Photos from Musa Danjuma's 63rd birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 November 2013

Photos from Musa Danjuma's 63rd birthday

Business man and former actress Caroline Danjuma's husband, Musa Danjuma celebrated his 63rd birthday at his Parkview Estate mansion last night with his family and close friends. (Pictured above (in blue) with his wife Caroline and their two sons) See more photos after the cut...

122 comments:

Looks good,money speaking.

Wow... nice and mature

63??? So the man senior Caroline with 30 something years? Hmmmm money!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So hapy 4 her handsome man still looking under 30 with money loaded God bless me with my dream man 2

Big man big moni. First to comment! Yippeeee

Zonkh'a said...

Wow!! He looks way younger than 63. If you'd asked me to guess, I woulda said he was in his mid forties. #aginggracefully

BeautifulMe said...

Congrats!!! The man actually looks nice for 63. Doesn't rily luk old for Caro. By d way, dose lil boys Ԅ so cute...

Wow this man is 63? Money is good, so is marrying a young woman. See how fresh and young he looks.....

Big boy! Money talks!!!!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Happy birthday, Musa Danjuma. I can see someone had so much fun. Check you our, Caroline - looking gorgeous as always

No picture of him and his wife, I hope she's happy. Money isn't everything. Hmmm 63? How old is Caroline again? Hmmmmmmm!

he is 63????he doesnt look it at all

Linda pls na who be dis fair guy

Wande said...

He looks young and fresh, money is good ooo, God pls gimmes plenty of it

flattommy said...

Wait a minute!! He is 63yrs and caroline is how old abeg???

D chap doesn't look 60 let alone 63,dts cool money speaking!
*ajokeade*

TOMATO JOS all I see is caroline nd Musa's pics scattered all over d house. Luv in d air. What about other wives?

This Stupid Ik who invited him he must attend an event

God I need my own pls

Ds man doesn't look 63yrs to me o! He looks far younger than 50 cef! Money is good though. Caroline looks like a white Ghost,

Musa Danjuma is 63??? Just how old is Caroline herself? Well, I have nothing else to say sha.............

Why is d man's d**k bulgin out lyk dat,d thing big o!he luks gud 4a 63yr old!dey al luk gud

this BOY in White in d last pic..annoys me!! I.K or somthng lik dat! im sure u and caroline be gettin it wen oga on d top no dey!!! mtchew!

caroline is pregnant am sure

Lovely photos.
Happy belated birthday sir.
Carol just glows.....

Dis man really gud at 65

Emmeno said...

Frosh!!!

@63....he looks so young.money talking...hbd

So ds guy is 63? Dt means ds caroline married him in his late 50's in her early 20's. Naija na waooooo girls will jst be gettn married to their fthr's mate, hw do u want to explain to ds boys dt their dad is same age as their grand dad? Hian ohhhhh

zino said...

Caroline n her daddy of life(hubby) lol,she go don turn muslim now

Tee said...

I see u linday

I.K ogboona STOP ATTACHING!

Wow! 63??amazing...

HBD wish u many more yrs

Wow he doesn't look 63 at all.He looks really young!

Amber Ree's Blog said...

Simple word for u, mind ur business.

He sure looks good at 63. Caroline has so transformed since marrying him, no be say her acting was even that good.

At least we know that versace t-shirt is not fake.

Hehehehehe.. Baba feeling funky! This ic clearly money marriage :) Caro i beg carry go jare. LOL . The baba self dey feel say nah love? Kai!

Shows u know nothing about Nigeria. Christians and Muslims bear MUSA. Bloody ignoramus

Isn't that Jide Jones Omokore in the picture with Mr. Danjuma and Tayo Ayeni?

Good to see Madame Daisy supporting her brother-in-law and his wife Caroline.

Hian 63? Caroline if our daddy here dint have mony wil u still him? I knw ur answer already, Thief!

The Last Picture....Thinking whats the connection ?

