J'odie joins Sammie Okposo's record label | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 May 2011

J'odie joins Sammie Okposo's record label

Bet y'all didn't even know he had one. The gospel singer and UN Ambassador has signed the Idol WA finalist to his Zamar Entertainment outfit for a three-year, two album deal. She's the first artist to be signed to the new label. J'odie is a fantastic singer and I hear her first album, which she's already working on, will blow people away.

7 comments:

I love her! She is so authentic and natural that it shows through her music...good job on the Kuchi Kuchi single

VJ said...

Kuchi Kuchi girl!

Na wa for purse... Louis Buittons... SMH

CCL said...

J'odie, abeg watch yourself with Sammie Okposo ohhhhh. The man has never seen underwear he doesn't think he can penetrate, married or not, he has a reputation this wan is no be "hating", look it up.

I pity the poor girl. By the time you finish in the studio, I can guess where you will end up the day... I just hope...

loudmouthed said...

please please please, how can you carry a fake louis vuitton on the red carpet!!!! haba

Stop sayin y'all Linda, biko. Mscheeeew.