OMG! This is sick! Woman pierces her cervix (Photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 November 2013

OMG! This is sick! Woman pierces her cervix (Photo)

Piercing boobs, vaginas and clits is no longer good enough for some crazies, now they are piercing the cervix. (The cervix is the lower, narrow portion of the uterus where it joins with the top end of the vagina). A 26 year old UK woman named Ashley Crawford, who is described as a body modification artist and sex worker, is the first woman (and hopefully the only one) to pierce her cervix.

Be prepared to be shocked. See it HERE

124 comments:

YAAY FIRST!! stupidity at its core...i hope she has an infection from it

Lindo i don see am! Na inside TOTO be dat? OMG!!!

INNOCENT KNOWLES said...

Ghen! Ghen! Mouth sealed.

Wat waste who will notice or c it sef

Ewwwwwww! very irritating.

thats ridiculous, Gross.
Girls can be desperate.

Ewww!

Lady K said...

Shebi she will soon die or cervical cancer, shio nonsense

Chineke!!! *faints*.

This white folks are crazy somtimess , may God help her no side effect later

Wonders shall neva cease,a woman piercin wat???I see d world coming 2 an end in 2-3 yrs time.God hlp us

No shit oyinbo fit do anytin

Oh my!! Yucky Yuck. This is soooooo nasty

Throws up!!

NMA said...

Heyyy ooo,wait make I ask,she be sex hawker baaa,won't she be I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ pains during her f**king session?

Throws up!!

This is really hyper crazy, wait a sec ,are all these psychics trynna tell God that he made huge mistake by accurately fixing every part of the body at it's position? She should have pierced her obojo eyes too, the world's really going crazy meehhhhhn. Gosh

She must be crazy nah cervical cancer be dis oh

What r u approvin sef,if u lik dnt post

Shiiiiiiiit. S̤̥̈̊pitzz

She's a psycho

Big IGNORAMUS

whitefalcon said...

Mentally deranged woman. From piercing the cervix to cancer of the cervix.

Mtschew!!!

Nawa oh

She is a sex worker!wat do u expect?

Ohomori ami.... Dis is crazy!

Talk about Risk for Infection!

Sick Bitch...

ewww see as she just show the whole world our krikum kankum *weeping

Sh is a walking corpse#smh

bussy FMH said...

Sum pple are just crazy* SMH*

_Travis_ said...

spits.. N i saw this phrase "sex-worker" she get Bsc. ?

Oh jeez! Have mercy

~NDG~cimino~ said...

oya! bend down and peep through.
Better to kiss a miss dan to miss a kiss.
~NDG~cimino~

Ewwwww!

Butt why?????????

Ewwwww!

Ridiculously crazy... Madness in practice!

Ewwwww!

akudo nnaji said...

Cervical cancer. Lobatan

*spıtz*..doesn't evn look appealıng atol! #Mz_NenyeH

Women!women!!women!!!

Phatymarh said...

OMG!

Nigerian News said...

wtf!

Its my first time hope am the first to comment.that lady is crazy!

She's groaking for death.*frizzles*

Maddness!what is the gain plssss

Dsgustin

Hmmmmmm. Wahala dey 0000....

Weeeree obirin,different people with different madness,

Another definition of stupid-piercing the cervix

Omfg!!!!! That's some scary and crazy shit....
Damn!!!!!

Jehovah!!! Won't it be painful whenever she is receiving the kondo*just wondering*

Indeed som people re really sick.all in d name of fashion. God forbid.

Na who help am do am? :s

Eva me said...

Dear frnds,i jst dnt undastnd d whole tin, u guys shld put me through.. Does it means she scrap off her vagina or wht. ? Am lost here...

Kai..linda ur showing all dz bad boys our thing *close face* #didi

The wages of sin ÈŠ̝̊̅§ nothing but DEATH!

Sum pple can b so stupid oooo. How manage d tin take enter ur body. Can't blame her since she z a sex worker. She z a disgrace. Olosho buruku

Maka gini na...tufiakwa.

She is sick

Imagine!

Ares said...

Omoh mehn see tunnel. She's a sex worker so,it's the tunnel of love :D
Buahahahahaah

Mrs E said...

Mere tot of it gives me shivers!

diamond said...

