In my hotel room | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 May 2011

In my hotel room

In my hotel room in Enugu (pics taken with my camera phone a few minutes ago). Was feeling kinda sexy and thought to share..:-). So, am I sexy or am I sexy? If you think I am, please say it, I'd like to hear it. If you don't, then please move to the next post...your comments are not welcome here...thank you very much! :-)

I'm in Enugu for the Eastern casting of Nigeria's Next Super Model, where I am a judge. Will be back tomorrow. Kisses. Mwah, mwah, mwah!

163 comments:

Short and Sexy..That Hotel looks 3 Star

My dear, you are very HOT!! Gorgeous, beautiful!! I'm a straight female by the way and i think you are STUNNING!!

Linda, I'll go down on you. Fact.

This nwa igbo fine oh

DJ DJ said...

Of course, you're sexy ma'am! But, I will not wanna have sex with you

fari boudoir said...

first! lol....very sexy you are :)

Surprise said...

You are sexy o. Infact you are not only sexy, you are sexingly sexy.

So you are in Enugu now. You are a stone thrown away from me. Expect my knock on your door now. The next knock you hear on your door is mine.

Enjoy your stay and judge well o.

THISDAY Style said...

Of course you know you are sexy Linda. You're hot babe.

You are looking really beautiful and that hairstyle really fits you.

But, who took these pictures? It is so obvious that you are not the one who took the pictures.

@shman said...

Waow,didnt realise you would be this YUMMIE from head to toe.Only ever seen the Passport sized photograph on your BLOG PROFILE.At the expense of sounding CHECKY.....LOL.......ME WANT ME SOME LINDA.Classy and Exotic like Black Belgian Chocolate.........@shman out!

Hot!Hot!Hot!Linda u r so pretty...

Ada said...

You got IT babe, watheva IT is..... keep ur sexy on...xoxo!

PS: u've been summoned on stella dimoko's blog n i'm looking forward to ur response:

http://dimokokorkusstella.blogspot.com/2011/05/attentionlinda-ikeji.html

I like the way your bum jutted out..if only you were a royal bridesmaid like Pippa Middleton....lol

Yes Linda, you too fine biko. You fine pass Ada Nwigwe lol.

u r random!!!!love u

so proud of u, love u and i think ur tres sexy. No homo

tezy said...

you are looking hot!!

linda no dey pass me spiritual konji na,,,u too fine girl

Linda " you is cute" .....lol

Trust me said...

Hi Linda,
Do you intend to sleep alone in the hotel this night? Do let me know in case you need someone to guide you over the night against attacks.
As for the picture very nice you make sense there. Even you can as well attach some of your bikini while taking bath I assured it will make big sense.
And remember I am available for you and you alone this night.

Trust me.

yehni djidji said...

You are so ugly!!!!!! LOL! Jocking. You know you are pretty and indeed sexy! LOL....Is time affecting you or not????

ChiChiLuv said...

Linda, were you bored, girl? You are a pretty lady with business savvy and spunk. HOWEVER, I hate to break it to you but you need to hear it, YOU NEED A MAN O! Seriously, fishing for compliments is uncategorically UNsexy...prognosis: yep, you need a man ASAP! Because if you had one and he was the RIGHT one, you wouldn't need for us to tell you that you are sexy, you would know and FEEL it too because he'd add to making you feel sexy 24/7:).

lol. Its nice.

Pjobaby said...

You're sexy my dear...

Love linda said...

My question is.. who is snapping the pic*wink* wink*

Mena UkodoisReady said...

You are too fine o!Gotta be the most 20yr old looking 31yr old I know!!

Please tell us that have big bum and big hips and big belle issues,your beauty secrets jor? :))

Hotel room looks alright I guess.

Hey heard about the book 'How to Maintain Stellar Relations with Your Black Friends' by Donald Trump foreword by John Mayer author of "My d**k is like a white supremacist" ???

or "Generators? A Waste of Money" by PHCN

No? where have you been? :P, ha, check it out here-> http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2011/05/how-to-maintain-stellar-relations-with_27.html

lngkmd!
Mena

U ok - sexy but not the type dat can cause earthquake.

VIEN BLOG said...

LINDA YOUR THE BEST YOU FEEL SEXY COS YOU LOOK IT RIDE ON GIRL

HOWEVER WE HAD DISCUSSED THE ISSUE OF WEARING BLACK AND WHITE EVERY TIME DO TRY STEPPING IT UP THIS IS THE SEASON FOR BRIGHT COLOURS

CHEERS...

you are damn sexy babe, too hot to handle... keep it up. love u

Loves it!!!!!

