🗣 Lady caught and beaten for stealing phones, perfumes, iPad, MacBook, wigs in UNILAG's Emerald Hostel yesterday. pic.twitter.com/ESiBEDAnOK— BMAX (@OfficialBmax) June 7, 2017
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 8 June 2017
Photos/Video: Lady caught and beaten up for allegedly stealing MacBook, iPad, wigs and perfume in Unilag Emerald hostel
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
23 comments:
Sexy blonde fucking with her boss
See Ope, See Ope
Smh...Pls call her boyfriend to come and carry her ooo, LOL
Long live LIB
Dats not nice to beat her up, dat will not change things. For her to steal there are more to it.alwayz try to know d problem first if it requires prayers.
This is a case of transfer anger. Maybe their things has been missing and they have been waiting to catch the thief one day and it happened
They will beat her today..Haaa..haaa..lol
Chai! She for use am go pose for Instagram. Instagram "big babe" don get busted.
Reminds me of how shade Onagbesan-Tiamiyu was beaten up at Ogun state university years back at Campus Angels hostel... All this London big girls and their ish....
nawa whatever happened to contentment?
99 days 4 a Thief.....
Na only girls way day move around Na I DA see
What sort of absurdity is this in a higher institution? Look at the future leaders, wives and mothers. How could a sane human being be displaying this sort of barbaric, weird and unpleasant attitude in a higher institution? I am assertive that most of the people attacking this alleged thief practice one religion or the other. What happens to chasetisement with love and forgiveness? Religion apart, what happens to legal procedures of handling her to appropriate authority? I am highly disappointed that "Jungle Justice" could be carried out in a higher institution like University of Lagos (Unilag). No wonder Nigeria is one of the Countries that has citizens living in abject poverty, violence and pandemonium. God is a forgiving, gracious, merciful, kind, gentle and amiable Father that detasted barbaric acts. All these so called students should be given a formal warning. Many Thanks and God Bless us all!
See this one mouth...clap for ursef
The irony of it is that all of them ther shouting have been stealing from men oh. Is it not unilag babe's again?
Haha they won't read now ohh. Its to be shouting upandan
Wow .. emerald used to be for the cream of the crop .. all I see in that are animals
Bubu endowed more like mumu endowed
...hmmnnn!!!
Unilag hostel girls are thieves
When my room got burnt in emerald ..no 1 posted it o.. nt even d management gave us a penny
Shut up der my frnd
See how d idiot holding d camera is shouting sef. U r taking a video and not holding ur phone well. Rubbish.
Shior that one shouting like a tout, they all have profiles on badoo,telling the same lies