LIB exclusive: See Genevieve Nnaji's N4million Rolex Watch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 November 2013

LIB exclusive: See Genevieve Nnaji's N4million Rolex Watch

Calm down and hear me out first before you start saying it's not true. Lol. Iyanya, Davido and Wizkid are not the celebs who own Rolex watches worth millions of Naira. Star actress Genevieve Nnaji also owns one. The one she's wearing in the pics above. Now here's how I know. When I was in Dubai recently, I went into a Rolex store...just to window shop. (Can't afford one :-)) and while looking around I saw this particular watch that fell in love with. Asked how much it was and they told me $25, 000. (That's N4million). Nah, that's way too much for me, so I left the store and settled for something far less expensive.

So anyway, here I was minding my own business as usual *cough* when I spotted the exact same watch on Genny's wrist. I know some of you will be like, yeah right, N4m my ass! But please trust me, that's a Rolex watch. Now I don't know where she got hers and how much she paid for it, but if you enter any Rolex store, that watch you see above is valued at $25, 000 and it's not even one of their best pieces.

She's obviously had that watch for a long time, because if you check some of her pics from last year, she was rocking that Rolex. Dear Genevieve, I want to be like you when I grow up. Hehe.

287 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 287 of 287

Buhahahaha. Funny something#

END TIME THINGS

RM said...

Pls Jenny invest in some Nigerian dt are poor especially those bellirant ones their parent can not afford to pay their school fees, some drop out of school b'cos of money pls help it will go along way in d life of dt child & God will bless u though i know u must hv helped some pple pls do more. Lind pls post my comment.

You are sick!

Nmerichi Nkulo said...

Nice, too expensive though.
But wait "when you grow up" so u still be pikin *rotfl* hehehehe

Dat masterpiece is worth ownin.. Bot one durin my last visit to Georgia, USA 4 18k dols.. Chck out my DP

Akanni said...

So true the time piece davido is wearing cost 40kusd . It's called a presidential Rolex

The baddest chick in nollywood...rock on gurl

U no wan post my previous comment? Na ur way. Maybe you get a free invite to see Genny next.

Shyla

Yud said...

Yippeeee!!!finally. *dancing skelewu*

Anon 5:24 ure too funny. Buh serzly 4m is way too much for a wrist watch. Dats shudn't be ma biznes anyway if I can't afford it doesn't mean some1 else can't. #moneyisgud#

Can dat wrist watch tell me when jesus will come?

Linda how you can tell that's a 25k dollar beats me.. That's simply a datejust women's Rolex which even though expensive is nowhere near 25k... Besides there are second hand rolexes that could pass for new.. don't just take my word for it.. A simple search on ebay will convince you...we always need to put things in perspective.. Because someone appears on tv doesn't mean they're necessarily that rich.. How much is she paid per movie and how many movies does she make a year... Wise up people

Good 4 her she deserve's it pays to work hard # God plz bless my hustle#

You're wrong Linda. this is stainless steel its about $10k-12k depending on the face, diamonds, pearly background etc. the gold ones are the ones mostly in that range.

Linda, have you heard of immitation watches? Its hard to diffrentiate you know?
Just saying ni o.

Lindy, no one is doubting you. The Genny I know can afford it.

Bootylycious diva said...

linda u lie ,go back to the rolex shop and check the price again ,even the latest rolex pink gold for female is not up to 10kusd ,haba ,you mean to tell me dat u saw dat rolex for 70 something k dirhams ,lie lie

@pealie or Pear since Mama born u,u don Wear Original before,dat yori yori Necklace wey u wear on top dat ur flat wrapper chest na em be Original abi?abegi Go slp if u no get beta tin to say

@fase u won't tell d truth,A friend got ur exact type of Rolex for his Gf for #350

Abegi stop to they bobo boiz jawe.... My eye have seen many fake rolex at mandalas(lagos island) even my padi that does not even have common 2k for bank acct sef they use silver rolex white gold lining in d middle.. Me no believe jawe cos me sef go soon order for my own for 1k from my peeps *catches ya lerra*

Look @ dis mumu, next tym u see an igbo kid, stop him/her n take some english lessons first..... 'Found' ko 'Lost' ni....... Wen ur entire lifetym is Fake.......mchww

If u want to be like her spread ur legs for atiku

But linda....you dey shalayé gaan o

I de here with my family de look for where we go get 10800pounds (2.6m) for my maters degree in UK...somebody de wear 4m watch... money is good o.