You are Okay

Ade_Cool said...

Damn!!..no ones commented..is that u in pic 3 showing a bit of azz didn't know u had some..and that pic of u looking in the mirror..what a man could be doing behind u...mmhh said too much already!!..but guys know what I mean and the naughty girls too..

chukwuemekandalakirigbigeniusdcoolius said...

oh baby,odikwa very very beautiful

chukwuemekandalakirigbigeniusdcoolius said...

oh baby,odikwa very very beautiful, let us do something...you be babe oooo, linda, linda, let me be your ninja

You look like a tranny - with all that horse hair and fake everything . I dare you to put on a pic of your self no make up no horse hair no nothing, then i can determine if you are pretty or not. Please dont choke the poor hotels toilet and sink with all that horse hair. Z lister who pretends she is A. On top of that you are a witch cos you always post gross phtos on here, snake swallowing a baby, scenes of accidents with ppls crashed brains etc. Demonic girl. You have prooved time and time again you dont have class and neither can you buy it off the shelve. Razz girl

naso said...

wowwwww...so much hot

Linda Ikeji is one of the most beautiful Nigerian women I have seen on the Internet. Those legs are whao-some!

Why did you leave modelling ?

Linda!Linda!Linda! how many times did i call your name. Your one sexy female, I don't know what it is but I'm attracted to you like bee to honey. Dang!!!!

i vote sexy!

I'd hit....if you let me!!!

Tito said...

Ur such a cutie Linda! Love, Love, Love.. We ladies all have that 'Im so feeling myself' moment right there.. U go girl!!!

teexleem said...

you re hot! n sexy!, i ff u everywhere but u dont me. ff me @teexlim on twitter!! so i can DM you, hv alot to discuss with.

~EsBee~ said...

you look good!!.. xx

you are very sexy my dear but come to think of it, your yansh take style big o and that your small waist na die

Deng! Sexy with a capital S. I hate when a woman puts suggestive thoughts into my head, get thee behind me satan abi na linda sef.

Sorry to pee on your cornflakes, your not LOL- but I still love you

Damisola said...

You look so good. The dress suits you perfectly well. Same hair sha. You are pretty and what's stopping you from taking pics of yourself. Have fun at the auditions

I have a crush on Linda o!

Chei, see fyn gal. Soon I will send you email for your readers to advice if it is ok to abandon wife and jump ship.

You and me are going to be very tight, you just dont know it yet.

This photo makes me believe you are going to be my future ex wife.

victor said...

gosh!!!!!!u look hot....me likey d d mirror view...wish u cud re-snap and make it more closely clear...wow!!!dose #werebabyfeeds# needs exploration..lol

Gray said...

why are covering your right calf with your left feet ehn?

You are so pretty and you have the body of a G O D D E S S!! Holla!!!

mike said...

biko which of the pic was sexy, i think i'm blind because i missed it lmao

Linda, my wife say make i stop the affair with you. I tell am say na blog i dey read o, she say na emotional affair. Abeg wahala don dey my house o. Please ask ya people for advice, weytin make i do as i am addicted to your blog.

Winnergal said...

Linda, your ikebe don dey come out well well o.What's your secret?

Linda, why all this sudden self promotion? or have you become a commodity?!!!!!

If not that i am a wife and four children too late, this your market fine well well o. Weytin dey happen to all you single guys wey dey read this blog, abeg marry this woman commot market now. This one wey she dey pose for blog come dey dabaru people home go stop sharp sharp.

linda, linda, linda, how many times i call you? u dey find trouble o. hmmmm, hmmmm, hmmmm. i think u look sexy sha, and those bums shooting out, is ur bum really that big,,,anyways.
and,and, it looks like u were posing with one leg in those 2 first pics,,,lol

9jaFOODie said...

awww... super cute:) you look great Linda!

Linda, you are pretty even though you can be quite naughty. Enjoy your Friday nite.

Seriously Linda you are!!!I need your help! I ama 50 year old lady who is seriously in need of a revamp/makeover!!I am very young at heart and pretty, so everyone tells me, but have put on so much weight in the last few years.I feel horrible and my husband goes to bed at 9p.m everynight, bored i guess.Pls give me some hints or ideas on how to recapture and find my groove again!!What to eat, what to wear etc, I dont want to be a mutton dressed as a lamb, just a spicy, slim and elegant woman!!!

Honey I never knew you are as beautiful as this.Pls kindly remove the old pics you have on this site,its dulling your swagg Lol. I dont know when i suddenly became an addict of your blog. Gbenga frm Turkey

And you take good care of your figure too. Do you take regular exercises or is it natural?

