Red carpet at the 2011 Billboard Music Awards + Full List of winners | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 May 2011

Red carpet at the 2011 Billboard Music Awards + Full List of winners

Rihanna and Nicki Minaj
More pics and full list of winners when you continue...

Beyonce
Fergie

Kelly Rowland

Michelle Williams

Mary J Blige

Taylor Swift
Kesha

Selena Gomez
Full list of winners...
Top Artist of the Year: Eminem
Top Hot 100 Song: Taio Cruz - Dynamite
Top Billboard 200 Album: Eminem - Recovery
Top New Artist: Justin Bieber
Top Touring Artist: U2
Top Duo/group: The Black Eyed Peas
Top Country Album: Taylor Swift - Speak Now
Top Rap Album: Eminem - Recovery
Top Rock Album: Mumford & Sons - Sigh No More
Top Social Artist: Justin Bieber

Top Digital Song: Taio Cruz - Dynamite
Top Radio Song: Bruno Mars - Just The Way You Are
Top Streaming Song (Audio): Nelly - Just A Dream

Top Streaming Song (Video): Justin Bieber feat. Ludacris - Baby
Top Billboard 200 Artist: Taylor Swift
Top Hot 100 Artist: Katy Perry
Top Digital Songs Artist: Katy Perry
Top Radio Songs Artist: Rihanna
Top Streaming Artist: Justin Bieber
Top Digital Media Artist: Justin Bieber
Top Male Artist: Eminem
Top Female Artist: Rihanna
Top Rap Artist: Eminem
Top Pop Artist: Lady Gaga
Top R&B Artist: Usher

Top Rock Artist: Train
Top Alternative Artist: Mumford & Sons
Top Country Artist: Taylor Swift
Top Latin Artist: Shakira
Top Dance Artist: Lady Gaga
Top Christian Artist: Chris Tomlin
Top Pop Song: Taio Cruz - Dynamite
Top R&B Song: Usher feat Will.I.Am - OMG
Top Rap Song: Eminem feat Rihanna - I Love The Way You Lie
Top Country Song: Lady Antebellum - Need You Now
Top Rock Song: Train - Hey Soul Sister
Top Alternative Song: Neon Trees - Animal
Top Latin Song: Shakira - Waka Waka (This Time For Africa)
Top Dance Song: Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina - Stereo Love
Top Christian Song: Chris Tomlin - Our God
Top Pop Album: Justin Bieber - My World 2.0
Best R&B Album: Usher - Raymond V Raymond
Top Alternative Album: Mumford & Sons - Sigh No More
Top Latin Album: Enrique Iglesias - Euphoria
Top Dance/Electronic Album: Lady Gaga - The Fame
Top Christian Album: Skillet - Awake
Viral Innovator of the Year: Cee Lo Green
Icon Award: Neil Diamond
Millennium Artist Award: Beyonce

18 comments:

Allegra said...

Loving what Beyonce is wearing. Finally, something simple and classy. MJB - pleaseeeeeeeeeeee!!!!
Kelly Rowland -looking fine. Go girl!!

This old michelle williams tries to damn hard.she needs to go and rest at an old peoples home

Chilling said...

I like Rihanna's ensemble....
Kesha; no, no, no no no and she looks stoned!

One name...Kelly Rowland and #thatisalll

muero_ebony said...

Yeah, i love doing this
Now their verdict
Rihanna- Classy

Nicky- I'd expect nothing less, trashy as usual

Beyonce- Good looking

Fergie- She looks fab in this pix

Kelly Rowland- Smooking hot

Michelle- Hot mess

Mary J - NO NO NO

Taylor Swift -Stunning

Kesha - One word my darling "Horrible"

Slena -Flawless.

Femiluv said...

Beyonce looks FIERCE!

Nike Adewale said...

Hi Linda Ikeji. My name is Nike. I wanna ask u a question . Do u have an email that u check regularly? The question is related to a wedding but i do not want to get into details for everyone to see. Pls get back to me. tanx.

@ ANON May 23, 2011 12:49 PM...Kelly who? Handsome?

Rihanna is looking really classy in her outfit. Muuuuuuuuah!! rih rih...... Kesha, wat a terrible look and Selena she looks gorgeous.

boyonce looks old n tired

nicky minaj looks scary,na wetin d hair n lipstick looks horrible,mary j pls change d hair style n ur dress no work at all,kesha u are shapeless so stop wearing revealing dresses,rihanna,kelly,fergie so on point

Whoever thinks Rihanna looks good in that hideous get up probably didnt watch the live show and see how sloppy and lost she looked in that esemble, love riri though.
Destiny child, trio rocks anytime lovin' em all especially Kelly. The rest *rolling eyes* ok i can't be bothered.

Oh and i forgot Linda, do you have the clip of Jayz's look when Rihanna won radio song of the year?
There's something dodgy about Jayz/ Rihanna
Jayz had this well, indifferent look when Beyonce recieved her award and thanked him but when Rihanna grabbed that award, man stood up clapping with his 32 wide on display. Something that keeps re-occuring at any award show with Jayz/Beyonce and Rihanna in attendance.

Illuminatiiiiiiii galoreeee

Mayjydda said...

Taylor Swift looks like she is preparing for ''New Moon" the Vampira attack!

@Anon 4:42, he's her producer, so its like a win on his part as well.

Ok, my take (clears throat}

Riri: This is refreshingly different. Not exactly a 10 over 10but she looks good.

Nicki: Honey, get a grip.

Beyonce: Bee, i want that dress! i love the length, design and colour. Good choice.

Fergie: Chic looks like she just walked out of a spaceship. She looks good if you are into that kind of thing.

Kelly: Looking simple and hawt.

Michelle: Not sure what she was trying to achieve. She looks ok.

MJB: OMG! Mary honey, i love you but that hair and the dress arent working. I nearly wept when i saw you. Keep it simple and classy.

Taylor; Change this look babe. I know it feels good and safe but you are young. Play around a bit.

Kesha: Now there is a massive train wreck!

Selena: Beautiful!

Creative job, but i think the trend for today dresses is a full body cover.

LED signs outdoor