Tuesday 19 October 2010

J-Lo is only human after all

J-Lo in a green sequinned minidress that shows her dimpled thighs

29 comments:

I really don't believe that picture.....looks like something has been done to the legs. Firstly..... JLo would never wear a dress as short as that if her legs were like that. Secondly looking from the back, the two legs (+thighs) don't look the same which just seems like they've been altered in someway ( a case of spot the difference) Thirdly, legs that look like that at the back, definitely will have some connection with the front view (in'nit?.

Eya, kai. na wa oh. She is human oh..., she is.

Surprise said...

Yes o. 'Super' human.

Somehow I find it hard to believe this pix is real . . .looks doctored to me.

C-E-L-L-U-L-I-T-E!!!

Does jennifer still sing? Wow, those are some thing else. But like u rightly said, she is human.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

she should have known by now that at that age...(forty one) mini dresses, skirts and bum shorts aren't the business especially if you are pear shaped. cellulite starts showing for women of that body type at the age of twenty five and for some earlier (rihanna). at forty-one the cellulite is even worse as in on the grouse level. i don't know the sexiness she wants to form. maybe its because that was what made her the star she was....displaying her saggies to the world.

Chichiluv said...

Ok, I don't feel so bad now about my own.

This is sure a joke right?
I hope it is o..

MissBalance said...

For some reason, I don't believe it!

SOLA said...

omg!! The thighs are so old and look tired... O ma se o

There is a stark difference from the front to the back, I find it difficult to beleive this wasnt photoshopped, seriously do u think someone as vain as jlo will wear such a short dress with pock-marked thighs like that?

Dr. 90201

that is obviously not JLO backview! sth looks fishy.. pls.. i dnt believe those pics!

Ewwww! but how can the front be so toned and the back be that saggy?

Omo see cellulite,wonder how the yan$h go look lol

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

those don't look real. i've seen her i shorts and her legs are very toned.

Im sure this stoopid pic is from Star magazine or any of those rags, champions in photoshopping...abeg next!

Myne said...

Some bad belle people got their hands on photoshop.

ONE CAN NEVER DEFY NATURE!

It would always take it's course no matter how had one tries.

A woman's age can easily be known through her bust & buttocks....it always sag with time...her thighs looks svelte at the front because of the 'make-up' applied on it.

doll (retired blogger) said...

the picture is doctored

Udegbunam Chukwudi said...

PHOTOSHOP @ its best. Dem just wan sell magazine.

I think Xonline or TMZ did the same thing to Britney Spears of recent until another paparazzi exposed the "scam".

Tales of a housewife, I want to respect u but u make it difficult. Why in the world will they apply makeup to the FRONT ALONE and not the back, does that even make sense? They SPRAY their legs with makeup lol, not just the front, the WHOLE leg. chai. do ur reserach before talking.

@anonymous 3;47p.m...YOU AGAIN?.. why don't you RESPECT yourself FIRST by writing your own comment, then go & sidoon for one corner dey eat your 'kuli-kuli'...since you take pleasure in being sarcastic!

P-L-E-A-S-E, if it was possible for the comment box to be left ALONE for you to be commenting since you are the ONLY one with SENSE, then i won't have hesitated to keep my 2 cent comments to myself, but alas! you come-back comment proved other-wise!....so CHILL OUT & RESPECT yourself in your own small corner je-je!

This person saying 'you again' lol! How do you know when an anonymous person is the same...okay o. I do agree sha, with 3.47 and you spent your time insulting them for nothing at all!Omase o!

Segedoo said...

Yikes!!! How come there is no cellulite in the front part of her thighs?

The cellulite decided to hide at the back of her legs and free the front. HISS! People no dey think brfore commenting sef! SMH!

nice post. thanks.