"Stop involving my son's mother in every damn thing" - Lord Trigg demands after his release from police detention | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 6 June 2017

"Stop involving my son's mother in every damn thing" - Lord Trigg demands after his release from police detention

Toyin Lawani's baby daddy, Lord Trigg, was on Monday morning arrested over unpaid hotel bills. The father of one and three of his friends were residing at the Golden Bird Hotel in Lagos for months without paying any bill. After efforts to persuade them to pay up failed, the owner of the hotel called in the police to arrest them and they were detained.

However, it appears someone came to Trigg's rescue and eventually bailed him out, as he took control of his Instagram account and released a message urging people to stop involving the name of the mother of his son, Toyin Lawani, in every thing he does. See it after the cut...

24 comments:

Pls which song does he sing?

He is a disgrace. Is he trying to be an American? All that stupid non-grammar belongs in the gutters and ghettos of Ohio. What a wuss.Nigerian youths need to clean up their language. All the emulation of the hoodlums in the U.S is making our Nigerian youth sound stupid, uncouth and uncultured, not to talk about becoming a laughing stock with their phony NAMERICAN (Naija American) silly, elongated pronunciation of the letter R in everything. Can I have some EBAR? Yeah, yeah. Thus guys point got lost in all that razzy, ghetto, slang. Please people, stick to what you know. Nigerians used to sound really pleasant to the ears when speaking, now it's all silky accents that the Americans also wonder what state in the big ol'usa they are from. Enough! Keep it real.

Mugu

Collyno82 said...

Enter your comment...wen u post for an hour n u got only two comments that shows ur a nobody. Lordtrigg take note

Don't mind the mugu. If they don't mention Toyin, how would anyone know who you are? Shuo!

That Waffi babe said...

This Linda is a trouble maker sha,lmao. The boy said not to mention his baby mama, yet you start the story by mentioning her. 😂😂😂😂

Lordtrigg! Really ? You are still young and living it so sad.

Life is short bro. Enjoy.

What does it profit a man to gain the whole world ? Think

Apostle Joshua Paul said...

This guy must be a glorified fool...

OK. I must say it son is so beautiful.

Wetin dis overgrown baby dey talk. Dont address the issue on ground, dey form. Non sense.

Foolish fuck boy! Small rat, go suck on toyin's breast make we hear word abeg. Dats wot happens when some women don't respect themselves , having kids with boys young enugh to be their sons . Smh

He is very correct. Leave Toy in out of his Shit.

@Anonymous 05:15, you must be a mind reader, you just said it all, He is just a fake ass pauper. I blame toyin for making him famous. Who know this little child before.

Afro juju mixed with hi life.. . Or high life lol

Music?

Sharap there mumu of life... dee

Old boy! U get mouth o. U don kill am

Don't mind them. I run a school and you see parents asking their children to be taught accent and I'm like I really don't know about that, but we will try to teach them how to speak properly and have an African accent. That's how silly people are these days.

Well i dont blame Toyin , she needed doner sperm but she didnt do a proper profilong of this barger , now he will forever be a throne in her flesh ,

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Yeye boy.

Nigerians always wanna be American. They end up losing the good English they know, just to sound American. When I came newly to the US, the educated older people used to commend my English because I speak the real British English and pronunciations we were thought in school with my Nigerian accent and they always commend my English because they know that American English is not good. The only people who had problems with my accent were the younger high school drop outs because they didn't know any better. All they know is the type of English this young man wrote up there. Now every Nigerian, in a bid to be American, fakes accents, uses their street language that the educated ones don't use. We are now giving our kids their names that we have no clue of their meaning. And the irony is that the Nigerians who live in the US, will never give their kids any of these clueless names. The Nigerians living in the US always give their kids native Nigerian names for identity and to keep their heritage alive in their kids, if not, they will lose their heritage. But our people back home in Nigeria are competing in giving their kids American names as if it's now a competition. Ridiculous! Go to instagram, every Nigerian who wants to talk now fakes accents and some sound ridiculous, I ask what's wrong in using your Nigeria accents provided your English is correct and your pronunciations are correct? This thing this guy wrote up there is a blow to English language. People who speak like this in the states are crack heads and school drop outs.

BLADE5000 said...

The moral of the story. Pay your hotel bill and you won't have to save face tweeting BS or Twitter. Period.