Funke Fowler and Abi Kuku to wed in November | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 May 2011

Funke Fowler and Abi Kuku to wed in November

Funke Fowler and her man, Abi Kuku, who got engaged in April have started making plans to wed before the end of the year. Sources reveal that the couple will be getting married in November while the formal engagement/introduction ceremony will hold next month at Funke's family home. Congrats once again.

21 comments:

so fucking what pls!

we should all start getting ready or what?

pls linda, save me mundane topics like this

God forgive me eh, something is off about these two....me I wan see wedding pishure sha...LOL

Comments closed.
Pls take your hatred elsewhere.
Thank you.

Roberta Zadelski said...

Dear Linda,
Please ignore all these haters, there will always be negative people who do not appreciate what you are doing.

For me, who is based in Europe, your blog is my major source of information about Nigeria. It's always the first and last site i visit each day. Keep up the good work and God bless you.

miss said...

Another classy wedding but when will the rich start marrying the poor*just wondering*

j said...

congrats to the girl
peeps went hard on her on the last post on her
lets just congratulate her and wish her the best and move on abi?
lets keep this thread positive people!!!!!!

j said...

congrats to the girl
peeps went hard on her on the last post on her
lets just congratulate her and wish her the best and move on abi?
lets keep this thread positive people!!!!!!

@miss
the rich and the poor are all humans
what stops them from marrying themselves
and besides who in this equation is the rich and who is the poor
elenu razor oshi!!!!!

Who went hard on her?

the haters don start again. Linda, just stop blogging about them. most of the comments last time, there were more negative than positive ones. so why are you bringing their news here again? when the wedding happens, it will happen. do you want the haters to start looking for ways to crash? abeg.

now this unnecessary hype is rather irritating. who is she anywys?

the rich might be the Kuku in this equation...definately not the fowlers...there is name, and their is money. let's not get both mixed up. thanks

Lola said...

How old is Leila Fowler. I remember her when she lived here in ATlanta

HOw old is her dude

LEILA is 29 and her boo is 38

Chilling said...

Anon May 24, 2011 3:11 PM; forget her Grandparents, her Dad Tunde Fowler is rich. He heads the Lagos State Inland Revenue and he is one of BAT's fronts. He may have new money, but he is rich.

Yes, the Kuku's are on another level but her Dad is not doing badly at all.

Good luck to them.

Leila is 33 ooo!

sharemymindonablog said...

@ anonymous i said when will the rich start marrying the poor not why is the rich marrying the poor.okay?

abeg linda darlyn,when we go receive invite for ur own wedding?i dey pray for u oh.

Wicked girl,why are you posting their story again! You want to excite yourself with more insults on them abi.

Pjobaby said...

@Anon. 7.24pm, take it easy! Funke and Abi made their supposed private lives public by announcing a November wedding date in May!!!