Ghen ghen! Don Jazzy calls Wande Coal out on Twitter, says he stole his song | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 November 2013

Ghen ghen! Don Jazzy calls Wande Coal out on Twitter, says he stole his song

Some of you didn't know this, but Wande Coal left Mavin Records a while back. A few hours after Wande released his new single, Baby Face, Don Jazzy took to twitter to call him out. He's basically saying the song, Baby Face, is his and Wande stole it from him. Don Jazzy even posted a link to his own version of the song on Twitter. See it after the cut...

Listen to it Don Jazzy's version below...

210 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 210 of 210
Ajose Olasupo said...

@ anonymous 9:13pm Linda is a Nigerian u don't have to remind us she's she's from east. u are as stupid as 5:58 guy when u see someone like Ejike supporting him he's still asking us 'how do we he's an igbo person. na 2day?? if there's any1 feeling insecure then it's u people.

I know don jazz aint igbo, but fashola should deport all you m*ther f**king igbos back to your lands. where you can do you kidnappings and rituals there. Eko o ni baje ooooooooo!

linda u have a thick skin o.

abegii Yorubas r snitches..yes i say so from experience..always going behind ur back to make u look like d bad person..mtscheww anybody wey cuss me back to sender a thousand fold!!!!

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

I dont know why the ibos always feel inferior in naija, am sure its ur sins of causing the deaths of millions during the civil war that is hurting you, its the hausas that is always asking for your heads that you like and hate the yorubas that always check your over reaching atitudes but yet still love and feed you. My gf is ibo her is caro shez the best. U know what I mean

I weap not because, of the stolen song by WC.but, 4 the fact that, my pple are deeply divided.The comments are no longer on this issue but, ethnicity.

honestly it must be annoying that you leave my record label in the name of growth then you take my work with you?? Thats why he put it on twitter because tomorrow when he says its his song none of yall will believe him especially if it becomes a hit.. which i think it has potential for

Gwagshouse said...

Even in this new era most of you all in here are fucking racist... Please grow up people... Now i #ASK, Who created Ibos, Yoruba & other Languages? So watch what you say and live #Freely. @Davegrin

Gwagshouse said...

Even in this new era most of you all in here are fucking racist... Please grow up people... Now i #ASK, Who created Ibos, Yoruba & other Languages? So watch what you say and live #Freely. @Davegrin

Paul son said...

Make we no lie! Don jazzy own is becoming too much!! Hanhan na only him.y sound sultan no do e own like d@ when shuntizzle gbe him own

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 210 of 210   Newer› Newest»