Wiz Khalifa and his stunning Brazilian girlfriend step out on the red carpet (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 June 2017

Wiz Khalifa and his stunning Brazilian girlfriend step out on the red carpet (photos)

The rapper and his Brazilian model and make up artist girlfriend Izabela Guedes posed for red carpet photos at his concert at Drai’s. They have been dating for about 3 and a half months now.

Photo credit: Bossip

19 comments:

Best Position to have sex

She is stunning!.... He on the other hand looks like a psychotic patient. 😏

Errrrrrrm finally done with ya babymama? ????
And why does this geh look underage

Please wats tht white thing btwn her legs?

weed Khalifa ....

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

oiza said...

Linda please stop giving us old jist joor

Chidozie okafor said...

Beautiful... they kinda fit better

Hilarious Post of the Day

Darling, I know you love me so much and never will hurt me, that is why you are doing your best to keep me fit and sexy, but it is killing me. Every time we go jogging, I feel serious pains, I don’t feel my legs, my breast begins to hurt me, my waist will be killing , chest pain, back pain , everything pain, to worsen it, you will now come to have crazy sex with me, twist my legs, bend my waist , hang my legs, spread my legs, 360 , and even slap my breast that is still paining me on top. I know you love me but I can’t do this anymore, I will die before my time if I continue like this , how can you be... READ MORE

God for them

Crazycashbiz said...

Now I see why he never wanted Amber Rose back! Good looking chic!

Post the full start here

Linda when would you start ur Monday giveaways again

See scrutiny.... You dey look o

BahdGee said...

nice thats my guy Tech blog for Tutorials

At least dis one no bald. Is Amber Rose in any way related to Banky W?

How can this young girl love drama? Wanna involve herself in Wiz Khalifa and Amber Rose's issue.
Is this ones mum still alive?

That is d side of her purse.look closely,she is holding purse

Segun Adegoke said...

This guys just play with marital vows anyhow,are they mocking God! Invest in Real Estate by buying a plot of land at Lekki Ajah for #5.5m. Courtesy of Pertinence Ltd. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

Her pus

CUTE