Na wa oo!! The man is 63. So how old is Caroline then?? It's the children I pity though. Their father is so old and they're still very young. #smh

has a baby face for a 63 year old man...but seriously what an age gap...

Nice pics....fine woman caroline.....now let me use dis opportunity and say what I have bin wanting to say. Some pple here and what de write. What de do here is very appauling, name calling and fighting each other. Ah ah! Tribalism and all that and most of all hatred and envy . U'll see some comments on dis fine pic.....like dis anony 10:28! What biz of urs is it dat she married him in his 50s, its her choice. See all dis tins u pple write here evn wen u know dere's nutin wrong wit it is envy! Enemy of progress! Be happy 4 people so that yours will come. Some after commenting evn calls linda names. Why? Why all d hatred? Is it poverty? Or u just want to write and insult pple. Some r here to read what odas wrote den attack d person. Why? I cnt stop wondering....its heartbreaking. Its none of linda's prob cus she' s busy counting her moni. Somebody like black diamond has bin behaving herself so why won't those that uses abusive words on pple change? Its nt good oh. Just like omotola's gown, I still saw some comments calling her shapeless and shameless woman buying awards why? Nawaoooh! If u have nuting to say pls hold ur piece. What's all dis? Pls especially yoruba dis ibo that! U guys shud stop it, learn how to love one anoda nt hate. We are all here to read what's happening, ok fine comment whatever it is u have to say but nt name calling and telling someone God punish u, ur 7th generation. Jeez!!!!! All dis ur writing here is on net and other countries are reading it, de'll be so disappointed that u nigerians hate dem selves. If I keep writing I won't stop but pls I beg u all dat derive joy in cursing pple and bin tribalistic to stop it. U may think its just a writing na lie! God won't be happy.....so bikonu stop. U'll still see some pple dat will insult me 4 writing dis but I dnt care, curse me, all I can say is remain blessed. Remember be happy 4 people so that God will bless u. Linda ur doing a great job. I know that if u have ur way u'll be screening some comments out but its gonna be a big work 4 u. Keep d flag flying and be blessed. I love u and ur blog. Peace y'all.....mmuaah!

Pretty lady....happy birthday danjuma.....

Moni gud ooooo...at his age stil bouncin.hpd

Excess3code said...

Musa is nt mulsim and he don't matter if he is though.Let's accept people for who they her and not comment when we nt seen hwe ur own life ends. Pls be cautions pple. Fyn family at least she married and has kids what priviledge something very many people don't have and Gosh is she complaining or has complained to you guys.

I can see money talking oh. Life is good indeed. Zino n Anon 10:28, abeg una, leave them b. Na her choice. Chido.

U see how stewwwwwpeeeeed u r? U must sha jst bring up religion. Toh FYI d Danjumas r staunch Christians. Idiot. Pls when u dunno shit, dnt say shit.

Ur glasses fall off? Linda said 63, u don see 65. Hmmm!

Ego amaka....

Ofilispeaks.com said...

63 years old! Na photoshop things...lol. Linda why are you photoshopping! =D

Ofilispeaks.com said...

63 years old! Na photoshop things...lol. Linda why are you photoshopping! =D

Chidi Ogbuehi said...

Mehhhnn! life is good. Oil money speaking.

Who is he?

Why don't u save your long senseless epistle for smthg else,or are u a learner ni? Get away n mind ur own biz,

I cn tel an ashawo from her comment

Shut up. Na only u get money? Na u go wan blow ur own trumpet? Go and take seat joor.

if you intrested in butt increase pills.No side effects;) !

U need to mind urs more sweetie

Na u d tin worry pass sef bcs c the long text book u wrote here, babe advice urslf first. If u want to mind ur business den don't open lindaikeji cos its all about other pple's biz. Talk is cheap

Thank you anonymous 10:49 for your comment. It's quite revealing and disappointing what people write under the disguise of anonymity, especially the tribalism and cursing...very sad.