Wetin concern this statement with igbos..if u hv a prob with igbos keep it 2 urslf.stop hating!u cant live without us.

Ve been to d biggest mail in dubai bfor emirate maill.abeg linda na shop dos people dey sell joor.na mumu dey go mail.@genny go touch peoples life nd stop wastin moni ,u don suffer b4 u no wat it feels lik

How many have u affected? Olodo

U r just a moron cos I can't understand wot u ve said

Y'all are funny... I don't see how this is exclusive tho it could be a gift. I mean all the senators and other politicians she messes with so what's the big deal what's 25k to a boss?! :-/

Cool#

LASSISI said...

HER MATES DON MARRY FINISH, SHE DEY DE BUY ALL THE OKRIKA CHANNEL & ROLEX WEN DEY MARKET.LINDA U TOO GO MARRY NA ONLY U SABI SEE LEGO & rolex.

Linda, its because of pple like u who make noise abt what dey r wearing, dat makes dem buy more. simply waste of money

Gbagaun!

There is a word they called "Replica" and replica watches look exactly the same as the original for lesser prices.. i sell this watches and if you need more info i would be glad to enlightening you..

Is Rolex her husband name? She should go and marry instead.

Linda na ring i dy see here nt watch smh nice shaa 4million culd change sm1's life well its her money i bliv she don do enuf charity work

ZeeZee said...

Good for Genny and I pray she finds a man who can provide even more for her than she affords today. Linda you are so down to earth, God will grant you your hearts desires and more IJN, something like that will be chicken change for you x

yung jaykel said...

#4million naira watch +no husband......cool story!!!!

Mumu yoruba pealie...its fond not found.dnt thank ♍Ñ”̲,dnt nid urs

Amaka said...

Money is talking here. 4m is no joke

nySTYLE said...

PLS STOP THIS FOOLISHNESS U GULLIBLE NIGERIANS. GENEVIEVE WENT DEEP SHOPPING IN CHINA FOR SOUND REPLICA'S AND IS REALISING HER ITEMS ONE AT A TIME AND U'ALL (INCLUDING MS LINDA) DRULLING OVER CRAP GOODS! SHEEW.WHEN LAST DID GENNY WORK,SHE DOESN'T EVEN HAVE THAT IN HER ACCT,AND YES I KNOW WHAT SHE HAS DULLARD!!

Miss Genny can this watch announce to you the coming of jesus???

Egobliss said...

Dts my JeNny baby..money talking. Am working towards reaching ur level too.#u musnt hav a man to get aLl u nid, haterrrrr#

Gene "rolls" in big circles, I was a lil shocked when I saw her @ the recently opened Intercontinental hotel with Amechi last month. I wasn't surprised @ the company she was with, was surprised with all going in Rivers state the governor still has time to "unwind"

Lyk ur fakes boobs... Akwuna 10 kobo

For a very know fact. That isn't worth $25000 thats just a date just. N it's definitely nt presidential so its nt true

olasoji said...

Smh! Yall LIB readers lick dis girl butt a lot....wah she doin 4 a living? Fucking big men ryt? And ure here calln her role model

olasoji said...

Butt lickers.. Get a life

olasoji said...

Dis tin na 10K na haba!

olasoji said...

I swear

olasoji said...

Linda is dat u?

lily said...

Yeah,,,, she is rich and hv got taste,, wow!!! hw I wish she will be my frd.

mind u all dis actress dey do runs as well

Ashawo how many u don fit collect, see your yeye mouth like fake. Abeg cover yourself ayangba!

Pls help me ask dem oo

ALL NA BIG LIE...... WHY WE NO SEE THE WRISTWATCH FACE.... ABEGI MAKE WE HEAR WORD BO

Nwoye said...

Linda, you are so worldly!.

So she even sweats under arm sef,smh,a 1million naira worth of deodorant might stop under arm heat.

So much details to irrelevant news

Yes, gift indeed! A Nigerian man wont give a lady a gift of N4 million without taking off her pant.

pls all you lots should stop posting pics and the price of how much you have paid for it in public domain, especially you blog owner Linda Ikeji, what is it now? the other one bought a shoe that day and the whole knows about it had to hear about it, thats a shoes some people bought and realise after a while that they no longer like it and its dumped somewhere in the house, na its rolex watches, na today people begin buy rolex abeg, if na so Dangote for nor let people hear na !

