Patience Uzokwor, Uche Jumbo spotted at an event in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 May 2011

Patience Uzokwor, Uche Jumbo spotted at an event in Abuja

The actresses were spotted at the Nigerian Export Council press conference that held in Abuja today. See Mama G looking 35.

19 comments:

are we looking at the same picture...call a spade a spade...do u want to look like that at 35?!?!...my girl better not!

Mama Gee looking 35, Uche Jumbo looking 55...smh!

uche looks old, wetin dey happen?

is uche sick? she looks sooo wrong.

Mama G. neva get tired

that dont look like uche jumbo to me....kilode, sometimes weight loss can make one look sick oo, if so i rather remain orobo and shapeless, Shikinahh!!!

Missy Boo! said...

how is she looking old? Abeg this was a badly taken picture! cant you see? Or do you old hags commenting need glasses too! Ptcheew!

Alicia says.. said...

lol at Uzokwor...Linda, as an Igbo lady yourself, i wouldn't expect you to make such a mistake.
its OZOKWROR! HABA!
but why is Uche Jombo look so old? damn

Bebe said...

What is this your obsession with Uche Jombo? Abi she theif your man? Leave her alone and get someone else (preferably in your family) to pick on! haba!

Abeg leave Uche alone! na only she dey Nollywood? what if someone yabbed you for a change? Come to think of it, I saw one site where they said you were caught doing runs with one old oyinbo man in Bangkok, Thailand. I ve forgotten the site... when I remember I will buzz you!

If a 50-60 something year old woman looks better and younger than you, Uche just go n kill yourself

Femiluv said...

Patience is ageing really gracefully!

MY THOUGHTS EXACTLY. IS THAT UCHE? WOW!! MAMA G LOOKS GOOD YEAH.

j said...

I think Uche needs to work out more on THE parts of her body that needs toning
she doesnt look as vibrant and happy as she once was
a complete weight loss on this babe doesnt look good at all chei

Ever glowing Mama Gee-keep it up woman cos u re aging gracefully.
As for Uche, my mouth are shut
ME

Patience Ozokwor no gree at all. Na sweet 16 i beg. I doff my hat. I just simply, totally, absolutely love this woman

Priscy said...

Linda, you need to make Mama Gee hotie of the day one of these days ooo. she is so looking pretty

I didn't read anywhere where linda said any negative thing about uche jombo.
It's the commentators saying she is looking old.
This linda sef don chop insult.
una say she carry genevieve put for head, she don bring another person jist una still day talk? shior!!!!!!
anon 1.57 am I'm pretty sure linda will be glad to know that site too. kmt!

Just like jombo's tweet.....God save me from jobless pple .all ths hate comments means one thing only, she's great at what she does and she's still doing it.how you lots can tell thru those BiG glasses covering her face that she's gettn old is refreshing to know all you uche jumbo children here.good to know Linda hAs a new S goat leaving my Genny is also refreshing.......now carry on