Gay Nigerian, Chika Nwafor Visits Nigeria With German Husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 May 2011

Gay Nigerian, Chika Nwafor Visits Nigeria With German Husband

Chika Nwafor is the gay Nigerian dude who flaunted his relationship with a German lawyer a few years back. He has since married his partner, Mark Schwartz. Chika and Mark who net via the internet came back to Nigeria recently to meet Chika's family.

He tells Stella Dimoko-Korkus ''Yes I brought him home as nwa afor, I wanted him to eat bitter leaf soup and some native things and also walk along the bush side and go to the stream with me. Well my family love and accept me so why should they not accept the hapiness of my life. Please I need to go back and rest in my matrimonial home now, thank you Stella.''.

Chika and his husband plan to adopt a German baby soon.

62 comments:

Linda Ikeji, what is your own with gay people? Almost every week you have one story about gays that insights the most hateful comments on the internet, yet you persist and publish all of them.

Please I need to go back and rest in my matrimonial home now..from fraud to being loving gay..

NaijaScorpio said...

I'm so glad you didn't put up his bb pin and email address like stella did. She's such a homophobe cos there's no other explanation for doing that. Wanting people to have direct access to insult him.

Anyway, it's his life so why is this gist?

hmmm.... o ga oh. Afi husband na. 2 husbands. I have nothing against gay people. I am of the belief that people can live as freely as they want, as long as they dont mess with my own freedom either. But at the same time, this doesnt mean that you should ignore the beliefs/aversions of other cultures. Bring gay is still largely frowned upon in Nigeria. His family may accept it, but will the villagers accept him kissing and fondling another man by the stream? Be careful in your quest to eat bitter leaf soup Mr. Nwafor

the guy is cute too. why are the cute ones always gay? is it because they are so into themselves or what? anyway, Linda, why is this news? let the gay bashing begin! and im sure some people will throw t******** into it.

Wait, this is news why?

I have no idea why you would put this up!
So that he can be killed or what?

naso said...

looool...wonders shall never end

Udegbunam Chukwudi said...

Chei! See liver man. Na wa oh! I wonder why they would announce their arrival into town. What ever happened to entering discreetly, doing your thing and then flying back without drama.

I wish them the best sha and hope this story doesn't end on a sad note.

Homophobes still plenty for naija oh :-(.

Chilling said...

They will go to the village in the East? They had better be careful oh! Those vllagers can be restless...
Why the self-promotion by him?

well lets hope he doesnt get killed by the sides of the stream

I have no problem with gay people except when they wanna involve raising children because i think every child deserves to be raised in a home with a man and woman or single parents as against same sex parents cos that fucks with their mentality right from the start.

So this guy can fuck a million yansh holes for all i care. Me i prefer P.U.S.S.Y, BREASTS, Fresh wholesome laps, silky smooth skin, sweet lips, child bearing hips, padded ass and any makeup to go with it. Il say it any day, God bless women and their features and nothing can be better than that.

seeker said...

WHAT a GAY-briel
retarded perverts !!
to hell with them gay and lesbians.

My Igbo people do celebrate ritualist and give them chieftancy title.

So no big deal with the muthafucker..

Akuku Ego! Ego, Ji Ego all na money

IBoman!

Good luck bro! Really GOOD LUCK!!

you dey think am? said...

linda you knowingly/unkowingly promoting the gay lifestyle in Nigeria. what is going on? we are a society that does not promote this habbit and it would be wise for you not to use your blog for this. thank you

smarty said...

This guy doesn't look gay to me.. Something is up

This is doomsdays,prepare d end has come!!

Linda, please, please ..... I just read the rest of the post on the blog of that Naija woman that published this guy and the german guy's email and BB. I have left her a comment. She's in violation of Google's terms of service.

I'm in London, England. If I file a written complaint against that Naija woman, google UK Ltd will forward my dominant to their California office and the will permanently block her gmail and pull down get blog.

I'm not gay. I'm not gay right advocate.

They are human brings just like u and I. They have the right to be without being harassed, abused, or killed.

That stupid, backward and ignorant bitch only added the email and BB pin to have lawlessness and jungle justice, including death served on the gay couple.

If u know that fucking bitch, tell her that if by 24 hours from now she don't remove the personal contact details, I will mess he up, greatly by shutting down her blog. I'm so angry and if she don't remove it, then she can forfeit get fucking blog. There are laws against her stupid action. And if shes based in England or Wales, I will make an official complaint against her. If she's lucky she'd end up with a caution but I intent to land her with at least £15,000 legal bill and criminal record. 24 hour and nothing more. She must remove the email and BB pin.

olawale said...

this guy is seriously possessed by the devil.........may God deliver him

evadburns said...