Ik is everywhere. Wot are u looking for in every event. sit yo ass in one place abeg.

All this busy bodied people wey dy cum advice person for here mk una beta park well oooo. Ds place no be forum for advice abeg and pple wey dy write txt book for here as comment make una too stop am

Ik ogbonna

grace said...

She no dey control d belly

Well said but Haba! Ur talk to much too. Linda is into the 'Aproko' biz and her blog can only thrive when pple talk. So let them say!

English class!

My own is y is his ding dong bulging lyk dat n its so obvious! D man must b a good striker shaa

@anonymous 11:11PM,I can't wait to see ur own kids oh,haba! Y d biff?

wow!! for 63, he's looking so good.. thank God she dumped tuface jare.. happy bday to him

Anon:11:11 envy n jealousy.....is it ur biz? Its her belle nt urs.....whatever she born no concern u....maybe na chimp u go born!

This man is nothing close to 63 I think it was mistake, you can tell me 53 and I will accept.

beau said...

@ hilary Obiorah wen u don't knw sumth pls Google it Dan asking. Anyway, he is my boyfriend..... how can u be asking dis question. Ibo mugu

ms k said...

So linda must have a picture of him $ his wife? Nd what makes u think she isn't happy? Wicked soul.

Are u married @ all? If yes, How old is ur husband? If No, pls get a man first b4 u judge odas.

Help her control it.

Anon10:49 God bless u too....u said it all and even after what u wrote anon11:23 n 43 still said shit! Anyways na asuu I de blame cus its obvious that its allthis small small pikin @ home eating mama thank you are the ones writing such comments....umuaka na enye ha nsogbu, kids that can't even feed themselves will come here talking shit. Asuu abeg free this kids, they getting more frustrated by the day. Dunces and dafts...if u like write till eternity, e no concern una. You are angry cus the truth is written and it affected you all. Fools! That's what you all are. Empty vessels.....God have mercy on you 2....ndi ara! Common enter kitchen go pound pepper for your mama after that wash plates. Ndi osochi egbu! Toddlers!

Tell them! Tell them anonymous 10:49. De need to be spanked! Simple advice, still some olodos are still acting like lunatics. We go see as una life dey naa....if you are proud of how u talk, why use anonymous? Mugus. Thanks for the write up jare! U did well.

Lol....for once someone saw what am seeing....illiterates! Bad belle na em go kill una. Na techno I blame if not none of u will be here critisizing peeps....children wey neva de baf well sef.

Linda I tink u deh hia am...no matter what it will take u, be screening such comments b4 posting. They aint worthy to be here. 11:43 I de suspect say na u deh write such comments if not why e deh pain you say somebody speak em mind? Ugly thang cus am sure you are.

@anonymous 10;49 I dey feel yu die.....I mean its getting worse by the day, sorry for those that curses in the name of commenting. Pepper body! And hey! Anybody that will insult me for concouring eeh must lose that cheap phone he or she uses to come here and diss people. Uncivilized set of touts. Mtcheeeeewww!

Nice and beautiful family...ego di mma oh, who no gri na mkpi....10:49 that's what am talking about, 4give them 4 they Are not trained. They think its just to type aimlessly. Na koboko fit una...since you guys don't have sense.

I thought I was the only person who noticed it o. Chai! See Caro is enjoying?

Sucre said...

Abeg who's dah fine guy in white @ the last pic...I'm tripping for him..btw happy birthday musa..Looking good 4 ur age...money is good

He looks 40

Linda pls help me tell Caroline to her husban Musa Danjuma to come Home, Southern Taraba and help sponsor some poor kids in the University! Most young people here don't even know about him!

Am sure ua a dude.
You beta work hard and make legit money bcos if u don't,no show 4u
No gals wants 2 suffer in dis life again oo

She's hardly wearing make up and seems unusually covered! Daddy's instructions?

