless guys he calls bodyguards.
Alwayz in d news on negative attitudes.... Na u be only Celeb wey get money.
RUBBISH!!!!

adorable jewel said...

Davido has alwaz bin a useless taut***its jes obvious dat his bad habit is getting worse***Nonsense boy

LWKMD. Ol'boy see commentary

What do you expect frm fools like dem money dey but common sense don delete. Ewu Gambia set of pple

DJ BALA said...

Pls all naija celebrity should take tins easy dat is all I hav to say.they should not allow drug and fame to take over dere life.

This boy is jez too rough.... Smh

I dnt realy lk d Davido sef..spoilt brat...always prefer WIZKId anytym...abeg mak dey sue dem jor

ejikebiggerdick said...

And any yoruba idiot dat will dare reply my comment, may Amadioha nd Asuu strike ur dummy brain to grave

FOOOOOOL I'v always hated all ur comment

If Davido doesn't watch it, life is gonna teach him a lesson he won't like to write the exam that will follow. Small boy indeed

Cnt u guys read? Davido's bouncer fought not davido himsef, y r u ppl abusing d dude?gv him a brk pls!! He did nuffin ds tym arnd,dt mrs anderson gt a personal beef I swear,u hate him hs making hs money,who cares,tk several seats abeg,we allow ppl's mstk in d past cloud our judgement,

Can all these children get out of our faces? We have more important things to think about.....

Anon1:29am, u really need to go back to skl. Illiterate, Asuu shld Pls cal off d strike for ur sake

Na dem sabi jare,up to d nxt one linda

Don't judge cos u haven't heard Davido's part of d story.

Rotfl @ “I evn lost a pair of shoe”....kai! Ds s chaos! Worse dan bouncer smashing bottle,Urs na bomb! Asuu plzzzzz....a cry 4 help :(

Ejike whatever you call yourself, you're just a sick, sad, fool who is intimidated by pple from other tribe(especially yoruba). People like you should be kept in a zoo.... Animalistic Oloshi, wey rey, oloriburuku ma sanfani, barawo banza, the son of a karuwa. Your Idiotic comments on DJ and WC's ishh are sooooo stupid, you need help. Take several seats bloody fool!!!!!!!!!!

Deebaybie said...

All Of Una wey carry Techno Phone kon they criticize people ! I HAIL OOOO
Firstly as an educated Intellect, If you read the above statements, you'll see that it clearly states that "his bouncer" caused the situation. So i dont get why some of you guys are blaming Davido. HES YOUNG FOR CRYS SAKE ! Let him enjoy his life. And to the rest of you that keep making this a tribalistic affair - i have a simple solution for you : Pack your bags and go back to the jungle u where conceived in ??? Fair enough ?

Shiooooor

Bt pls guys,it's nt davido's fault dat his bodyguard fought nah

Lady Fola said...

Next pls?

Lady Fola said...

Next pls?

I Cry For Nigeria Youth. Tribalism will Not Take Us Anywhere In Nigeria. Nigeria Youth Be Sagacious

Soul said...

Guy, he could be correct you know. You for ask am how many shoes e carry go club. E first reach 3 pairs so he lost one. Lwkmd. Chaiiiiiiii. Nigerians. ASUU, abeg call off this strike ooooo or more go happen. Reading his comment actually gave me a migrane. Sheeeet

Soul said...

As in eh. No grammatical structure. Everything just dey jagajaga. No punctuation marks. Sigh. It is well.

etochi21 said...

Tslow I see you !

SUNSHINE said...

FOR CRYS SAKE bi bawo?
o ga gan oh.
Ejike oloshi omo igbo. I'm sure you live in Lagos.
Go to Oshodi where buses plying Opebi- Allen are or Ladipo and see your people constituting nuisance
Y'all must go back to the forests y'all came from.
Oloriibu omo.

Av always hated Davido, he's so shallow wif all his father's cash he brags abt. N all dis Yoruba idiots dat lyk 2 attack sm1 saying ibo fool , its Igbo nt ibo n hu says d guy is igbo mtchweeewwwww, black yoruba asses, no wonder all u guys rush 2 our luvly igbo sister's blog 2 become yoruba spokes pple, stupid fool y'all

Ejike you will die just like Prince Jobless died and natural death... Asshole, we have our eyes on you. Mofo oshi, if you don't stop your tribalistic comments, tsunami will wash you away. I don't blame you, I blame that your Dick head filled with rotten sperm..... You're a disgrace to the Igbo's.. A BASTARD. DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anon 10:45AM, if u went to the Uni you'll know that its impossible to teach peeps who don't know how to construct a simple sentence in English Language the art of doing so #blameitonpoorupbringing# Asuu can't help @Chioma, you need deliverance.

ANYA IKENGA said...

this guy will crash like pack of cards and wen he does, HKN leaves. he will skin himself to remove those tatoos

shitty opinions. u guys just want to run ur mouth like mushin gutter. davido rocks, his bouncers rock. shit happens abeg. make i hear word biko. at EJIKESMALLPENNIS... U r a fool.

@Ejike biggerdick...I can't deal wv ur retardness mehn...u sound so much like a 1year old..attention seeker!! Grow some balls fool*continues to wash pant*

No matter how rich you are you can never buy class. A pig is a pig any time any day.

@Anon 4:47 nd u took out time to read dah yea? Yur d one wu needs mental pills..iono buh sm peeps neva cease 2 amaze me...like rili!!!LMFAO...

Eyahhhh lazy yorubas the biggest and most expensive house in Lagos is owned by an Ibo isn't that great,lazy tribe, ibos rule anywhere,we came and build massive structures

Ola said...

What is wrong with that comment ,na wa o! Black kettle calling pot black. Elewa

What is with Davido? Haba na!!!! Person dey pass something na! Can't these young cats learn something from 2baba?