Since you are good looking, stop being choosy and fall in love soon, ok.

buukey96 said...

omo o ti dun ju, i wonder why you are still single.

Ogunde Anthony said...

Hi Linda,

take this from the most honest Brother you might ever meet!

Something SHOULD be wrong with you if it's really true that you don't have a man in your life.

You must have one BAD character or something that scares men away from you.

Or are u a Les***B? Hmm enough said already.

My Advice: find a bible miracle working church and start attending.

Recommendation : Try Christ Embassy(Oregun)

There is a cure for this type of sickness.

===========================
PS: All Linda's Fanatics , U can now stone me to death !
================================

PSS: Linda , now do u think I think u are Sexy ?

..gOtta mAn>>?? *wiNk*

will u marry me linda

Tatababe said...

Haba! Linda, I love your dress. You look good as always.

linda my darling,.,.u r sooo sexxy nd most importantly more beautiful both inside nd out,.,.i love u!!

Linda, how many times I called you? What's this? What's going on? Why are advertising my property? Me I don't want u posting beautiful pics, plz. Ive agreed a final amount for the dowry and I don't want any competition or price increase. Now, take down the photos before I count 3.

1 and half ...

Take down these pics or you will see my red eyes.

I sent you a parcel. It's a Hijab. Though, im christian, i feel u should cover up from head to toe. I don't want anyone's eyes on your sexy body.

hot like fire no be u linda...tell us ur diet oh we beg u..

T.O.B.I said...

Oh Linda....Linda Linda....Ms Linda....Only if we were in the same age bracket...i would holla still!!!!!!!!HOT HOT HOT

T.O.B.I said...

HOT HOT HOT

cute

u re hot my dear. just praying 4 him to come fast.

Naija gists said...

Linda you are looking really good
Naijan.com
When are you getting married?

eduboy100 said...

Linda you are really looking sexy. These are your best shots i have seen so far. have fun

Lin, I know this hotel : golden t****p. Lol. I'm not a stalker. Lorrl. You look beautiful. Very beautiful!

Baby Linda,
So sexy, so hot,but i would not want people to come closer. You are best, i must tell u. BUT CAN I COME CLOSER? The Big Q.

Wow, you're HOT and Sexy, kai, you fine sha.

You look awesome!

Kinzo said...

Definitely hot Linda. Checked ur blog to see wasup. On a Delta flight from Philadephia to Atlanta and I got some white dude in Biz class stirring at laptop screen. he asked " is that Halle Berry"..I am like whoaaaa oyibo man u self like black chics!LOL....

Linda, you are drop dead gorgeous but BIKO, lose those horrible wigs. Look at the ends abeg.

Tey using your own hair or ask Nike Osinowo's hair stylist.
Thanks.

Management

well,you're not that bad.but maybe if you show us a little more.........we might get to make a stand on HotorNot

steezz.com said...

U aint lookinf sexy anything. I've always told u dis hair style of your makes ur head look bigger than it reall is and dats not sexy at all. Try shorter hair for that sexy change.

joshua said...

hmmm linda....please be putting these pictures only if u sure u want a mahn!!!...dont just be tempting us with no chance of the pleasures o...u luk fab!

omogekofo said...

u look so divine n sexy too. me likey. i must also comment on your tommy. i like its size... very flat.

Your sexy and u know it :)

Ayobami. said...

Infact i've never seen your face before but i must confess that you look sexy in those pictures.
You make me wanna Enter the place.....Just a joke.

Ayobami said...

I haven't seen your face before but i must confess that you look very sexy.....You make me wanna Enter the place.....Just a joke.
Nice work Linda! We love you.

You are very beautiful Linda. Your body is sick!!! I'm impressed that you still look like your professional modeling days. You need to put out a book/dvd on how to stay fit for the Nigerian women who lose their sexiness during a certain phase in their lives (e.g marriage). Lol.

lbn said...

Linda you are gorgeous and funny. You've got a great sense of humour which is even sexier :)

1st to comment here.....babes you are the bomb and ur figure is like is like woo. Will you marry me? biko

Linda, you are going places and you look hott, ME LIKE!
it's a shame that you don't have a man. and NO I'm not saying she needs a man, but she does mention that she is sex starved or whatever. out of all the guys in Lagos, Linda, why?
:(

i think you look lovely

Please what other regions do they have castings? Especially for those living in Abuja...as for this pic 10/10 i love your dress :-)

The 3rd picture is kidda sexy for me.Stunning!!!!

Ms E said...

u look hawt!
nice shape!

Best in the West! said...