I am shocked at the comments I read on this site. I totally commend this man for standing up for who he is, as a human being.

Nigerians are quick to condemn people. Is Nigeria any better that children grow up in homes by both man and woman? If we are, why do we hear of stories about a man raping a 2 year old, a man beheading a child for ritual purposes, of pastors sleeping with the female members of their congregation, of women sleeping with men for money, of presidents buying sex, amongst others. Since our heads "ARE NOT" screwed up for being brought in households where the parents are not of the same sex, can you explain the problems that exist in our country?

You guys say that homosexuality is condemned by God, but I am sure many of you have committed sins that were against the teachings of the bible. Engaging in sexual intercourse BEFORE marriage, is BAD. Being in the presence of a woman who is on her period is EVIL, abortion that many men force their women to do and women gladly do is EVIL, amongst others.

We like to point fingers but fail to ask ourselves or condemn ourselves equally.

And for those who say homosexuality is not practiced in Nigeria, you are ignorant. Homosexaulity has been in Nigeria as well as many other African countries for thousands of years. DO YOUR RESEARCH!

If the Nigeria man was Yoruba or Hausa would someone you call it SCAM OR 419?You judge him for being gay, but then you are judging a group of people of being scammers, all with the same tongue.

ROFLMAO!!!
matrimonial home??? lwkm
what wont i see oo....

Haba after all Stella put a note stating
ADDENDUM- Its his wish for his pin and email to be put out here so that he can tackle you all'' who bashed him with curses two years ago when his gay status was published here'',
Mr nwafor wishes to be contacted personally and not be cursed out on any blog or site where this story is posted....thats his wish.

Anyways he is a fine guy no doubt

Sola said...

Nigerians are such hypocrite! Too many logs in too many eyes on this blog! May God have mercy on you all. I do not support it; however, Homosexuality is not any different for YOU, that cheated on your wife, or YOU that had sex before marriage. They are all sexual sins! So please lets stop throwing stones removing specks from other people's eyes. As long as they are not coming to mess with you. What is your business in the matter???

From the comments on this blog and the rest of Naija homophobic mentality. I absolutely do think that's some guts that he announced his arrival with his man. May God be with him!

God have mercy...

uhm what is you guys problem? huh you people are the ones making it look like a big deal! for crying out loud linda puts up news about people that get engaged e.g kuku and funke and you guys donot want her to do the same when it involves two men? y'all must be joking..hiss!
by the way its the guys problem oh! everyone is now okay with people being gay it is now seen as a norm...may God help us oh!

Who cares who's gay
my concern is that he is unpolished..
Razz OOOOO! "Bush and Bitter Leaf"???

lol evadburns no one is stopping you from practising your gay habits oh! yes scamming is a sin, a woman sleeping with a man before marriage is sin..i know that and being gay is a sin also!! but that doesnt mean that i would start killing or insulting all the gay people i come across..i see it as their life and they are free to do whatever they please afterall on judgement day na me alone go face God!!

anon 6:43 looool You are clearly the guy stop hiding under anonymous and pretending like you want justice to be served. Go back to your husband in your matrimonial home.

I think he is a very selfish young man to be bring this kind of publicity knowing that it can have negative consequencies for his family. nigeria is not Germany so he better try and protect his family and villagers don't understand this whole shit.I remember as a law student in law school studying customary law there was a case of two women that married and it was declared repugnant and against natural justice by a customary law court in the eastern part of Nigeria.

Haddy said...

It saddens me to read some of the comments on here. I don't even know what to say because fundamentalists hardly change their views. But the same way you are condemning gay people is how white people condemned people of African descent and the same ideology that one group of people are better than another based on skin color, religious belief, or sexual orientation led to slavery and racism that has put the African continent in the state that it is in today. Those very beliefs are also ignorant, inhumane, and pathetic. I pray for the day when the human race can ignore all these labels and see each other for what we truly are ; HUMAN BEINGS.
And to the anonymous describing women as pussy and breasts bearing beings, I just want to let you know that women are far more than their physical features and this might be a foreign idea to you but yes women exist for purposes other than solely for male consumption. I'm pretty sure this man you think you are so much better than, respects women a hundred times over than you ever will and he does not need to cite their 'pussies' to validate that. I'm done.

