Folarin Michael collects his Nokia E7 phone | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 May 2011

Folarin Michael collects his Nokia E7 phone

Reuben Onwubiko, Head of Marketing, Nokia West Africa, presents the Nokia E7 to Mr.  Folarin at the Nokia Office in Lagos.
Folarin Michael is a 30year old IT technician based in Lagos. He actually wanted to buy the E7 for himself as a birthday present on the 5th of May but could not afford it, only to find out that he won the phone on my blog. Big congrats to him. More goodies coming!

8 comments:

chai, nigeria sha.....because dem give phone for free, dem dey pose for picture when people are giving millions for free no picture taken...smh, by the way congratulation michael for winning....

Surprise said...

Ah Ah!!! Michael, why did you show up now? I was trying to get a driver's licence in that name to enable me claim the phone.

Congrats sha.

NA WAH O..LINDA,DID HE AY HE COULDN'T AFFORD IT.. BUT HE LOOKS KINDA WEALTHY.. IS THE FONE ONE MILLION NAIRA NI? AWWW..HAPPY FOR HIM SHA...HEHEH

j said...

lol at comments
folarin you beat me to it
I was on the way to get me a folarin I.D
congrats jere
this awoof no go run your belle o

Folarin is not bad looking o! wink wink.. Linda whats his 411?

Wow, Linda, job well done! Folarin, congratulations to you! Abeg Linda, put more competitions on here jare!
E.g Win a dinner with Linda
........just saying

Folarin u fine .... Ping me baby... lol

nella said...

death at 'ping me baby' LWKMD

-nella