Oh ho! So you dont like bad comments said about you? But you continue to upload nasty, unflattering pics of others! So you dont like people yabbing you abi? interesting! Anyway, my verdict? Babe, you set o! Infact you fine, you sexy... infact Nigerian men should remove their blinkers!

mizchif said...

Yes you are sexy!
Ngwa i've said it.
Have a great weekend.

Linda you are a beauty.
Are you naturally slim or you workout/diet?
Nice one.

d_okebalama said...

http://twitter.com/#!/PrinceOKB

:))

forehead said...

lmao linda u too like consolation. ok oya u r sexy happy now? lol anyways if u r kinda feeling sexy n want to share no nude pics or tape biko.

This is golden tulip hotel Enugu right.. Nice hotel Linda.. U shld be having fun

Ms. J said...

okay, this is my concern since you were feeling sexy ;)
so here is the BIG question... who took the photographs and what happened after the 'photo shoot'? We are waiting for your answer!!!!

you are too much

You are begging sexy. smh

Ayodele said...

I think that you're not only sexy, but HOT as well... sight 2 behold unfolded lol

SEXY LINDA! don't you think you should be contesting!you luk drop-dead-gorgeous!me like!me like!

I know men are coming for Linda, lots of them, she’s just too choosy. Linda you are now 30, lower ur standards biko

Future Husband said...

Hey Linda,
Lets just get married, i am serious.
Let me know...

Sincerely
Future Husband

But funny enof Linda is very photogenic o, shes not dis robust & fine one on one. Saw her @ d presidential lunch on tuesday in dat outfit of hers. But shes nice sha.

frank said...

never knew u were this short...hmm and that igboish pose.ibo girls and their trying too had notice me..i love the hair nothing more.and the hotel look cheap,re u paying from ur own purse?

Advert!!!!!!!!!!!

jobsfornaija said...

Wow. you are very very pretty oh. Wow. (i am a chic and i am straight oh)!!!

@anon may 27 , 8.25pm

i see someone is sipping on some haterade! eeyya pele God will provide u wid sexyness too.
Abeg go hug transfomer!

Lol. you are just there linda. Not SEXY per se but you do strike a nice pose. However if anything is sexy about you its your sense of humour. I like a woman who doesnt take life toooo serious and can have a good laugh. from your posts its obvious you fit right into this category and that to me is your sex appeal.

Hw cm u always try to hide d shape of ur legs on photo,aren't they straight?.U did same on ur pix at the GEJ event. Lookin short nd sexy though i must add...

trying to find you on facebook, whats your profile?

Get Nigeria Jobs said...

Hmmm, this Linda self. your own too much. Hey you're hotter than fire.Am a huge fan...

See... Why did you take your shoes off? That is why they called you short and sexy. Fine girl! You should wear high heels to give you poise...

Ada said...

@ Anon May 27, 8:25pm....na wah o! all these names for one person- tranny, z-lister, witch, raz, demonic, classless etc...woooooow, whoever u r ur life must really really really suck! u sound like no matter how hard u try, u can and will ever be able to get ur LINDA on!!! where dis she claim to be wat she's not? obviously d pple trooping in here to read her blog are a testament to her personality, and d fact dat she moderated dis ur dumb ass comment n posted it just shows dat she's all and more than u can ever be.....pls take this ur worthless venom elsewhere... what da hell... pple with sensible advice for linda dropped theirs n left it there, u simply had not one thing of substance in there n u think u're human??? U must be Ohakim's relative!.....*hissssssssss*

PS: I no sabi Linda outside this blog which is another testament to d fact that sensible pple will speak up for other pple with genuineness in them!

Onyeka said...

Aww ur beautiful and sexy huni!

tits or gtfo

@frank, go and hug a transformer. how the hell did Igbo girls come to this because LINDA decided to post pictures of herself? you are indeed a big FOOL. don't you have pictures of yourself on facebook? is that enough to say you are desperate for attention to where i can label your whole tribe? people like you make me SICK! TUFIAKWA!
and btw, Linda is NOT short. she used to model and i believe she is 5'8'' or 5'9'', idiot. and how can you determine someone's height from pictures? i know peeps that make themselves look 5'10'' in all their pictures but they're only about 5'3''
GOSH, see what happens when fools get access to the internet?

sally said...

Hey,
You look good, have u ever considered modelling? (just kidding) enjoy ur stay in Enugu

You are beutiful and intelligent. There cant be dull moment with you. pls be my wife.

cHAI aUNTIE!!!!.....i no even kno say u fyn laik dhix oO!!...u toO make sense...i lov uuU!!...muuuaaAH!!!!!

chima said...