He actually took him to the village?? I dont think so cos his family and the villagers would have stoned them to death......wat rubbish I am so against gay and same sex marriage cos that is not what God intended for us humans....what a waste and to think I'm still single and 2 guys r marrying themselves......lmao

stella dimoko korkus said...

Na wah oh.my attention was called to the comments here.chika wanted his contact info to be published along side the story.contact him and find out why.

i also made sure he was already out of nigeria as requested by him before the story broke in encomium magazine.

His contact is out there,get in touch,i think people like this just want to explain themselves and get support.
i have done my part in this story.i thank all those who have been threatening and calling me names,it takes nothing off me.

LINDA IKEJI ABEG GO MY BLOG;I JUST DID A PIECE ON YOU..lol

oscar said...

Not quite long we were condemning whites for legalizing gay marriage. I dont know how suddenly every one now seems to be glorifying the fact that this Mr nwafor has the GUT to publicize this condemnable act. I mean why are some of you applauding his gut,,,,, is it not same gut that pedophile has when they rape five year olds, is it not same gut that rapist have, does it no take guts to carry gun and rob a bank, so when has having guts become an item to be lauded even when it is on the negative side..

The fact remains that some of our so called pastors or close friends may be homosexuals behind closed doors , that way you dont know and no harm to your sensibility but to come and start broadcasting it is unacceptable cos it is a condamnable act.

Again for the guy to tell me that the parents accepted and gave him go ahead to marry a fellow Man sounds fabricated to me. Except they are foolish parents or maybe he has bought them over with dutchmark as in due to poverty.. poverty.. cos I dont know which village in Nigeria that upholds gay marriage.

Cee liza said...

Why are we here judging people who are delibrately commiting sin,yes we all hav sin but one tin is sure tis act of homosexual is disgusting groshhhh!ninga don dey go nuclear ooooh very soon we go dey wedd them for church too huuu!abomination,mr gay guy u need to read tis verse in the bible-Revelation22:12as u read may ur life never remain the same.

i dont believe his family accepted it.igbos r very traditional and im sure this is an abomination to the parents.jus wanna throw up at d sight of both of them.

I'd like to know. Does he also eat through his nose? If he has a car, does he fill the tank through the exhaust pipe? Why doesn't he drink water from the toilet bowl? Oh, so now they want to adopt another person's child? Why don't they try and see if one of them can conceive, since they believe what they're doing is right. Nonesense! There's nothing nice about calling wrong, right. Why is he going home? Why doesn't he stay wherever he is? They are talking about human rights. What about the rights of the villagers who don't want to witness such abominable behaviour. So it is right for him to directly or indirectly influence them with his useless lifestyle, but wrong for them to resist such influence? May God have mercy on us all.

Stella said...

To the extent that Linda only posted this news because this man was gay. i would say that it is evidentiary of her homophobia. If this guy was straight... would this be news?

The guy is sick in the head, how does he think that the family will accept that kind of relationship? With or without money it is an abomination to his family! I dont understand why nigerians are obssessed with copying the Westerners and when they do they do it really badly! What saddens me it is now the current trend among nigerians to imitate the europeans ie divorce multiple times like it was drinking water, living a life of irresponsibitly and throwing away the morals and values our parents brought us up on! Why do you think the UK is how it is today? Their people dont go to church, the muslims are buying up the empty churches and turning them into mosques, the kids are too rude and dont respect their parents let alone authority and dont want to work ending up with children form multiple partners living off the state! The cycle repeats its self again with their children!

The nigerian is hotttt.
Sadly he is gay.

SMH..AND HE DOESNT LOOK GAY...BITTER LEAF SOUP CHOK YOU TWO TO DEATH.. WASTE OF BEINGSS..MTSHEEWWWWW

AND YOU ALL THAT ARE QUICK TO CRITICIZE NIGERIA, CHECK YOURSELVES, WE ARE WHO WE ARE, PROUD PEOPLE,WHERE IS IT MORALLY RIGHT FOR A MAN TO MARRY A MAN? IT IS MORALLY WRONG, JUST DONT GO ABOUT JUSTIFYING BARBARIC ACTS BECAUSE YOU WANT TO BE RECOGNIZED AS ONE WITH WESTERN IDEAS, ITS'S PURE CRAP. GOD MADE ADAM AND EVE NOT ADAM AND ADAM,LETS CALL A SPADE A SPADE ABEG. GAY OSHI!

