Nigerian singer, Dammy Krane who was released on bail yesterday and expected to appear in court on June 23, 2017 for alleged theft and fraud has spoken.
In
a video obtained by Notjustok, Dammy Krane apologizes to his fans and
maintains his innocence on the case saying, 'I do not do fraud, I do not
partake in such activities. It just happened that the agent booked my
flight with fraudulent cards'.
34 comments:
Biko shut up. You can't afford a PJ boy. Sit down and be humble!!!!
Issokay
eye don ear
hes guilty af, look at his eyes...
Na lie u talk u dey do fraud how com dey discovered so many credit card in your pocket.If it was a promoter they would have arrested him not you lie lie
Sharrap!!
I still love you boo
Strory for the Gods.
Bros, your agent or agency no get name? I am still curious as to why your agent will be booking you on a private jet? Sorry to say, you are not a super star, so why the private jet? Where is the contract between you and your agent/agency for the said show you were supposed to perform? Bros, there are too many unanswered questions. The case is in court, so let us wait for the outcome. If you are a innocent, i pray that you will be vindicated.
Dammy Krane, you have just dug a hole for yourself. The US govt hates people who feel they can trick them, instead of you to be sober in this video, you're acting too arrogant like "abeg nothing go happen jor", well let's bet, come 23rd of June you'll be guilty and would face jail time then get deported. I know you artists, I've even hung out with you, you are no different from these yahoo boy artists. You were aware of the fraud. People reading this ask yourselves these questions- Why hasn't the jet company informed the Miami PD to arrest the so called PR agent? How come the other Igbo boy they arrested hasn't said anything public? How come he had chartered from the same jet company on FIVE DIFFERENT OCCASIONS FEW DAYS APART and not know that "all this jet life is unusual" for an artist on his level"? Boy you're going down! I am 100% certain.
Good to know
Hehehehe... I love that last line.
I hope u re innocent boi
Ole osi.Living a fake life and still lying about it .... na when u enter jail u go know. U get access to credit card u nor take do better thing na to dey fly private jet waka waka. Mumu. Your eyes don clear abi
I believe you for one reason....and the reason is you lied again....CLICK HERE TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE
Dammy shut up! You b yahoo.. We know so stop complicating things and making your supporters feel irritated by what you are saying!
Lies!!!!Well I didn't expect him to say the truth though,all the private jet cruise was from what??shove your lies down your black asshole nigga..no one cares
Your carrier don end. Fakerz. Shut up oloshi
Who told you he can't. Ode
finally the truth is out, all ye haters have been put to shame!! Dammy Krane is innocent, download this dammy krane video to your phone here and watch for yourselves...my dammy krane is innocent
Hmmmm.
Long live LIB
Thief Ole just be quiet and go and sit down
Lmao...
Lmao...
Stupid boy trying to form big boy. You think it's Nigeria that your lame thieving ass can get away untouched? Why wasn't your agent arrested? U are going down bitch ass nigga come June 23.
OK O
Nigga you're just a hater, busy happy for someone's downfall. That's why you will never excel In this life. Look at yourself, so deeply engrossed in another persons matter. Please change, you'll live better.
Damn this place is filled with badbelle's. So toxic in here
Let he who is without sin....... well you know the rest... if you by any chance have commit any sin may the repercussions be heavy on you and you will recieve no mercy till you fully pay for you crimes..... you take so much joy in calculating and slandering another based on speculations???? You are a heartless person....
Well all I can say is there's a guy in prison called 'BO' waiting to make Dammy Krane his girlfriend! You did the crime now face the time!
Let the court decide if you are fraudulent. It is their job. Lol
June 23 is just around the corner
Omo you lie pass devil... U see us as mugu with 30gb data