African lady tohbeautiful...keep up d good shape

Igbo Sister said...

OKAY. SHE IS FINE, SEXY, EVERYTHING -XY. Y'ALL SHOULD HOOK HER UP THEN.

Linda, did you see the post about you on stella dimoko korkus blog. Pls respond o. I've always admired you but pls respond to that blog.

you are not only sexy,you are also INVITING.Do have a nice time there.

Larry said...

so ready to put a ring up on it..if i wasn't gay i would have happily proposed....the nigerian gay community loves u linda...

omonaija20 said...

Fine black beauty no wrinkles....stay that way

Linda!it's your life,live it the way it pleases you and giva a damn about what any one says!! Na wa o..Anons 8.25pm really have so much hatred for you o abi na jealousy? why use panandol for anoda person headache..na wa o. Linda you are very beautiful nothing do you,u dont need approval from any one,wear what pleases you,fix whatever weave you like.its your head and na ur money u use buy am.It is your life!Enjoy it while you can!!!

am thinking about cuming back to naija to marry this babe. except she's a lil prudish (not offensive o)

Emy said...

You are one hell of a sexy lady

Linda..I'm curious to know the person who snapped these pics and what happened shortly after HE did??
Snapping pics can be a turn on u know...

u look good but av you tried pulling up ur hair...it should give u a bit of difft look. i hope u post this

Zara said...

U look Hawt my dear! You are such a great catch for that lucky guy out there!
I LOVE LOVE LOVE YOUR HAIR? Are u a rep or some sort for it? where can i get info on it?

I wish beauty was all there is to life. I would have said you've got it all. Good looks, nice curves, you truly look beautiful. I just wonder why you're still single. Hope all is well with you Linda. By the way, who snapped the pictures? Just curious!

Fanstuff said...

Linda, can I introduce you to my elder brother? He's single and lives in Hollywood. Your kids will be beautiful. Seriously, your figure is to die for.

I want !!!!!

jae_1 said...

i know this hotel!!! golden tulip..i stayed there when i was in enugu last month...really combed the place for the best i could find and its almost 5 star o...dem try!

SMH what is this ehh sexy ko sexy ni eventhough you said no negetive comments but i would say that i beg move over LOL

u try. i'll give u a 6.5 out of 10

Special One said...

Simply STUNNING!

http://phrankleen.blogspot.com/

Dr. Chinedu DDS said...

Nne... 144 comments? ahhh odikwa risky o.. I mean.. Idikwa too much!

Femiluv said...

Linda, many suitors here oooh....interesting!

Looking good gurl!

Linda!, Linda!!, Linda!!!,

Emeloo ni mo pe e, emetaa.

Ti owo mi ba te e, maa ko e je bi Indomie ni, rush rush dear.

ur size 8/10 size is so bendable, u'll b so sweet! Lol!

Just kidding baby, have a great fun.

But pls slow down in this ur aggressive self-marketing strategy o. By the time boys divert their attentions on u, u may not be able to handle the large customer base o. Enjoy urself baby.

OH GOD! i forgot to say my famous line....IMO STATE NO DEY CARRY LAST! HAHAHAHA. love you Linda!

Omo to dun,

Have u seen bush-meat meant for sale on the Nigeria expressways before?

I feel like spread u like a bush-meat, u know what I mean?, just like alphabet 'X'. Lol!

Linda u are too small for me to handle, though cul pics u're sexy, u wicked me, i'll bet u'll beg me someday

@Ogunde Anthony aka honest brother, i believe u have an inferiority complex.what makes u think a woman as sexy as Linda and still single has a bad character?does that make every married woman responsible?at my place of work, it is married women who sleep around the most!women married to men like you who jump from one male colleague to the other without shame like dogs on heat.it is coz men like u prefer whores and doormats instead of successful women who don't have to grovel and beg for pennies!truth is, men are in scare supply, what we have are caricatures like you parading as men who are actually boys!take a chill pill bro!

you are the perfect figure....i want my future wife to have this curves that u are endowed with

Linda! Tell the truth! You dey find man wey be billionaire! I think thats your problem. you no want working class guy! Abeg, reduce the bar small so that fine, young guys go marry you! all this fineness is not good to waste!

linda and her everyday centre parting long weaves. everyday i repeat. you are now omawumi and her afro weaves.

Uche said...

You go girl.You are sexy and gorgeous.No mind all the bad belly people.

Nice but only one thing missing... ME!

Ceejay Charles said...

Wait ooo is this Linda? Okay the Linda please be my wife :0 :)