@evadburns well said the problem is your point of view is myopic that we commit other sins doesnt make being gay acceptable, lets call a spade a spade and not a garden tool and stamp everything out instead of trying to justify being gay since others are doing worse things, well every man for himself God for us all let he who is without sin cast the first stone.

Tara

chalz said...

I tink he's mentaly deranged. His parents gav him a chance 2 live, now he doesn't believe in recreation,.given another opportunity de Mum will diffinately commit abortion instead of a child Like CHIKA.

AND YES I WAS RIGHT! 5:19 was sure enough to bring tribalism into this. bloody fool.

mrsdaramola said...

God does not force you to stop living a homosexual life. The end justifies he means. Ride on mr &mr and all those who give you a platform.

Nollywood Forever said...

Linda is not promoting anything. THIS IS REAL. So many of you choose to pretend. Gsay peeps aint going nowhere. You better get used to it and stop being so hateful. Concentrate on ya own life.

It is obvious from these posts that some people who I assume may be christians would be supporting this. It only shows that they have not studied the word of God or if they have, it has fallen on deaf ears. Why did God creat man and woman in the beginning? why did he destroy Sodom and Gomorrah? Why is there a passage in the bible saying"....men with men working unseemliness......" romans 1:27? We need t pray for this guy and all those who think that it is ok, it is not ok in the eyes of God!!

OK said...

http://chikamarc.blogspot.com/

chika's blog.

anon 6:43pm lol do your worst. since you didnt see what stella wrote on her blog. she said that the guy gave her permission to do so...anyways all of you would read what you want to see. if not tell me why you didnt see the other part?abeg no be only you sabi law...Go and soak garri in cold water and sleep....stop getting al worked up for nothing...hiss

@ anon yesterday 6.43pm, you're in London, England?!!! didnt you learn any English from the Queen? your grammer leaves a lot to be desired Bro!

@ anon 8.30pm, I have a problem with people turning logic on it's head and you do that so badly! So, having sexual intercourse before marriage and engaging in sexual intercourse with a member of the same sex are the same? Well, I can tell you that they are not! Homosexuality is against nature, not sure you can comprehend what that means! Not to mention that the Bible condemns this clear specific terms. A city was destroyed aas a result of homosexuality etc. Anyways, there's no pount in engaging in a fruitless debate.

God doesn't not force you to stop living a homosexual lifestyle. The end simply justifies the means. So ride on Mr & Mr do as your heart desires including those who give you a platform. ( Linda pls post my message this time)

leave the mad man alone! i see gay people as mentally challenged and a *weist*osh! when his *shitbox* becomes too slack for its original purpose he'll learn! there is vip diapers all over!i just pity these people...its not for me to judge but God left us the bible and his words strongly stands against same sex romance! it beats me how two bony structures can kiss comfortably??? i am short of words! chika should invest in diapers for the future!

Fine, Nigerians could be judgmental, and condemning gay people could be similar to racism . The bottom line is the bible condemns it. If supporting gay people is based on the argument of equity and stuffs like that ,very soon sleeping with animals might become accepted since everything seems accepted nowadays based on some psychology.

evadburns said...

I am not gay. But I am proud of Chika. In this world especially in Nigeria, we are so quick to emulate and copy others instead of finding our own voice or our own identity. If someone is wearing brazilian hair, everyone follows suit because that is what everyone is wearing. If someone carries hermes everyone follows suit, even though they can not afford it. Now plastic surgery is now the craze in Nigeria, because HOLLYWOOD started it. If everyone becomes this, everyone think it is in to become that...and the list is endless. We have no individual identity in Nigeria, because BEING DIFFERENT, is somewhat condemned and ABNORMAL.

He is GAY. His mother apparently accepts him. I am so proud of her that she is not ignorant and condemning.

Being gay is not against nature. I have known a guy who knew he was gay before he was 10 years old. And this is way before media took over the hype of homosexuality. And also remember the youngsters (between 10 and 13) who committed suicide because they were taunted for being gay in school.

If in Nigeria, gay men frequent caliente clubs for money, it is also in Nigeria, that women frequent many establishments including the CHURCH for money.

Yeah in the old testament being gay was condemned. But also in the same bible, being black, was also condemned. I know how we like to interpret passages in the bible that only suits us. It is because of this passage in the bible that many whites used it to justify and continue slavery for so long and uphold segregation as was the case in South Africa.

