News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Whatever makes him feel comfy hare free the dude
Loooolll.. the man is not gay o.. that's a cop believe it or not.. it's a sting operation on the crack down of gays in Malaysia .. the trap is for a real gay dude to approach and then they round him up... think about it
Kolomental.
NAWA 4 NDI UWA!-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
LolLong live LIB
Haahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahaha,how dirty.
And he is shopping girl's clothes. And he is bald. Hmm.
Hmm-hmm! Madness in practice.
Lol 😁 mad man
Heterosexual
Heyyyyyy..... Master of the universe, come and see o!
I'm not understanding ... Merited happiness
He is searching for a gay partner. Yeye dey smell.
Uwa mmebi,men dey wear g strings?
Laugh wan kill person here oo...very stupid man
Madness don start be that Stop wasting money on high data. Get free browsing cheat on all networks
Madness oooo lolStop wasting money on high data. Get free browsing cheat on all networks
Mtcheew
People tire me.
Hehe... Datz crazy!
Bobrisky come and carry your brother
22 comments:
Whatever makes him feel comfy hare free the dude
Loooolll.. the man is not gay o.. that's a cop believe it or not.. it's a sting operation on the crack down of gays in Malaysia .. the trap is for a real gay dude to approach and then they round him up... think about it
Kolomental.
NAWA 4 NDI UWA!
Long live LIB
Haahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahaha,how dirty.
And he is shopping girl's clothes. And he is bald. Hmm.
Hmm-hmm! Madness in practice.
Lol 😁 mad man
Heterosexual
Heyyyyyy..... Master of the universe, come and see o!
I'm not understanding
He is searching for a gay partner. Yeye dey smell.
Uwa mmebi,men dey wear g strings?
Laugh wan kill person here oo...very stupid man
Madness don start be that
Stop wasting money on high data. Get free browsing cheat on all networks
Madness oooo lol
Stop wasting money on high data. Get free browsing cheat on all networks
Mtcheew
People tire me.
Hehe... Datz crazy!
Bobrisky come and carry your brother