Linda Ikeji, na wa for u sef, so even if you know the price nko, all dis stupid infatuation with vanity especially stupid publicity will give you some money ofcourse but will also take up all up then leave you high and dry..gbosah!go and ask one woman called Katie Price aka Jordan et al. nothing like the old scholl proper talent and NOT noise.

how much this Genev actress pay you sef or na want favour from her to dey publish stupid post online, do u know how many of those Rolex is in Lagos alone, abeg that's like my University days Rolex, good for you if you have one but pluuuulease let people hear word. People have Franck Muller and they dont even say shhhhh not to talk of taking pictures and making sure the watch is noticed, its your watch for God's sake.

Linda I don't do comments but I had to comment on this....there are different types of Rolex, am a proud owner of two trust me when I say I know a lot about Rolex... I love this chic a lot but this her Rolex is not up to $25,000 I know because I can tell by her bracelet which is definatly a Jubilee stainless steel Date just Rolex....The one you saw for $25,000 is called a Day Date and it's only made in Gold that is White, yellow or Rose and in platinum which come in only presidential bracelet that is the type Iyanya just got on he's birthday and also Davido and wizkid has the same.... Now Rolex comes in grades, there are some with diamond in the dial only or diamond in both the dial and the bezel, they have the one that comes in mother of peal in the dial and so on... So you can't just come out and say yes her watch is 4m when you haven't looked into details of what hers has... But her's is still nothing less than $7000-$8000...

abeg make somebody sell replica for lin lin, trust me she go enter work as she nor know watch at all, and it be like she don dey gather money small small to buy her own rolex, so work dey for local,get!

@pealie u are indeed as stupid as u look...... continue wallowing in poverty while ibos hustle.

VICTOR SMART said...

NOT WORTH THE SHIT...I WLD RATHER DONATE THE MONEY TO HUNGRY PEOPLE IN MY VILLAGE. PLS SELL IT AND GO AND START UP A CHARITY. IT IS MORE FULFILLING.

God bless u, thank God oh...I was wondering myself..is it just acting dat is givin her such money to waste on irrelevant things..abeg Linda ur own sef don do.

Huh? "Found"? Olodo. And wt hs dis got to do wif igbos. Tribalistic fool

Bonario are you implying Genny was gifted a Rolex watch too?

Biko! Which work dem dey do? LIRS , PLS TAKE NOTE.

A good majority of Genvieve ass lickers here on LIB are Igbo runz girls like her. That is why they worship her.

''Ashawo no bi work oh, na management oh'' Na Chief St Augustine sing am many years ago.

The Rolex is no big deal. My guy bought his for $46k about #6 million naira

Nyc one

mehn is true sha!...coz my boss use the one of 9M

All these hypocrites that come to this board talking about why waste money when you can give it to charity.....i really doubt you have ever done anything charitable in ur life...u sit here and judge someone who continues to give to the less privileged just because u cant comprehend such success.....u'll need to get a life or something that resembles one....hiss

kryptonyte said...

Absolutely!

linda and hype...Gene is trying but i was with her in uk wen we both entered aa LV store to window shop and they had to sieze her current LV bag cos it was fake....wake up gurl...stop tryin frustrate anyone

kryptonyte said...

Seriously calculating How many lands it(watch) would buy me @ Badagry n seme border, coz when they finish that road.... ..reserves word.

Who asked u? Okpo

This question is not just for genevieve nnaji but for every other chick that fixes all these claw-like nails. HOW DO YOU ALL CLEAN YOUR YANSH AFTER SHITTING. That tissue paper no dey tear? Shit no dey enter those nails? Una dey wash am well? Dirty girls always forming! Yuck!

If you look beneath those nails, I swear you will vomit. shit don build duplex for there.

No it doesn't cost that much, I've been wearing Rolexes for almost 10 years (no i'm not a runz person) and what you see before you is a Steel date just.

Certain peculiarities give it away, it isn't gold, neither is it plainum, the build and other things (which i will not share) give it away.

Its a 36mm steell rolex, still expensive, but not worth 25k

Genny me ma self nid 250k 4 my masters Project bi ko nu

great post i like it

rolex retailers

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 287 of 287   Newer› Newest»