Daddy's Girl said...

Libers, I swear una no go kill me with your comments. LWKMD. Your comments completes my day

@ Toluwalashe ugly n dirty tin, u are a true representive of yoruba tins.. Dat is y u will neva grow up.let me tell u d world is jst like a book, those who neva travel 2 any oda place read only a page of it, bt 4 u,u read jst a verse.. Travel n see, dnt jst sit in dat ur bushy dirty yoruba land n commenting rubbish wit ur sticky mouth.. Linda shld stop posting d comment of dis pervs yorubas, dey have notin 2 offer.

i see no reason why u are hating on a player.

At deebaybei what makes you feel some igbos aint born and bred here?so why ask they go back to their jungle?common sense should for once be common!let's live as one its no biggie

Omonaijagangan said...

I shake my head for we Nigeria's future leaders, we are complaining of our leaders but i see no future in this our generation, I'm sorry to say this. I wonder why you have to attack other tribes just because you have to comment on what you know little or nothing about, and more for the fact that the youngstar is going places. I am not in support of the attitude because it could have been more peaceful if they were really trained (i mean on both sides), but its not a new thing and such happens everywhere in the world, even in the US we have seen celebrities go physical. Dont make a big deal out of this and lets stop this tribal nonsense. It takes us Nowhere. 1NIGERIA

Davido u too razz d last time u fight in abuja nd u got slapt by a soldier nd now is u nd ur bouncer r u not ashamed of ur self na u get money pass ni better becarefull b4 u die young nd stop doing oshofree b4 gurls go plan u shoot u. Is like u dont knw dat all ur fans r planing u abi no worry god go soon catch u

Right comment #wtf#

Hahahaha..best comment iv eva seen..too funny..rotflmao

notime2checktime said...

@ ejike do u reason at all before u talk? Must u always yarn trash? Remember there's power in d tongue and all what people say to u shall stick with u, and it shall b permanent...(Can somebody shout amen) this is the kind of trash u read when BIS is now soo cheap. I'm sure if it was like 10k, morons like u won't b able to afford it.u must be a product of a licking condom. Born by mistake, shallow minded fool....ewu gambia. Anooofia, ezokwe,onyoooshi,onyaaara, onyiberibe

how does Davido fada not mkn Forbes have to do with dis story some people will never progress bcos of jealousy n envy .... weda his fada makes Forbes or not the man is still wealthy.... does ur fada mk top 10 in his office.... jealousy its not his fault that his fada is rich the man works for his money by beef some1 progress.....

Anon 12:18..aka dickhead. The tribe is ibo, the language is igbo..so u see my retarded spare part dealing, oporoko and human meat eating, family member kidnapping, biafran war loosing, yoruba wanna be friend..when u are called an ibo fool..you should just sit back, shut the fuck up and accept it like your $1 per fuck mom used to before she had you. #out

We fuck your ibo sisters cos they are much easier. When we're ready to marry we go back to our roots in yoruba land where prostitution isn't an acceptable way of life. Its kinda like waking up in the middleof the night togo piss..and going back to your comfy bed when u're done. Incase u dnt get it..the comfy bed willbethe yoruba queens..and the toilet..the slutty ibo cum buckets. #oduduwa!

We'll get off your igbo sister's blog if you all agree to go back to aba or whereva the fuck else jungle u came from before your parents came to do houseboy/housegirl runs in lag

U guys shuld stop dis violent ejike stop all dis don't u av any respect at all y callin his fada dat dos nt show any maturity in u any way I dnt evn no hw old u r. U guys shuld 4giv him pls u no dey is power in tongue am sure his a little boy nd leave de ibo out of dis we r all nigerian we r 1 remembr wen u get dey u will nt be ask whic village or town r u 4rm b4 passin judgment oky.

wow i cnt bliv 95% of d fuckers dat has commented on dis story didnt even undastnd wat d story is all abt. Linda said "davido's guards" n not davido himslf. All of u against d hip-hop star r jst jealous of his fame n wealth n d bad news 4 y'all is dat davido will always b davido cum rain or sun so u guys shld take a seat. And 4 dos igbotic junks insultin yorubaz, i hope u guys start going to skul now n leave buisness 4 later cuz obviously, common sense is far frm y'all! Asin igboz r jst too sensless, d topic is abt davido's body guards and sum igbo fools r bringing up tribalism... Mtcheeeew

cocoz said...

To you all replying the faceless ignoramus posing as igbo...i dont know who is more stupid amongst y'all!!wasting time and your energy replying someone looking for cheap fame on a popular blog like LINDA's by using an igbo name to always curse the yorubas.have u ever seen any other human being weda igbo/hausa/yoruba support him or post rubbish like him??you all should grow up and learn to give silence to whom it is due!
Linda,ur blog brings peeps from all over the world together to give their opinion on matters in a peaceful way. you might think this ejike and people like him posting hurtful tribal remarks are harmless..until it blows up into a full internet way with bitterness as the order of the day at ur blog site.kindly take heed from what occured on BBA forum this year that turned fellow Africans agnst eachoda.
FYI, i am igbo and contrary to major opinions being encouraged by this faceless idiot,we see other tribes as one with us.can we puh-lease live in PEACE as one...if not in the country then atleast on lindaikeji's blog site??

notime2checktime said...

Henceforth, any asshole dat goes tribalistic should av #bornthroway added to their names...e.g ejikebornthroway

they re jes beefers

davido is a trouble maker.................

davido is a trouble maker............. reply me and die instantly

hi everybody

this dude is obviously a pained bitch ass nigga..did i forget to add broke?ok broke as nigga too..

Private Bodyguard said...

please try to control and maintaining every thing by your hand.