It is because of the harshness of the rules in the OLD TESTAMENT, that Jesus gave two rules to abide by in the NEW TESTAMENT, and they are "Love God, and love neighbor as you love yourself". We are so quick to bring bible passages and yet forget these two simple yet difficult rules.

Being gay is NOT a sin. It may be a sin to you because you do not understand it. BUT IT IS NOT A SIN. And I stand by that. If anyone wants to insult me, I also have a mouth full of venom.

I am human rights activist. I will stand against violence against women, children, homosexuals, disabled, and even men.

It is because of our mentality that Nigeria is stagnant. Nigeria is not stagnant because there is no electricity, or jobs, we are stagnant because of our mentality. Mentality that hinder progress even when the facilities are readily available.

It is in Nigeria that a woman stood by her husband after he had molested their 5 year old housegirl. We do not taunt him. We applaud him. But if a gay man, who is kind and generous and abides by God's teachings, comes along, WOW, we judge him. He is evil. He is abnormal.

Homosexuality and PEDOPHILIA are not the same thing. Homosexuality is a relationship between two consenting adults, who are fully aware about their relationship. Pedophilia, is between an adult and a child who is not fully aware of his/her surroundings. So for the ignorant who continues to equate these two, please educate yourselves on that.

Also, it is "unnatural" to KISS. It is "unnatural" to have ORAL SEX. It is "unnatural" to have ANAL SEX between a man and a woman. It is "unnatural" to MARRY. YES ANIMALS DO NOT WEAR WHITE GOWN AND GO TO A CHURCH TO MARRY. Humans never did that 1000 years ago, but we are doing it today. It is "unnatural" to do many things that we have already done. But who is saying that our mothers should have aborted us like the comments I read here?

evadburns said...

Like some indicated, we are animals. Homosexuality exists in the animal kingdom, please do your research. AND STOP CONDEMNING. It is easy to condemn, but far difficult to be educated and enlightened. I used to be homophobic, it took too much of my energy. I used that energy to educate myself. You all should do the same. Learn to love yourself and your neighbor. By giving money to your church does not guarantee your place in heaven. And if God did not want Chika and other homosexuals to live, I think He is more than capable to destroy them.

evadburns...where in the bible was being black condemed? please stop talking absolute rubbish!

"i am black and beautiful" Song of Solomon 1:5
please get your facts right

evadburns said...

@ anon 6.45pm, I am not talking absolutely rubbish. I am also black and beautiful, Chika is gay and proud. But white people said that according to the bible, we are inferior, and the likes of people commenting on this post, would like to believe that Chika and other homosexuals are inferior and abnormal.

According to Psychology Today, black women are ugly and dumb....so how would you reply to that. It is so easy to be condemning of others, but when other races are condemning us, how can we GENUINELY fight when we are condemning people for who they are naturally are, like Chika.

It is a fundamental human right to socialize. We want to belong wherever we go. So I find it odd that a person will "choose" to be homosexual knowing/understanding that he or she will be condemned as a result.

Please read your bible AGAIN. If you still cannot understand, ask a racist white man/woman where the proper passages are, and I am sure he/she will be more than happy to show you because they have shown me.

Again the only passages in the bible that I like to read and abide by, are the only two rules that Jesus provided "Love God" and "love your neighbor as you love yourself".

Shikena!!!

bon said...

He got to make sure,the German man will not turn to be his Mugu. U know now; Niger can do anything for money. I trust shaa.

@evadburns i seriously feel like insulting you endlessly, i asked you where in the bible it says black people are inferior and you are telling me that the "white man said..."

is it everything the white man says that you believe? don't you have a bible at your disposal?
that white man also said you are a stupid monkey! do you believe this?

please for your good stop being completely stupid, i really wonder where you received your education! there is a famous saying " if you want to hide anything from a black man hide it in a book" and this is saying is facilitated by people like you who refuse to read and get factual evidence for yourself!

please go and read your bible and get your facts straight.. in songs of solomon 1:5 solomon says i am black and beautiful, solomon is a direct ancestor of Jesus Christ. Please base your arguments on facts not opinions.

in regards to the article you are referring to about black women, it did not say black women were dumb neither did it say black women were ugly is said black women were less attractive that their female counterparts , the article was written by a Japanese professor and published on a website called Psychology today.....unlike you i don't believe everything the white man tells me. i have a brain of my own!

please educate yourself!

ubby said...

Idiot.You must be gay.I give you 24hrs to remove this foul language here otherwise I will mess u up.you wan swallow all d panadol for another man headache.