What is wrong with this picture? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 May 2011

What is wrong with this picture?

Am I seeing things or do you guys see it too? Is there anything remotely wrong with this photo?

50 comments:

Possicon said...

Me I no dey see o!

OK said...

boobies exposed...nipple covered with black cloth.

na wa o... nigeria's want to start showing, displaying..*coughs*

its the pastie thingies covering her nipples LOL

linda, linda stop looking at the gals tits blockers or patches. dunno wat to make of it.more u look , d more u see.

OMG! DID SHE PUT BLACK CELLOTAPE ON HER BREASTS? lwkmd

This one is easy Linda!! Nipples covered in black tape!!!!!!!! Wots d prize?

yehni djidji said...

Yes, easy! Nipples covered by a black thing!
What was she thinking about! At this point of celebrity? lol!

chichi said...

what was she thinking? exposing her breast and covering her teets with some black material or is that her teets..watever, me no like

Everytime "whats wrong with this picture. Linda why dont you post more positive stuff and ask us "whats right about this picture sef?" HABA!! you no de tire.

oyato said...

she has pasties on her nipple cos the dress is see through. but then again her boobs are sagging not perky for that size of boobs. lol well thats my answer na linda ask

passing by said...

see black, erected nipples!

please don't tell me she was comfortable wearing that out... nipple cover isnt meant for such. smh

Hope she not a man-maid, i can't see any foot below.

She is feelin heattin with the HOT weather there. lol. But I love it.

Phebean said...

Linda get a life and stop obsessing yourself with others who are living theirs. Geez!

Stop being such a freaking hypocrite Linda! You were once a model. Are you telling me at some point in your modelling career, people haven't seen your boobs??? Stop claiming Virgin Mary abeg!

I agree with Anonymous 6.17pm. What is right about the pic? Come to think of it, if a pic is right then there's nothing to talk or say about it.

Linda, its such a shame that you are so sad. get a life before the positive train leaves you behind. the dress is pretty and so is she. me i like

Na Uche Jombo dis or na her twin. she no de wear any corset o

IT'S FASHION BABY!!!

Stunning said...

Seriously all u dumbos that attack linda need to shut it up!Did Linda ever tell you she modelled half-nude with her nips all out?And even if she did, how does that affect the price of fish?The point is what Uche Jombo is wearing is rubbish!!!!Its obvious she was going for a function where minors would be present and she wore this garbage????C'mon pple!!!!!! This is NONSENSE!
Don't get me wrong......Am in no way condoning modelling half-nekkid but that isn't the issue at hand.
Am happy this broad lost weight and all that but if she didn't, would she have had the guts to dress like this?I'm all for being sexy and wanting to show off a some skin but LADIES PLS BE CLASSY ABOUT SHOWING SKIN AND STOP EXPOSING UNNECESSARY TINZ JOOR! *Hissing loudly*
Again to the 2 dumbos (anon May 22@ 8;25 and @9:39) above.... nor dey come here dey attack Linda after all its her blog dammit.
And to that major-league idiot (anon May 22 @8:18) telling linda to stop obsessing over other pple's lives........WHAT DA HECK ARE YOU DOING ON THIS BLOG ??? U sef like gbeborun (aka u r an hypocrite)

PPle REALLY NEED TO LEAVE LINDA ALONE.....IF U CAN'T STAND WHAT SHE DOES.........STOP COMING HERE BIKO!!!!!!!!!!!

ye paripa lol as fela talk what the hell was she thinking about wearing such a ridiculous outfit haba we are now really trying to belong in 9ja this is real Sodom and Gomorrah SMH pelt her with stones and tear that dress from her ooo so that we can now really see her breast silly thing.

Linda you sef but on a serious note post something better and good next time and not this thing that you have shown here.

Iyaeto said...

Are those nips? ?

omo jeje said...

@ Phebean and all the other hypocrites:

Chineke! Where did all these Linda haters arise from? Nobody forced you to read her blog, so pls get lost and stop telling her how to write it. Go and start your own blogs and leave her be.

You people are the no.1 hypocrites cos you enjoy reading about other people as much as the rest of us; you come to this blog for that sole purpose, you read, clean mouth and then have the effontery to proceed to righteously tell Linda she should stop writing about the people you just gleefully read about.

