Beyonce is reportedly pregnant. Again. Hopefully it's for real this time. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 October 2010

Beyonce is reportedly pregnant. Again. Hopefully it's for real this time.

From Us Magazine

The 29-year-old singer is pregnant with her first child, the new Us Weekly reports.
Despite the happy news, no one was more surprised than the singer herself.

"B was shocked. She loves kids, but she wasn't ready to be a mother just yet," says a source of the singer, who married rapper Jay-Z in 2008. "She really wanted to get her album done and tour the world again."

Still, another insider says that the singer, who is in her first trimester, realizes that "this is a gift from God and she's so happy."
Friends of the couple are already expressing their well-wishes for the parents-to-be.

These two actually make love?
Lol...kidding.
Great news. Congrats to them!

15 comments:

What is surprising her? She was sleeping with him and she is probably not on any contraceptives (else she would have sued somebody) so whats her surprise now?

I tire for these people and their PR angles....

Surprise said...

Good for them. Wishing them a big congratulations.

Linda, why r u surprised that they make love? Are they not husband and wife? No matter how gentle or innocent a man may be, when you lock him up in a room with somebody he loves, the gentility or innocence will disappear.

doll (retired blogger) said...

LOL..hopefully

How does this change the price of garri in the market nOw ehn 1

@Surprise that is not what Linda meant....LOL. Some ppl just dont get it....anyway no be from my mouth wey u go hear say....complete the sentence jare Linda...lol

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

can't wait to see what that child looks like..lol..jay z has strong genes...have u seen his son?lol

Obie said...

Thought her mum just declared she isnt pregnant.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

nice way to stay relevant.

So he stopped giving it to her from the back and gave it to her through the front and she got pregnant! Congrats Bey. However, her mum has refuted it. She already has a secret child hidden somewhere in Texas!!

Well,another tabloid is reporting she isnt preggers. We will only believe when we see her bulging.

oh skank where have you been we missed your sarcasm

skankmypeaceofmind said...

oh skank where have you been we missed your sarcasm

October 21, 2010 5:47 PM
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

lol, oh really, i thought most of you hated me. oh dear...exams has been the reason for my absence.
thanks though for noticing.

How do you she is giving it to her through the back, details please?

Segedoo said...

That would be nice! Meanwhile, where is her hand headed?? LOL!

Thank you, I have recently been searching for information about this topic for ages and yours is the best I have discovered so far.