According to reports, the bus driver was allegedly beaten to pulp for refusing to follow the traffic wardens, who had already taken his bus to their station at Shell Camp.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 7 June 2017
WTF? Lol. Commercial driver in Owerri tries to get himself run over by vehicle than follow police traffic wardens to station
According to reports, the bus driver was allegedly beaten to pulp for refusing to follow the traffic wardens, who had already taken his bus to their station at Shell Camp.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14 comments:
Wahala
Endtime lol
Stop wasting money on high data. Get free browsing cheat on all networks
Lols take car free me abeg....i don die shooo! Why he come dey fear police anyway shaa police dey kill people now I no blame him
😂😂😂😂😂
Okorocha's APC laws by the rich for the poor only.
That's a typical attitude of an average Igbo man before security men. They fear police etal pass death
Na u vote rochas owelle fraud,enjoy him while he last
Hahahhahahahahahaaaa oo boi naa soo abii naa. If na u nko, in this time of recession. Make person con enter prison join am naa die be that oooo I swear
Madness
Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate
Hmmm I think in Lagos pedestrians always embrace cars,lorries & even caterpillars running over them than using the pedestrian bridge.
Life sweet o my broda. Take note
When will the relevant Nigerian authorities address this recurring issue of men in uniform physically assaulting civilians for whatever reason? It is almost impossible to open the pages of our local newspapers any day without reading about a fresh report of such assault. And it is simply glossed over over each time just because it has become so common place. Equally worrisome and shameful are reports of confrontations between members of our uniformed forces. When is the National Assembly going to step in and put a stop to all this?
CHAI POOR HIM
Sharap! Yoruba people fear police more than any other tribe in this country.