SHAME ON YOU!!!!! And again get lost. We don't need you here. Let us enjoy our gossip in peace.

linda please ignore these ratchet hoes truth is they must really like you to take time to come here and say rubbish... mcheww fucking haters.. go linda we love you here in atlanta georgia...

gee_a said...

D cars' reverse light is on!

Chilling said...

Anon May 22, 2011 7:18 PM; same thing i thought. I would have liked to see a bit of her shoes. Scary.
WT....re-the nipple cover. People are getting bolder by the day

is that uche jumbo?? anytime u have nothing to say u put up these posts with what is wrong with this picture

Ms.Ken said...

I am HIGHLY disappointed in Uche. So bcoz American celebrities like Rihanna n Kelly rowland are doin it, u must join? why cant we embrace the beauty in our values n stop trying to be American. Not errthg American is good- some good, some bad. not errthg Nigerian is bad either - some good, some bad.

lami said...

firstly, linda i love your 'whats wrong wiv the picture' post..... as for all of ya'll talking about linda una dey craze, what was uche thinking wiv the sag b***s and all there are specific skin bra's meant for this purpose, i'm indeed surprised that at this time and age wiv all the exposure we all have uche can dress like this thumbs down gal......

OMG its a stolen car ....lol

Allegra said...

all I dare to say is Lil Kim wannabe!!! Why are people so nasty on here? Do not shoot the messenger.

Linda Ikeji said...

common guys, that's not Uche Jumbo

Linda Ikeji said...

u my peoples are fantastic. kisses!

Linda, abeg ne I dey gbadun 'what's wrong with this pictures' corners ooo. Plaese, no stop am ooo...anybody wey no like fit skip or better still go take pure water cool im mind ooo

Omo, I read comments for this ur blog ooo...funny comments, sweet coments...singing'I AM HAVING THE TIME OF MY LIFE ON LINA'S BLOG

See wahala o. Am sure uche doesn't even remember she ever wore this dress, yet ppl are crying over how she looked in the dress. And who knows were she wore the said dress to, enough to know minors would be there? All I know is she rocked in the dress and she is probably making money right this minute doing what we all know her for, so guys let's all stop and go about our amazing daily activities

nothing is wrong with this picture u are just blind about how good she looks!!!!

of course its Uche Jombo! i noticed that as soon as you put this post up, i was just wondering if anyone else had noticed or chose not to say her name. lol

That car no be her own. She just dey pose.

NaijaScorpio said...

I looked at this picture for a long time without figuring it out. Well, now i know thanks to the comments. Chics are getting bolder in naija sha. I like the dress (with a little more cover that is) minus the bow (it could be prettier).

@ Stunning,

And exactly how do you know where she's going or who would be there? Frankly, many Nigerians are either extremely prudish or extremely hypocritical (and it is likely the latter).

As much as I dig Linda's blog, it does not blind me to the fact that when one starts off by asking "what's WRONG with..?", it indicates the person has already made a VALUE judgment.

Personally, I find absolutely nothing "wrong" with the girl or the picture. It's NOT my personal style or necessarily to my taste, but conceptaually I find absolutely nothing wrong with it.

I think she adores lil kim's style

No bra!

ChiChiLuv said...

I don't care if Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Lil Kim, Beyonce, Rihanna or Nicki Minaj who wore this outfit, it is supremely tacky! The tailor could have sewn a satin piece on the color of her dress on the inside of the dress so it looks like a strapless dress and left the see through part up the shoulder as is and gotten rid of the christmas bow. I don't like the look, it is inappropriate in my own PERSONAL opinion.

Lolal Idije said...

That breast done fall pata pata... The breast be like slipper. Na wetin men want suck there? Na powder milk them oyan, go dey produce. The lady in the pic, needs breast argumentation or be still a good push up bra. KOSTE ONI-IRIN OR ONI IKE(iron bra or plastic bra).

I don talk my own biko nu..

her boobs are most likely sagging because she did lose weight, and drooping boobs is a clear sigh of weight loss

Apart from her being bear chested all in the name fashion...ithink she is abt to crushed by running motor engine...

Sisi Yemmie said...

d car is in reverse

it's me agian said...

it think her b**bs have a really low self esteem.she needs to work more on their esteem,speaking of work,i also think her boyfriend or husband has been too much work on them.