Coming from a Nigerian woman on twitter and coming on the heels of
the recent 'Men Are Scum' trend, this should make every Nigerian man
smile.
According to Twitter
user, @sandymonajj, 'Women are Cheating Savages. See the rest of her tweets after the cut...
49 comments:
VERY TRUE!
Eziokwu ka Ina ekwu
I concur with her, not even this APC hardship chain, it has turn alot of women both married and single into smthing else. May God help us.
eye don ear.
That's no news. They talk a lot and most often contradict themselves. That's always a reliable sign of cheating. They can only fool a no-sense man
This woman is 1,000,000,000,000% over correct. I smile in spanish
Nobi small matter at all.
thank you for taking our side we the men can now cheat in peace.
True
the rate at which women and men cheat are almost the same thing when you spread it around. the difference is that men can absorb the pain and don't go about crying of getting depressed.
want to get a bigger penis? click here now
I keep saying it....lol
This is deep and so True
True!!!,100% and Factful!!!
Well said
Kudos babe u hit the nail
Truth.
Why exposing women? A woman who wants to cheat will cheat and even in ur grave ur spirit will not believe she did it. She can be on a call with her guy in the kitchen while Mr husband is waiting in the room for food. She can call him in the bathroom while washing what she and hubby just did. She can miss his call and give u a good excuse wey even grandpa go believe. Forget that thing just don't push a woman to the wall.
so from all dis analysis how you know the one who respect you? meaning that respects you also cheat one you.
in my opinion its based on trust, when trust goes relationship crumbles,except the by his grace.
B4 nko, if u didn't know then u must be a learner. All the cheating men who do they cheat with?
Agree 100%
Pumpkin
Hahaha ur funny
Good you know & accept d truth
She should cheat abeg
Give me a reason to go and get one small girl pregnant
Me Excluded!! Speak For ur self...
My broda..
For the men, This is not a 100% guarantee to continue in the act. Please let's stick to one relationship.
Revelation from experience or as a witness, so true tho.
True, imagine finding condoms in your girlfriends drawer when you planned to propose in 2weeks on her birthday.
Hmmmm! Funny enough, it's the married ones from personal observation that even cheat more than the single ones. Just like the lady said, just pray for a woman that RESPECTS and truly 'LOVES' you. Shikena!
Very true cos iv cheated on my man severally and wasn't caught and can't get caught. But I notice when he does his
More real people like this will make d world a better place.... not that foolish Mercy Aigbe
Statistically speaking, women and men cheat at similar rates, with women citing emotional reasons and men citing sexual reasons. This isn't surprising, to be honest. Humans are just scum.
Hmmm!! Adultery. Grave sin made to look simple by calling it cheating. Make them continue...
They are the masters of the game..whoever says men are smart should recheck the meaning
There we go again
She's right!!!
A man that marries a woman and leaves her at home to travel "abroad" to live; that man is also cheating. Or how does he satisfy his sexual urges?
and why should a woman permit a marriage where she will be a "property" saved in Nigeria?
Is it the craze for marriage or the craze for abroad?
What really is discussed in courtship these days; only sex, sex, f*ck, f*ck styles? So why shouldn't the two live apart and cheat apart?
Until couples begin to take courtship serious by closing legs and zipping up and engaging in truthful and pragmatic discussions about the home they wish to form, these desecration of marriage will continue.
lmao so true i cheated so many times and never got caught! when your man is good but with weak dick
Sometimes there's no clear reason why a woman cheat, she may just cheat simply cos she wants to. U don't need to push her to the wall. And d same goes for men too
I was a 100% faithful wife until the day my husband hit me, now ehn i cheat when and how i like with no guilt on my conscience. I'm not promiscuous, only had 1 BF before marriage and not a nymphomaniac but i lost my trust and loyalty the day the one who was supposed to protect me from the world hit me and put me in hospital with broken bones in the presence of my 3 kids and household staff. After then ehn,i just take love wherever i see it even if na fake love, lol :) the stories women will tell if liberated ehn, hmmmm..........
They can only fool a no-sense man.abii; Ok.no worry, experience will teach you.
THIS IS THE SCIENTIFIC EXPLANATION OF WHY WOMEN CHEAT AND HOW TO PREVENT IT OR FIND OUT!
THANK ME LATER!
She's a lesbian, her girl friend cheated on her.
Salvator, u lie. I never ever dreamt I'll cheat, or rather, I'll reciprocate. My hubby started cheating and even doesn't care it hurts me and I cry to sleep every night. I begged him to stop, even forgive without him feeling remorse. It took 10 years to cheat back. I'm having fun and don't care if he cheats or not. Just realized I've been missing d main thing. Sleeping with him now is so boring and a chore. I don't even sleep with him anymore, always dey form quarrel. Shey he wants to cheat, he should continue joor and not disturb my enjoyment, 2 sec Hus. Abeg let me call my bobo kitty joor.
You are a "SAVAGE"
Must weak Dick always be the reason why some ladies cheat on their Man?
And it feel cool?..or u re feeling guilty...or you just need the attention..oya clap for urself..
What is Mercy Aigbe's own here now? idiot.Silly fool.Your hate for that poor lady will kill you. So she should not have a life, after been vandalized by a beast of a husband? You are a Stupid idiot.