I no even get tym 2 comment sef. Nonsense

dj's wife said...

What is she going to gain in this now?is this fashion again?why she dey show us sef?make we praise her or curse her?well she go get either of d two from people trust them......

This is eveil.

R u serious?
I can't even stand 2 ear piercing its not cervix? What about the health implications?

dj's wife said...

What is she going to gain in this now?is this fashion again?why she dey show us sef?make we praise her or curse her?well she go get either of d two from people trust them......

Jeeez wat a world

*star* said...

Hey God! Wat's dis!God pls help me 2 be closer 2 u IJN amen.Dis is so scary end tym

meme fashion. escalet said...

Lin lin am short of words!!

Dis is absolute rubbish

Lol cool pierce!!

Nazzy said...

Hmmmmm stupidity........

*throws up*

Veenus said...

Dis is making me feel sick literally

Exactly. But God help her and forgive her.

Ooooooo boy!!!!! This is crazy. Eyes are closed......FALOZ

Dt is stupid.....*shok*

Ooooooh boy!!!!!!!! This is crazzy. Eyes are closed

Not like anyone will ever see it,smh

Stupid ass white bitch.

bukipreety said...

Yuck

Udoh emmanuela said...

Otuocha!!!!I mean jeez. Watz wrong wit dat lady? well!!! she will soon die of cervical cancer.born by mistake.

This is crazy.

Don Peror Francis said...

Next pls

Lady Fola said...

#mouth opened#

Plz linda, y u na ask d aim na, so we go knw

francesca said...

Won't the metal ring used in piercing rot?given the fact that the particular area in question is always moist?

Guys una no do biology 4 school?

She 4 pierce her eye balls,,,,,,mtcheeewwww!!!!!

#jst dey waka pass#

Nikapetrelli said...

Smh,all dis to be in d Guiness book of Record

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

She get mind

Pple go follow suit,bet me....this is awwwwwwwwwwwwshhhhhii (painful sound) #angel#

Finzzy101 said...

Am wondering hw dat ws done...oops!!4got shez a sex worker which means even a matured man's head cn go in wit ease.....mtsheeeew

Linda! Hw does dis kind of foolish thing concern us, let's hear latest on ASUU strike

Maybe she has not heard of cervical cancer before, d most annoying part is dt nobody can even see d piercing bcos cervix is simply d neck of d womb. But I'm nt surprised, dis is d end time, we need to get closer to God

My God worst ones here damn

Soooo foolish of her all in d name of been sexy

Dis is big time madness. *nonsense + hissing*.

Tufiakwa!!!! Oghene!!! Is she ok? After now she will suffering from one alignment, I don't think she is ok......why re u discharging womanhood? May God have mercy on u

Ewwwww. #looksaway#
Soficjblige

udoh emmanuela said...

Sweetheart, pls consult ur dictionary or ask ur gf 2 explain berra wit her pu**y

Laughing

Wat is d meanin of dis God help us dis people are evil my comment

OMG!WOMAN said...

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

So scary Vicky my love...

Do u know how painful a pap smear is? It is torture I cant imagine what could have possessed this woman... and any male organ to contact this vessel ..has himself to blame...the bruising. ?.hmm terrible

ejikebiggerdick said...

Yeah....dats Toto, worst than what Rough Diamond has under her skirt.
Rough Dunce, getting set to meet ur sorry ass soon

Weyrre ... does this make her enjoy sex more or wat.

She's gonna b infected definitely..n she will always hv painful sex..useless woman..crazy world

...Dis jux d beginin of plane foolishness...believe more r yet 2 come

She is doin it for d guys suckin her p***y na serious#nawa

Tgbenz said...

Hence madness has gotten to this level in women n wanting2b crazically fit, I pray she complicates her sexuality in LUCIFER'S NAME.

Dis is insane

This girl na ghost.

Health issues awaits her, prone 2 tumour/ cancer of the cervix. Well she wnts fame in dis manner

#GBAM

Lindyy gues u hv xpcial folks whom yhu paste dier comments#nt fair dou

Alignment ko, assesment ni, Idiot

Stupidity,wat is dis lyf turning in2 ?

See her ugly toto folish girl

kryptonyte said...

Wondering who is gonna be seeing the damn percing inside in p****y. Maybe the worms in her belle.