@Anon 10:49..Tankiu 4 dah piece.
Happy bday 2 Danjuma...kip glowing wif caro.

Caroline looks pregnant

ANON. 10:49 GOD BLESS U. HBD SIR.

Am actually shocked at the guy's age,i saw him once at a party and he looks younger facially though I must say. Well Caro is happy and that is all that matters....but mehn.....the guy skin go don loose o eewwww

Wait ooo! Wait! Wait! Wait!
Are you trying to say the man has other wives?

MONEY TALKS... BULLS**T SHUT UP!!!
Me likey.

Nigerians! I give una hand!...Anon 10:28 is obviously telling the truth. The man is far way older than Caroline, and we all know she didn't marry him for love, it's all about the money. If that man were to be a regular 63yr old with out so much wealth, will Caroline be with him???? Pls y'll should be honest to yourselves

MissBusyBody said...

Now I see why men marry much younger wives...

@Apple; I dey tell you ooo
Money speaks!

anon 1:30,anon 10:49 are matured, is out of abundance of heart the mouth speaks,a wise matured person is calm and his words lacks foolishness,what do you expect when primary school children now have phone and can access linda's blog and even commenting,they know nothing about life.besides when a girl marry someone much older people say is cos of money, without asking if d girl also married cos of character

No be only hpd. Lol

Linda did u say 63 or 53? He looks too young for 63.anywayz hapi bday 2him

d finest said...

4 saying ibo fool , ur an idiot, pls get a life , yoruba mama or papa. Idiat, smellos

The man has used enuf younge blood naa to sustain himself, lol

He can't go there uninvited, dat shows he's not stupid. By the way, this same gurl used to stay at oke ira ogba. Then, she was living wif her mother, and nofin was around. Then she got into orange drugs advert, and since then she has bn upfront.

mrs Akudo said...

Chineke mee! So na ancestors dey marry Caro b4? Anwudia la m anwu ngaa, buh d man look like say na 45yrs o! Anyroads, na moni.

My crush ik ogbonna

that guy in white shirt, that says he's a model or actor, he looks like a RENT BOY. FOR REAL.

Hahahahaha abeg Mrs Akudo are you from Uli/ Ihiala?? This is how we speak!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Dude 63?
I am gushing with disbelieve...
Crystal youth...
Magical...
A role model......

This ik ogbonna shaa wants 2 be a celeb by force smello oshi!!!

Where is the foolish. Micheal Afolabi Ekpenyong(moby dick)? I bet the Danjumas won't let him in again, so he won't tell their househelp to give Him bb pin.sO he can ask her to senD nude pics, fucking freak.....

I was agreeing with you until when you got to the point when you say apart from marrying all dis older men for money they marry them for their xter, let's ( real to ourselves when a young girl marries a man that has up to twenty thirty something years age gap it's absolutely nothing but marrying for money. Who don marry person dt is old enuf to be her grandfather for xter?

dee said...

At least there shud be one

When u say a dumb person talking u wod know. B4 u start to say dis and dat. When u open linda's blog d first tin u see is gossip. We r here to gossip and also learn. And we nigeria don't care wat oda people tink of us. We are wonderful. Haba so we no fit right wetin dey our mind bcos of oda countries bis u r so lame. How many of them feed us. Pls u can only correct those dat eat from ur pocket. If u no get wetin to do go and play ten ten. Bia linda post dis oooo

Caroline keep ur husband away from that Gay dude IK.. Ogbonna.. ayaf said my own!!!

who is caroline's hair stylist? I think it is time she gets another hair stylist. Her hairdo doesnt fit her at all. It makes her look fifty something

Thats one thing. The other thing is 63.......

no amount of good character can make a woman marry a man over 30 years her age. Why she no marry her papa if na character she dey find?

peety said...

For ladies who curse her,ure beefing cos u don't av dis kind of opportunity.......for guys,ure beefing cos u can't get a girl as cream as she is .whether Na love or money.e no concern u