Witches deploy 500 members to Abuja for Jonathan's inauguration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 May 2011

Witches deploy 500 members to Abuja for Jonathan's inauguration

The Witches and Wizards Association of Nigeria (WITZAN), has deployed 500 witches to Abuja and other parts of Nigeria ahead of the May 29 presidential inauguration, to prevent any tragic occurrence and ensure peaceful inauguration. According to its national co-ordinator, Dr Okhue Iboi, the decision was taken after an emergency meeting at Zuma rock, Niger State. WITZAN also warned President Goodluck Jonathan to take adequate security as bad  people and disgruntled politicians are planning to cause problems. - Sun Newspaper

There's even a national co-ordinator? #OhOK! *smile*

28 comments:

LOL. Linda, are you a member? How did you know? You no go kill me for this blog.

loudmouthed said...

Na wa.. Different things I read. I hope they didn't collect money for this deployment???e don turn to korokoro

EGC said...

This qualifies for a National Joke. Lol.

passerby said...

HOLY GHOST FIRE

Lol Maybe Linda is a Member tooo Heheheheheh kidding, Nowadays people dont hide things anymore, Broad Day Light. God dey. Nothing they Happen, Jehovah Bu Eze.

Angel said...

LOL... LOL... LOL..., ah!!! Linda, na wa for u ooo, u be real funny lady, this ur corrent info na ba ba o LOL.

E J said...

lINDA, i know say u dey go there, mind the bomb blast shaaaaaaaaa, LOL.

Is this for real? LMAO

Igwe Osita One said...

hahahahaha, Linda..this is the best news ever....would have passed for JOKE OF THE DAY though.....but a National Coordinator??

Bradly Jones said...

ahaha, this is hilarious. hope it all goes down peacefully though.

--
call Nigeria

Na real wa!Nigeria is getting so 'westernized' that witches and wizards now come in the open, involve themselves in national issues and hold press conferences (i thot they only operate in the dead of night doing whatever it is they do).Freedom of expression, freedom of speech, freedom of association, freedom of 'withcraft'. ok oooo

lwkmd..witches sef no wan gre o,dem sef dey show skills!!

Abimbola said...

Linda, Please tell me you rejected the N150,000 transport allowance at the so called lunch with GEJ you attended. Please tell me you rejected it, just like Gloria & Uche of Bella Naija...N150,000 is such a little amount..what could you possibly buy with it that would redeem your name if you actually collected it..Please give me hope and tell me you did not soil your good name & hands with such an insignificant amount

LOL. Only in Nigeria.

Dr. Chinedu DDS said...

Whenever they are holding their next meeting, they should try and publicize it loud so that other witches can attend. If the next meeting will be held on a mountain, rock, high sea or even in the amazon forest, they should tell it to the media so that all form of witches from every part of Nigeria can attend. The time has come for all Witches to come together and contribute to the development of Nigeria.

@Linda Diokpa... JOKE: Linda is either a member or Amere otherwise she wouldn't be able to keep all sorts of commentators and troublemakers together on this blog. Ika, Amoni se ibe people. Ha ha ha!

Jen said...

Is this for real Linda? :s

alawada...

How can they host meetings without extending invitation to me?I am a witch too,and I don't know how my fellow members will hold meeting without inviting me......thatas not fair atalll

I attended the meeting and I did not see you Linda!!

yes oh linda we need to know if u collected the money or not....as someone who shares news on others and yourself occasionally we need this info so we know if you for us or against....or you see activism as a trend

The devil can't be an asset. Just hope these witches are not sponsored by Jona. Holy Ghost...Fire!

methinks said...

Arameriri ni nigeria, psschhewww, some pple self, always seeking attention. as for those still on d 50k abi na 150k tfare, i thot that was cleared like some posts ago, when lin stated emphatically say she no collect money. upgrade urself jare info wise.

solaye said...

linda,reply d question you collect d money yes or yes......lol

mikilo said...

na waoooo. last days

lmaooo. I'm sure witches have tangible needs that cannot all be met by the devil. Thus, they also need the economy to improve.

Pple begging linda to reject whatever money, umm, that money is not bribe. 150000 naira is not bribe anywhere in Nigeria. It is done in the outside world and in corporations when you attend events. If they put pens and memorabilia on the table, don't collect o. Its bribe. Get outta here with that crap!

is this for real? witches and wizards?

Linda is this for real?