Jennifer Lopez's twins make their modelling debuts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 October 2010

Jennifer Lopez's twins make their modelling debuts

Jennifer Lopez's twins Max and Emme are a hit in front of the camera. The two-and-a-half-year-old twins have become faces of Gucci's new clothing line for children appearing in ads alongside their mother.

Check out Max...so adorable...

11 comments:

Surprise said...

Fine little children.

That 1st picture is annoying, why is she still trying to make it about her, trying to look sexy and all *hiss* get over yourself j.lo. Showing some nurturing emotion would have been more appropriate. The kids are cute though

skankmypeaceofmind said...

J-lo should go and carry herself and sit somewhere. see the way she is carrying her kids like they were props to make her look sexy and superwoman-ish?
..................RUBBISH AND NONSENSE

luvbogg said...

my God! the kids are all grown! wow.....lovely they are....i am sure she is just proud to have two kids and still be sexy so maybe we should give her a break....e no easy.

doll (retired blogger) said...

i agree that she sorta made this about her

Well, it IS about her for now..really.

entertainmentOB said...

if they didn't mention that this were her children, nobody would know that they were her. she looks like a model using the kids as props but then again, am i surprised? no. this is just how j-lo rolls, her first then the rest of the world. she is already causing stress on the AI with her diva demand. this girl is a poster child for Money Miss Road.

i always give her probs for taking mediocre talents combined with an average look (at the beginning o before money and nose job) and making it to the top, that is one heck of a smart woman. the latina presence was strongly lacking in the entertainment industry and she stepped right in and made it happen. madonna did the same thing, dance background like J-lo, middling vocal skills, subpar acting talent and became a star.

smart, smart business women because in show biz, it's physical beauty, that star quality and business acumen THEN talent/skills that will take a person places.

JUST BEING ME said...

SO CUTE.

Femiluv said...

Cute kids!!

Udegbunam Chukwudi said...

Na wa oh! Some people bad belle no get remedy again. Na so so insult left right and center @ any celeb.

Anyhow, J.Lo rocks and the ad looks nice and please who knows the kids? NOBODY. It's all about JLO man so SUCCK IT!

J LO is soooo broke ass and needs money. And did I hear fast?