Nigerian singer, Dammy Kane has now been granted bail. According
to the latest update from the Miami-Dade County Criminal Justice Online
System, Dammy Krane pleaded not guilty to the charges and demanded for
a trial by jury and also chose the option of a waiver pre-trial
conference.
He has also met his
bail condition that was set at $7,500. His defense attorney has changed
from Deborah Prager to Courtney Erik. His court hearing will now come up on June 23, 2017 at 9:15am.
19 comments:
thank God, thank Goodness, oremi
Good
He lawyered up!! Good for you, Dammy!
A court-appointed attorney is always the worst bet when in prison.
And this new guy got you a 40% reduction in bail? Nice one if so.
I wonder if you were there a bit longer due to your immigration status?
Will they force you to remain in the States until trial?
Lots more to see and learn....
***Lush
He lawyered up!! Good for you, Dammy!
A court-appointed attorney is always the worst bet when in prison.
And this new guy got you a 40% reduction in bail? Nice one if so.
I wonder if you were there a bit longer due to your immigration status?
Will they force you to remain in the States until trial?
Lots more to see and learn....
***Lush
Finally... Pay and go... Lol
watch and download INDUSTREET season1 episode1.. Just like jenifas diary.. Its interesting and quite funny...
Thank God
Great.. I pray he is innocent
Praise God
gd 4 him
Linda shun u follow spoil these guy name..nt fair
Pple learn from this!!! Its dammy krane making the headlines for the wrong reason but am sure so many so many young lives have been saved cox of this fiasco...be happy with you have you plssss...Girlz want iPhone broke guys wan buy ham...thus doing somtin negative...Most upcoming Artiste just wanna be famous as dammy in 9ja..unfortunately him want the Hollywood extravagant lifestyle..wey dey almost impossible for him..be meticulous with ya ambitioun pple..
Pple learn from this!!! Its dammy krane making the headlines for the wrong reason but am sure so many so many young lives have been saved cox of this fiasco...be happy with what you have you plssss...Girlz want iPhone broke guys wan buy ham...thus doing somtin negative...Most upcoming Artiste just wanna be famous as dammy in 9ja..unfortunately him want the Hollywood extravagant lifestyle..wey dey almost impossible for him..be meticulous with ya ambitioun pple..
he is still likely to do some jail time because he has 9 count charges on his neck. he is likely to be found guilty of one of them so he has basically used $7500 to buy sometime.
want to get a bigger penis? click here now
The new lawyer might be in cohorts with the system o. I doubt Dammy Krane won't do time. I'm sure he'll do at least 10 years and get deported. He should just be a man and learn from his stupidity. Only problem is that he will get raped times upon times in prison. Lol
LINDA AND HER ILLITERATE COMMENTERS. GOOGLE BAIL BOND PLEASE. HE DIDNT PAY CASH, ITS NOT A FINE YOU DUMB FUCKS.
I wish he could do some jail time so Nigerian youths would receive sense
You're PURE EVIL! What if he was innocent?
And I'm telling you this man is innocent. I been saying this since Day 1 of his arrest and I'm confident he did nothing wrong but mixed with the wrong type of people
And no, I don't know him personally but I kept him in my prayers all throughout.
You're PURE EVIL! What if he was innocent?
And I'm telling you this man is innocent. I been saying this since Day 1 of his arrest and I'm confident he did nothing wrong but mixed with the wrong type of people
And no, I don't know him personally but I kept him in my prayers all throughout.